Coral,
Did you try to feed Charlotte EBM in the nite? I used to give EBM for nite feed cos there's a few times I latched her and she drank a bit full, she happily fell asleep no matter how I tried to wake her up, ended she kept waking up every 2 hrs.
Jasmine,
I surprise myself too. I tot I leave after 2 years cos I hate the security here.
Frankly speaking lah, now married with kids, I think I will stay put here cos here is q pro-family. The benefits and welfare q good for those with family lor.
Yep, I met my hb here. Ha, not sure if what you said is true, but I used to hear that too. I met my hb 1 year plus later when his lab shifted back to main building. Our company too big, so we have different buildings at different locations, sort of like the staff were scattered. Then in Year 1998, our own buildings were ready, so all staff shifted back at end of 1998 lor. Thats when I met my hb cos so qiao, his lab moved to the same building as me. We now have a few buildings, located q near each other.
Jo,
haha.. yep old rich man. I'm a horse, hb is cow. See that? We "zhuo nu zhuo ma" to our kids. And Jolene is roaster, Jaslyn is dog. They create "ji fei gou tiao" and "ji juan bu ning" at home.
Hey, your friend and her hb got "fu qi xiang". Look alike at 1st glance.
wei kuan,
Jaslyn's skin is less dark now, I hope can be fair some more, if not go US or UK very troublesome... those ang mo dunno how to see skin color one. I everytime kena stop to check!