Jo,
Personally, I feel it is a must for bb to sit in carseat since young. 1stly for safetly purpose, 2ndly, you must really train bb since young, if not they won't want to sit one.
I never go for any facial in my life b4 hahaha... Not even for future cos I believe once started, the face "bao hu cheng" will be spoil, and the face needs more and more facial treatment. If dun continue, old liao will be "liao liao". In fact, I dun apply anything, just wash with facial wash once in morning and once b4 sleep.
I definately faint if get preggie at this time!
Gemini,
Usually won't develop fever after the jab. If you scare, give some pao sheng 1 day before the jab. I dunno if this works, but I did give twice to Jolene b4. Thereafter I din bother to, and no fever even I din give. No need to go for the jab on the exact date. YOu can go anytime after the given date. If got fever b4 the jab or on its recovery, need to wait for at least 3 weeks before the jab (my doc said one). But I know some ppl waited for 1 or 2 weeks.
If really got fever, give the medicine, and paste the Kool Fever sticker on bb's forehead.
babygrace,
Wow so hiong ah! Hahaha... But today raining damn heavy at my place and I'm still at home waiting for the eclairs delivery
Vivian,
Me too... got prob with shoes. I can only be comfortable in birkenstock or track shoes. Sandals will cause my feet sole to pain (even if I wear for a few hrs), and definately no heels for me. So I went foot reflexology once a week b4 preggie. Now no time to go liao and I still have my outstanding package.
Coral,
Having bb dun make you lose your youth, it turns you mature
Not longer later, you find yourself starting to change, be it your mindset or physical appearance.
Regarding raising voice with your hb, what are the issues? Try to talk thr it. You and your hb have just promoted. Both of you need time to learn cos some stuff are new to you guys.
Selina,
Jaslyn also, in fact she turned quite early compare to Jolene. She can turn till "wai wai" like tat.
Buy 1 more cooler bag and put in office? If not set reminder in your pc or hp? Paste note on your bag?
Esther,
Go "yuan fang" lah. C-section case can start after 1 mth after delivery, even faster than normal birth.
That stupid eclair delivery still not here yet... I think I can forget about going shopping and movies liao...
Luckily I went for steamboat ynite