hi mummies....
weekend no time to login... hb got very sick, end up i take care of ayden all by myself... plus do some housework.. now stil so tired n sleep...
Jenny,
i also hvnt notice much of weight loss tho' bf-ing.. like since 1mth my weight already stuck at this point leh... i juz try to be more careful abt wat i eat n dont end up putting on weight, i'll be very happy liaoz...
crystallized,
aiya, too bad i too "gan cheong" abt it liaoz, didnt check with u all first.. cos i called PD, n e nurse advise to bring ayden in.. so rush to bring him there lor.. he also, after e "treatment", he poo abt 5times tat day... then now almost everyday 2-3times liaoz...
freshpoison,
fenugreek did help me, when compared to e time before i started taking it... now my supply sort of "stabilised" liaoz, but dont dare to stop it leh.... scared if i stop eating ss will drop again... i think tats e only "down" point lor...
breastmilk quality -
actually i find tat breastmilk is quite "oily" leh... during washing e pump time will feel e oiliness, but it washes off easily lor... my frozen BM i only dare to smell, got abit of a "fishy" smell leh... i always use up e frozen BM within 1mth liaoz... mummies u all hv e same prob???
Trimax / Uzap -
mummies, please DO NOT use this on ur tummy too soon hor.. my cousin works for Osim, n he helped me get e Uzap, also told me not to use it on tummy too soon after delivery... i'm only using it on my butt, thigh n calf... if wan to use on tummy wait at least 6mths to be "safe">..
grace,
i think u hv to be very very tactful in dealing with her leh.. unless if u decide not to use her anymore, then bring baby back on e same day... i will be very worried about her being "unhappy" with e mummy, then take it out on e baby, then jialat lor.. baby dont know how to tell u one leh......
personally, e dog is definitely a big worry... i own a dog myself, n its kept at my mum's house.. altho i "brought" e dog up myself, n he's always been mild tempered.. i still dont "allow" my mum to bring my baby back to her place yet, cos u wont know what e dog will think / behave.. dont take tat kind of risks...
coral,
slowly open up to hubby lor... see he already "realise" his mistake n is trying to pacify u liaoz... u dont drag too long else men will lose patience n become "bo chup" liaoz hor....
do any of ur babies start showing signs of wanting to "sit up"??? nowadays if i never carry ayden in a "sitting" position... he will try to "sit up" (like lift his head upwards, his legs stretch very straight to help him... machiam doing sit-ups tat kind of action..) but i try tummy time with him again, his neck not reli strong yet leh... if dont let him "sit", he gets very frustrated.... think he lost interest only looking at e ceiling liaoz...