(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

jenny,
I still go to Dr Tan sometimes cos company clinic very hard to get MC. Got once I have a very bad flu and fever and my company clinic (MNC) only give me 2hr time off. Wanna to complain but did not.
Jenny, I heard abt it too, when we r stress or skip our meal, the BM we provide is very TOXIC to our baby.
btw, what is Trimax?

Jenny
i went to Mini Toons earlier tdy and saw the playmats. the more exp ones, (think its $69.90) has its edges sealed up nicely. i am still quite confused but aft u listed down the difference here, i am clearer liao.

u same like me leh, even sick, wld rather travel all the way back to my mum's plc to see my usual GP. but recently i found a pretty gd GP near my plc. he is quite gd wif kids and is pro-bfg. i went to him when i had serious diarrhoea some time back while on tbfg. v patient and gentle doc.
coz tt time i had diarrhoea, there was no way i cld make it back to my mum's plc to see GP. i dun even dare to risk gg down my gynae coz its too far away and i dun wanna imagine wat will happen halfway when my tummy aches & i need toilet.

jenny,
Thks for your info on the bumper mat.....
Now I know the diff....

How to tell babysitter nicely that I dun wan dogs to go near my bb? When I went interview during my pregnancy period with this babysitter... asked her whether she rear any animals or smoker in her house, she told me no... but then hor recently I smell ciga smoke & saw a dog in her kitchen.. it makes me very worried.... my hb ever question her abt the dog and she mentioned it is her daugther's who only visit her once a week n it wouldn't harm bb one and her son is a smoker who stay in with her but always travel so not very often at home...
Trying to give n take abit but still not very happy to hear dog barking in her hse lehh cos she always like to place my bb on the bb chair(lie down type)and scare the dog barking might scared my bb and what if the dog scratch my bb how etc ... this morning saw the dog again and purposely asked her is her daugther here today... but she is like not very please with my question leh...just answer "hah" .. very sian lor...

crystallized,
waaa....really thanks for the clarification on how to store EBM. although i haven frozen any EBM yet ( only chilled) but i readfrm somewhere the method on how to store EBM is same exactly liky wat Jo mentioned. think must do like wat u said.
but hor, how u store ur chill EBM in the fridge since u r staying wif ur in-laws & i'm sure the fridge is full wif others stuffs, rite?

zuoer,
thanks for telling me tat d PD doing tat to train bb. i will wait till this friday to see PD for detail check. and seek for his advice lol.

hopefully everything will fine.

Jenny,
i bought Ameda pump frm winnie liao & will deliver 2day. phew...i do not need to use 1hr for my pump session liao. so happy...
my hb laugh at me tat d electric dual pump seem like 'ji nai qi' - milk machine...!!

Help!!
my bb keep on put his hand (wif mitten) into his mount, like non-stop like tat. wat shall i do? jz let him doing tat? very sian to keep on take out his hand frm his mounth or warm him (of course he dun understand & smile only)....

grace
myabe u can tell her to put bb inside the bb cot instead or put the chair at a higher level whereby the dog can't reach, or ask if can restrict the dog in the kitchen area? u should also ask her how long is the dog going to be there. i personally dont find her not very honest as u did check with her on these 2 pts during the interview and she did not tell u about her son and she still keep the dog knowing u dont like it. dont forget u are the one paying her, u hv the right to know and bb is your no1 concern. depending on how particular u r, u may want to start looking out for another bbsitter. just my 2cents worth.

CoolMum,
Yah... it did trigger my mind to change bbsitter but see my bb smile at her everytime makes me think he is comfortable with her... and he did not cry when we bring him back... it is also troublesome now when i start work to find another bb sitter. Btw she is also charging $50 more than market rate (usual only $500)n she did told me this amt is little and she actually don't want to take care one but the agent pursuaded her so she accept. if not her rate is $600 for 1st 6mths and $50 more when bb takes solid food. I found her ok intially so engaged her since we did interview others as well and she top the list as she did not have small kids, dogs n people smoking in her hse then when we interview her...now feel kana smoked by her leh..

