few days nv hv time to post liaoz... cant catch up le....
i'm back to work full time this week, everyday not enuf sleep.. working like zombie like that... alot of things can't remember liaoz.. today cannot even remember my salary..can u believe it??!?!?!?
so many cute bb photos to see... i used to take photo for ayden everyday, but nw back to work cant continue liaoz...
BABY behavior -
ayden nowadays know how to "show displeasure" liaoz leh.. cos this week i back to work fulltime 9-6pm.. mornings instead of sleeping later, he will wake up when i wake up.. n still happy to "chat" or smile at me... but at nite when i come back, he's "not happy" liaoz.. he'll turn away from me, dont want to look at me up to abt 5-10mins... then he'll "forgive" me n start smiling n chatting again.... *haiz*.. e first 2 days i so sad when he ignored me.. almost tear liaoz... e price of being a working mom???
Baby development -
now in addition to his "sit ups", ayden trying to turn his body sideways liaoz.. but my mum stil dun dare to put him on his tummy so when im not around, he dont get tummy-time... if his neck still not strong enough yet, will he be able to flip???
Information from Parenting book -
eh, e books i'm reading did confirm tat girls do develop faster than boys at baby / toddler stage.. but boys will suddenly develop very very much more quickly once they past 5yrs old...
the other thing i read is that boys will pick up things from their dad, to "groom" ur bb boy to be a gentleman nex time, daddy must set e example... i highlight this cos sad to say, me n hb had another "quarrel" (i.e. him shouting at me...), n he was carrying ayden while doing that somemore... i'm so disappointed with him liaoz.. now i feel so empty n blank towards him.. he can behave now as if nothing happened.. but i'm e one being shouted at le.. mayb i'm "xiao qi" lor, but still cannt forgive n forget yet....
Milk intake -
can mummies here share again how much ur babies are drinking at ard 10weeks??? my boy is stil only drinking abt 400-480ml (EBM n FM combine) per day, plus 2-3 latch on sessions of abt 40mins each... i know i shdnt b worried as long as he's happy, healthy n growing.. but it "feels" abit too little for his age???
Baby's hair -
mummies who had shaved their baby's head, did e hair grow back evenly??? ayden's hair now growing very "funnily" leh.. only e top of his head grew longer, e sides all still very very short.. as if we shaved e sides again... only 1 more mth to CNY.. think he's going to hv a funny hairstyle at CNY liaoz...
see....
ok, got to go sleep liaoz....
nitez nitez ladies...