jennifer,
wah... u reli very young leh, another yummy mummy... nex time u can "qiao ka" (hokkien) sooner than us liaoz...
selina,
thanks for updating...
seems like me n u n vivian very "you3 yuan2".. in e same club for cheapo mama n no-menses club.. =
caleb's photo reli look like those "studio" shots tat i have when i was young leh..
vivian,
yes it is really a diaper bag, comes with e same printed changing mat lor.. i think tats y it cost $600++... hehehe..
Older Man -
urmmm, me n my hb age gap is 9yrs leh... he's 15yrs younger than my mum... used to date guys my age, but dont find them mature enuf to marry.. who knows i got to find so old one then "compaitable"... *haiz*.. i "chao1 lao3" lor...
hehehe.. my mum is a "snake", n dad is a "rat".. i always tell pple they "she2 shu3 yi4 wo1" one.. bad daughter hor...
crystallized,
shd i start calling ur jRt yet??
actually i got staff card for taka.. cant rem if its 10 or 15% off, even sales item also have.. but still cant bear to buy e bag leh... today almost impulse buy liaoz, but stil stopped myself in time...
wah, u every pump got 300+ml ar... i today 1st time got 330ml.. n tat was due to a lapse of 8hrs...
hehehe... reubern so cute botak too... he's looks like he's sitting all by himself liaoz huh... what is e brand of e walker is he sitting in?? got photo of e whole walker? seems like got alot of toys.. i feel like buying more toys for ayden too...
wendy,
yupz, now got permission liaoz... i only went to e sale 2nd last day @ marina sq.. nothing left le.. wait for e next one lor...
hehehe.. so urs was a "honeymoon" baby lor.. made in where?? i havent even went on honeymoon yet....
doggies mummy,
hi hi... i'm "new" here.. reli envy plus admire u having twins.. like most of e mummies here say, we only hv 1 already "jiao4 jiu4 ming4" liaoz... they do look identical now... so cute...
4th month celebration -
wah.. so many babies here 4mths old liaoz.. my ayden only turning 3mths old next Monday...
a qn to ask, u all got pray to some god / deities one huh?? cos when i ask my mum abt all e "procedures" for 4th mth, she said we dont pray, so dont need to do all these.. she never practise these for me n my bro leh.... i juz curious lor....
BB drooling -
hehehe.. ayden is not reli drooling now leh, but rather, he is "blowing bubbles" all e time... especially more at night one leh.. his "sucking fist" also, more at night than in e afternoons... funny hor???