I am on mc today so might go fetch bb earlier n also spot chk if she release the dog out from kitchen...n if my bb is in the playpen or on floor.... b4 I approach her on the dog issue again.
my hb went spot chk on her when we first found she has a dog in the hse one fine day.... hb saw the dog actually not tied but was allowed to walk around in the hse but my bb was in the playpen...so my hb just ask if she just bot the dog and she briefly told us it belongs to her married daughter who will come n visit her once a week with her 1yr old son n dog. Her daughter even tell my hb not to worried as her dog is very "guay" one wouldn't bit bb... bbsitter say she will put my bb in playpen when dog around... if we catch my bb on the floor with the dog around today.. i am going to ask her to keep the dog... or tell her to tied the dog up lor..

Yes, I think she is not honest lor... she mentioned her daughter only comes once a week but I have seen her daughter a few times a week b4... and it starts to makes me think she is not only looking after my bb but also her grandson lor... my hb say we just act nothing happen first and spot chk them once in a while to see how things goes... there is once she requested us to provide her a stroller so that she can bring my bb to her relative hse which i objected saying my bb is too small to be bring around and he abit pandang so no good to bring him out during his 1st 6mths so she agreed and say she will go visit them after we pick up bb in the evening... but don't know can trust anot lor..

grace,
You're right about gg to spot check her. I think you should do that within the next 2 weeks and then decide whether to continue with her or not. i agree with coolmum. You are the one who is paying her and your baby should be the priority. It's better to change bbsitter before your bb grows attached to her.

i personally would not like it if my bbsitter brings bb out to people's house.

grace
i think if u r worry about the dog & ciga smell, then maybe u shld change to another babysitter
cos no pt 'na qian mai zui shou' mah.. somemore the smell will not gd to bb.. maybe to get the job, she jus lie bout no dogs or smokers ard??
i dun think by talkin to her will change anything.. it may be worse.. wat if she not happy then do things to ur bb?
last time my sis also being babysit.. ended up being tied onto the chair to prevent her from moving ard!!
lucky my mum saw it..

maybe after all the daughter is staying therE? actually i think in the long term sure have prob with her one.. better faster change.. dun worry bout bb not being able to adapt to another bbsitter.. they can adapt to new plc / pple vrey fast one.. somemore ask u to provide stroller so can bring bb go relatives plc.. wait if she go play mahjong all those then how??

on the dog issue, no matter how 'guai' the dog is.. 1 day become angry / mad still will bite pple one lor..

seriouly i think no pt in talking to her.. maybe u wan to xin ku a few days lor.. cos if u n HB kp doing spot chks, i think she will also not happy de..somemore she also mentioned that she took up this job unwillingly one..

Jasmine
no prob
no worries everything will turn out to be fine de

i think bb wan to bite something bah.. cos i think most our bb also put hands into their mouths.. mine also like tat.. then i gave her pacifier.. now like addicted liao
sometime if her pacifier drop, she will 'eat' her hand, if her hands cannot satisfied her, she will cry loudly for pacifier

Hi ladies. I'm feeling better, though haven't tak to hb to resolve the issue. One reason for not wanting to talk is cos staying with inlaws, don't have much privacy. And also don't want to let Char hear us argue. I always know that to love my hb is the best way to ensure a loving family for Char, so I'm hoping that after I cool down I hv a chance to talk to hb and our relationship wont be so strained. I guess he notice how cold I'm towards him he did asked but I just said nothing. He noticed and tried to say some things to pacify me. But we're both probably taking our time ba, cos we know we're both very stressed now.

Strike
======
Yesterday I went on strike. I made hb take care of Char. Cos when my FIL wanted to play Majong, I wanted to bring Char to my Mum's place, but hb said no, so I say then you take care of her cos too noisy I dunno how to take care. Then I went to sleep. Whenever Char fuss I made hb take care of her I only feed her.

I feel bad abt feeling low cos I know it affects quality of BM. Must try to kan4 kai1.

Grace, you better becareful of your nanny. I don't like pple who lie, even half lie also no good.

Jo., my hb bought me an OTO trimax, but I never have chance to use cos 1hr b4 and 1hr after meal can't use, so restrictive. And also must be attached to powerpoint so inconveninet. So it's money wasted. Maybe in future use it to massage my back ba.

