crystallized,
cos Caleb wants everyone to know that's him mah...
no lah. he cranky cos whole day nv sleep. woke up at 9.30am that day then so many friends come he excited cannot sleep cos this boy very kaypo... after the photo, Les picked him up, b4 he can stuff the pacifier in his mouth, he KO liao. see how tired he was...
btw, caleb's cradle cap is getting alot better without hair. seems to fall off alot now everyday. so glad that i made the decision to shave off his hair. hope can recover by next weekend. also his head no longer smells. BIL always complain his head smells yesterday he saw Caleb n said no smell liao. so happy.
jasmine,
so did PD teach you how to correct his head position?
wei kuan,
i think infantcare ok leh. in fact i prefer to send Caleb to infantcare cos even if i look after him myself, scared he will become gong gong cos i wont have as much activities for him as compared to infantcare. tell u wat, i might put caleb into kk learning vision cos i can take NEL there direct from punggol so easier for me. hoping still got slot for him. waiting for the centre manager to call me. then rui-en & caleb can be schoolmates liao
dun be sad. at least she had it for 3.5mths. i might need to stop also if ss continues to dwindle...
starz,
same same. i pump at workstation also. use shawl or jacket to cover then can work at the same time. sometimes work until forget i pumping...
guess under FJ or Club 21? where's your office? we can meet for lunch if u have time. my office is next to heeren. my shop is at taka.
crystallized,
talking abt milk, i must start to drink my milk again. loved milk b4 preggie but now always forget to drink.
aspialle,
i only latch once a day. during nite feed cos i lazy to get up to make FM or warm EBM. so far ok lor. Caleb always suck until the mouth got the pacifier shape. love shape with 2 holes cos he can really suck so damn hard. but i'm fine with it.
vivian,
u r most welcome. our pleasure. we love to have friends over our place actually. otherwise always both of us very boring one. we dun mind the cleaning and cooking... force us to clean our house cos both of us can b quite lazy when it comes to housework lor...