coralmarine
Jo., at least your K sleeps at 4am leh. I hold Char from 1+am to 6+am then go wash up. This morn just grab some clothes to my Mum's place to change and guess what, I grabbed a maternity top. :{ As for the toothpaste, I didn't order cos it's special, but more for convenience and also I dunno what brand to buy, so since many Mums using this I feel safe enuf to use it lor.
Wendy, ya I work at raffles Place, boss not fussy abt what time I go for lunch. But since I need to express milk I seldom go walk around, usually pack lunch then come back to eat so as to pay back for the time spent to express milk. Once in a while I'll go walk abit, indeed lots of things to see.
Shirley, wish i could increase the no. of pumps like you leh, but in office pai seh to do that lor. Today more free I pump 3 times, then just enuf for Char's feed, if not i pump 2 times I hv to supplement 1 FM.
Wendy, ya I work at raffles Place, boss not fussy abt what time I go for lunch. But since I need to express milk I seldom go walk around, usually pack lunch then come back to eat so as to pay back for the time spent to express milk. Once in a while I'll go walk abit, indeed lots of things to see.
Shirley, wish i could increase the no. of pumps like you leh, but in office pai seh to do that lor. Today more free I pump 3 times, then just enuf for Char's feed, if not i pump 2 times I hv to supplement 1 FM.