Jo., remember I forgotten to answer your qn on why Char jab at 2mths instead of 1st. In kkh, they delay the inject by 1 mth. Herad can delay but not bring forward. So her jabs are at 2,4,6mths instead of the 1,3,5mths. I think better also lah, let bb grow bigger then take jab, so never try to bring forward.

grace
to me not just the dog bite is a concern but also the germs that it carries whether it will spread to bb when it get near to the bb. no offence to those animals lovers but personally i just dont like animals getting near my bb. also, u wont know how clean is the dog. since u hv time today, why dont u stay there for awhile to chat with the nanny, use that as an opportunity to observe? if the daughter is not there but the dog is there then high chance the dog is permanently there. i think it is still better for u to start looking for another nanny so when u really decide to change u'll hv no problem. i agree with zuoer, bb adapts easily and do it the earlier the better. i hate pp who lies, so i wont trust her anymore and will try to find out asap. it is better to xin ku for a few days rather than worry everyday. hope this helps.

Jasmine
my boi also like to put his fist into his mouth now, even after he has taken his milk. what i'll do is to play with him, hold his hand, etc to distract him. it's tiring but no choice. r u also the one who mention bb's head always falls onto one side??? my boi last time also like that, we then let him sleep on a head rest so now is ok liao.

hi mummies....

weekend no time to login... hb got very sick, end up i take care of ayden all by myself... plus do some housework.. now stil so tired n sleep...
kao_yawn.gif

Jenny,
i also hvnt notice much of weight loss tho' bf-ing.. like since 1mth my weight already stuck at this point leh... i juz try to be more careful abt wat i eat n dont end up putting on weight, i'll be very happy liaoz...

crystallized,
aiya, too bad i too "gan cheong" abt it liaoz, didnt check with u all first.. cos i called PD, n e nurse advise to bring ayden in.. so rush to bring him there lor.. he also, after e "treatment", he poo abt 5times tat day... then now almost everyday 2-3times liaoz...

freshpoison,
fenugreek did help me, when compared to e time before i started taking it... now my supply sort of "stabilised" liaoz, but dont dare to stop it leh.... scared if i stop eating ss will drop again... i think tats e only "down" point lor...

breastmilk quality -
actually i find tat breastmilk is quite "oily" leh... during washing e pump time will feel e oiliness, but it washes off easily lor... my frozen BM i only dare to smell, got abit of a "fishy" smell leh... i always use up e frozen BM within 1mth liaoz... mummies u all hv e same prob???

Trimax / Uzap -
mummies, please DO NOT use this on ur tummy too soon hor.. my cousin works for Osim, n he helped me get e Uzap, also told me not to use it on tummy too soon after delivery... i'm only using it on my butt, thigh n calf... if wan to use on tummy wait at least 6mths to be "safe">..

grace,
i think u hv to be very very tactful in dealing with her leh.. unless if u decide not to use her anymore, then bring baby back on e same day... i will be very worried about her being "unhappy" with e mummy, then take it out on e baby, then jialat lor.. baby dont know how to tell u one leh......
personally, e dog is definitely a big worry... i own a dog myself, n its kept at my mum's house.. altho i "brought" e dog up myself, n he's always been mild tempered.. i still dont "allow" my mum to bring my baby back to her place yet, cos u wont know what e dog will think / behave.. dont take tat kind of risks...

coral,
slowly open up to hubby lor... see he already "realise" his mistake n is trying to pacify u liaoz... u dont drag too long else men will lose patience n become "bo chup" liaoz hor....

do any of ur babies start showing signs of wanting to "sit up"??? nowadays if i never carry ayden in a "sitting" position... he will try to "sit up" (like lift his head upwards, his legs stretch very straight to help him... machiam doing sit-ups tat kind of action..) but i try tummy time with him again, his neck not reli strong yet leh... if dont let him "sit", he gets very frustrated.... think he lost interest only looking at e ceiling liaoz...

hi hi ladies...
i m back to work today..but very upset..bcoz my roles & resposibilities are changed..i no longer have to report to my finance mgr..in fact...what i understand from my mgmt was that she told neg feedbacks abt me (that i didnt get back to her in time on the work she assigned me) & now i m given the last chance by my mgmt..if things dun work out for me again, then i might have to be ask to leave..i feel like crying out but i cant..

trimax:
I do not believe this stuff cos my friend stop using it, the fat came back again.

grace,
if u have a lready lost the trust of the nanny, better to change one so that u will have a piece of mind at work. baby at this stage also not advisable to smell second hand smoke.

Today I take MC, cos headache and left bb at infant care, one thing abt infantcare is I trust them alot. It more like a 1 to 1 treatment for R. she the youngest there.and the enviroment is design such a way that it is child friendy so next time she learn to crawl, fall down also not pain.

starz,
yes, my baby will lift her head and whole body like sit-up when she wanna to seat or pp to carry.so sute.

Starz, Char has been in the sitting position for almost a mth liao. We're afraid it's bad for her back so we try to recline abit. But she got angry. So we try to support her back as best we can. Now she'll try to stretch her neck forward and use her hands to lift the pillow to signal to us to carry her up. And when up she'llw ant to be in standing position of sitting position. But my mum say cant let her stand cos her bones still soft may turn bowl legged if we let her stand, at first we dunno always help her balance and stand now no more. WIll let her wait.

Wendy, I feel so sad to see you posting. Many xiao ren in this society. Not easy to be a Mum and a workng woman. Jia you!

hi hi coral..
i feel like crying out aloud but i cant..esp when it happen at day 1 of work..i think i m at a loss & duno wat i shd do next..hope my milk supply wont get affected..

Wendy, do your best ba and prove her wrong. Whatever she did to back stab you already happen so cant dwell on it and affect your MS. But look forward to proving her wrong.

Wendy,
so sad to see ur posting. fur finance manager really very bad. do cheer up!! worse come to worst, jz leave the company and find a new job ba...since u r not happy to work there & hav to face her. i'm sure after CNY there is a lot job opportunity ...

feel free to call me if u need someone to 'shu ku'

Jasmine =>saw ur post " but i readfrm somewhere the method on how to store EBM is same exactly liky wat Jo mentioned"

does that mean u read somewhere that my wrong method has been used elsewhere ?

Babygrace
thanks for making me feel much better =) & less guilty ; )

starz & jenny
oh no, i started trimax 2 months after i delivered..at first dun dare also, then tot 2 months should be more than enuff for everything inside to go back into position

huijun
not guilty abt the Formula Milk, but guilty abt feeding K vile Frozen Milk lor

Coral
looks like things are not that bad afterall ...hope the cloud will clear up soon ..

wendy
poor u ! maybe u can start looking for a new job as backup..

jasmine
the put hand inside mouth is very normal...the only problem is mine like urs have mitten off..

I have tried filing nails, but if without mitten, she scratch till her scalp bleeds

crystallised
K has been drinking chilled milk, frozen ones during the period when we r overseas and when i am back at work (cos ms diminishing)

coral
no wonder Char's jab is later..come to think of it, better too

hi wtan...
i assume u r in either accounts / finance dept rite?? i know its very "wei qu" to be backstabbed like tat, especially when u happily came back to work after ML, to encounter this... *hugz*..
dont worry too much lor, now can start looking for job liaoz.. everyone after taking bonus will start quitting already... ok.. cheer up! look at ur precious baby's photo n smile...

oh... so bb trying to sit up now is normal lah... we also try to let him lie against adult pillow, so he's abt 45degrees.. he's abit happier this way too...

btw, anywayz i realise i got reaction to e Pigeon bottle/accessories cleanser leh.. after using e skin between my fingers will turn red with rashes n peel leh... anyone with same experience?? i tot its suppose to b reli mild for bb use.. how come will get rashes???

dear ladies

fr hubby: regarding formula milk, my qn is whether the final vol is as what stated ouside the container (add water, milk powder than top up water to desired level) or more (add water to desired level then add milk powder)

Jenny
after drinking the funny taste milk ( mum & hubby who tasted said coconut taste, not sour), K is just like that lor, din vomit ..

PS: my mum ate a few sour plaum always after tasting teh frozen milk..

PSs; I kept it up to 6 months

Coolmum,
ya lor, very tiring to stop him put his first into his mount. all the family member been doing tat recently. bo bian...this little boy too naughty liao. somemore when u see him do tat & try to stop him, he will smile at u.
yes, i'm the one who mentioned tat my son's head always falls onto one side, this few day we try to catch his attention frm opposite side, now much more better. now only wait for this friday check up after his 5 in 1 injection lor.

jo,
yes...i really read frm somewhere the method u store EBM. let me go back & check out the article.

wendy,
look at the bright side. at least u dun have to put up with the finance mgr anymore. Just do your best in your new assignment and prove everyone wrong.

Starz,
me too!! i got reaction to e Pigeon bottle cleanser too..m skin will turn red & itch. 1st i tot my skin sensitive, but my hb whose help me to was milk bottle 1st time oso said tat.
wat i do is collect all the bottle for a day and was together. it's help me only use the cleanser once twice a day. not so 'xiong;...

See how Char has grown. Look at the fray of her clothes at her knnes. That's where the bootie used to be I unstitched it. Incredible hulk? Hee hee, babies grow at amazing speed.

641821.jpg

My Strength...
641822.jpg
641823.jpg

641824.jpg
641825.jpg

crystallized,
If the $69.90 has its edges sealed, then get those.

Grace,
If I were you, I will get another babysitter. I feel she is not honest lor.

Jasmine,
So you start using liao? Haha... even my aunts commented the dual pumps like "ji nai qi" (like those used on cows) when I was expressing at her place kekeke...
How come you still let your boy wear mittens? Remove lah, he is trying to explore his fists.

iceystarz,
Hmmm... seems that my massage lady may be right huh?
Jaslyn does "sit up" kekeke... see her doing, I always laugh... ok, me bad mummy

wendy,
Just concentrate on your work now and see how. Dun think so much.

Jo,
There are 2 methods of making milk.
1st: add hot water, then normal temp water, then add milk powder.
2nd: add milk powder, then water (hot or water which ever 1st).
I'm using 1st one. Cos can test the water temp 1st before making milk. 1st method usually will have abt 15 to 20ml more "water" (cos milk powder dissolved and add to the water). I think most ppl use 1st method. Now very seldom hear ppl use 2nd method liao, 2nd method is used by "older" ppl.

jenny,
not yet. will try it today. look ugly hor....
coz his daddy scare he might hurt himself if we take out mittens. e.g he like to rub his eyes till infection tat day.
but then how if he put in his fists into mounth without mittens? jz leave it?

jasmine

i dun mind K putting hands inside mouth without mittens, but like u, she really scratch herself..even after filing, still sharp leh

Jenny
my colleague was saying, hot water, then milk powder, then normal temp water
I used ur method 1 yday, the milk powder got some not dissolved in the bottom leh

Coral
Char is still on total breastmilk hor ? She is getting very pretty, esp the last 3 pictures =)

Jo., Jasmine, those are pics took when she's 2.5mths. She's now 3mths. Abt 6+kg, just double her birth weight. She's an avergae bb ba, not especially big.

coral

ur breast still in good shape ?..i hate mine, one side bigger & the bigger one is so saggy..HAIZ

i try to comfort myself that at least not breastcancer, saggy but not removed

Hi starz,
Aft taking fenugreek, my morn supply got slight improvement. Abt 10-20ml. But the subsequent pumps only had a very slight improvement of abt 5-10ml. Will continue taking, hopefully will get betta.

Hi grace,
Get another sitter. If she can bluff abt dog & smoke, I cant imagune wat else she can be capable of behind ur back. But be extremely tactful cos ur bb still in her mercy.

Hi wtan,
Wat a jerk/bitch! Dun let such ppl affect ur mood. My workplace have lots of such ppl. All the wayang/backstabbing tactics will be exhibited during Jul-Sep period when ranking is being done. I'm so used to them already. My view has become 'do wat u want, I cant be bothered anymore'.

Hi coral,
Glad u taking things positively... cheer~

Hi jasmine,
My boy started searching for his mouth to put his fist in. I dun bother to stop. I think it's a time for him to explore his surroundings plus I cant possibly be on the watch 24/7. Nxt time when he start putting things in his mouth then I will start to worry... I very lazy. Too tired to do so much.

jo

the way u describe your boots so funni. i hate mine too cos i wanted to go get so new clothes for work, there always too tight and big. *ANGRY*

regarding FM, sometimes i mix 110ml of water with 2 spoonsful of milk powder to get 120ml. sometimes will add more water to get 130 or 135ml with 2 spoons of MP, dont think it really matters. but if i want to make 140-150ml then i'll add abit more of MP.

jenny
how to mix chilled EBM wil FM? just now i add 50ml of hot water directly with 60ml of chilled EBM and 1 spoonsfull of MP. but it was still very cold, so i had to warm it with hot water. and my boi drank only 40ml. not sure method wrong or he is not hungry or he dont like the taste of mix. but 40min later, managed to "force" him to finish the bal 80ml.

didnt login since fri cos i really shacked out on fri taking care of caleb alone, working at the same time then still gotta find time to pump. sat still gotta entertain ILs. so fedup on sat when at ILs place. caleb sleeping soundly n 4th SIL had to come and purposely wake the poor boy up to play wif her. made him so cranky after that. cannot say anything cos hb just kept quiet. luckily 3rd SIL said something. otherwise i sure super super mad. then MIL kept carrying caleb and stand in front of the mirror. told hb once to tell his mum dun do that in case the old wife tales abt bb recognising faces is true than i jialat but hb nv say anything. she did it so many times until i buay tahan told hb u better go tell her. hb told her than she remarked "will like that meh" even 1st SIL also say "will meh"... WILL MEH WIL MEH... if will then how? i die leh not them. so angry. sorry to fa lao sao here.

coral,
take care. dun rush into it. find a right time to voice out. if i think i get emotional easily if talk face to face, i will sms or email hb then after he reads it, we will then sit down to discuss. u take care hor. not ez for us. men thinks looking after bb very ez. i dun dare let hb tend to caleb on his own cos either caleb will b overfed or under fed... i really dare not imagine man...

my consolation is at least he dare not laugh at me for being fat. at least i fat cos i preggie, gave birth. he nv go thru go these, exercise so regularly still fat. worst than me. think i laugh at him more than he laugh at me.

jenny,
no need to pay. i blangja ok...

bbgrace, grace,
haiz... doesnt work for mine case. he will say ok next time he stay home but nv happen. i tried talking to him nicely, angrily, disappointedly but still the same. he simply take mum & me for granted lor. told him to come home early to help me cos mum got mj session at night last fri. until i settled caleb to bed at 11pm, finish sterilising & pumping, he still not back. can u imagine? he really came back damn "EARLY", 1am...
i really dunno wat else i can do liaoz...

grace,
oh so minitoons also selling? i wanna buy 1 more leh.

after jab
=========
mum taught me to use warm towel to massage caleb's tighs on the jab area to allow the med to spread so wont swollen. dunno if it really works. nv swell.

Wendy
So sad to hear that yr mgt actually treat you this way!! Cheer up ok always look at the bright side don't let it affect your mood else it will affect yr MS de.. Just do whatever you can and do your best if really bo pian they wanna ask you to leave than perhaps find another job maybe your life can be happier instead of feeling sad and worrying abt what's next that they are going to do to you. Jia You we are here to listen to your unhappiness and sadness

Jenny, Crystallized
So the minitoons playmat is good? Can buy or not else thought of ordering from SSM leh..

Coral
C is so quite hor in her mickey mouse outfit..Hee hee wanna pinch her on her cheeks she is berry chubby..

Grace Song
Huh how can the babysitter lie to you..

Huijun
Nowadays weather not very good, so drink lots of water ya and take care

Coolmum

i din bother to mix, gave K her 1st bottle of M'sia Similac yesterday , start with 90ml..she finished all =)

I noe u have a good supply, y mix with Formula milk ?

haiz, my boobs are horrible horrible...anyone noe how to solve my prob..

Selina

u very bad hor ; ) but i can't help smiling at the part where u mention he exercised so regularly yet still fat..

abt the looking at mirror part, i was the one who did it, mum said cannot few days back,but told her i did it even b4 k turns 4 months, cos she cried & I read somewhere that looking at mirror can distract her fr crying cos she will be fascinated by her reflection..

Jasmine,
No lah, not ugly lah kekeke...
Sometimes I just leave it (when I'm busy), if not I will remove and tell Jaslyn "dun eat hands". Jolene will also do her part. Just wipe the baby's hands frequently.

Jo,
I have no problem with method 1 leh, unless you din shake it well.
If you remember Zoe Tay's programme last year on the baby thingy, Chen Liping also taught method 1 in the show.

coolcoolmum,
This depends on how cold your fridge is. For Jaslyn, if is 60ml chilled EBM, I add 100ml hot water to get the correct temp.
Maybe you try with more EBM, lesser FM first? Let him get used to FM taste 1st.

Selina,
Will meh will meh, tell them if will, then they look after Caleb lah.
How can? So many of us leh.

Esther,
If you dun mind CHildren playmat, then get from Mini Toons lor. I find not much difference lah, it is just a mat lying there nia.