Jo
i realised K always got the same smile. its amazing how u always managed to catch her smiling, and somemore, the same smile!
bbgrace
R will stay over at my mum's plc during wkdays so my mum will feed him wif EBM. i will b staying over on alt days too, so i hv an option to latch him on at nite if i wan to. else i still hv to get up once to pump. either way i hv to get up. juz a matter of how many times. if i latch on, it will min be 2 times. i haven decide how lah. my mum says even if i stay over, she will take over nite feeds. i think i will hv to try out one of the days and see how zombie i am in the day.
Nap? i used to do tt when confinement lady was ard, and i think up till 2 wks aft she left. then it was a nap once every alt day, aft tt, if i cld nap, it was a blessing liao!
Selina
SO funny! C has a KL face?
u go ahead wif ordering lah. i will probably wat sthg 1st b4 coming. i get hungry easily and my appetite nowadays v ferocious. even my hb said i am so scary!
no worries, u juz go ahead. generally i avoid seafood and yam items.
u SOOOOOOO funnie! i laffed so loudly when u said C went "ah ah ah like engine cannot start"
my R is engine start alrdy, cant stop!!!
i agree. seldom got times he can self entertain one. only this morning, he was in one of his rare can self entertain mood, i quickly went to load up the washing machine, prepare my meal, wash my pump then come back to entertain him b4 his engine starts.
wah so gd... C can tahan till 5am if u give his last feed at 11pm. i tried to introduce this last feed time of 11pm to R, but cannot make it. his last feed always 9ishpm, latest 10pm. then he will wake up 4 hrs later, followed by 2 hourly again. sigh
dun feel guilty abt ur retail therapy. we need some to keep us sane!!!
when i went back to work, everyone was saying i was slimmer than pre-pregnancy while i told them my weight remains the same as pre-preg leh, so dunno y i looked slimmer to them. think its my hairstyle lah. i can wear my old clothes, they r fitting, so dun think i lost anymore weight. somemore wif my ferocious appetite now, all the more i cant lose weight!
Vivian
wat u described abt Rhys machiam sounds like my R for some symptoms. i give him pacifier, he will reject. juz last nite, all becos he was rejecting the pacifier i stuffed into his mouth to keep him fr "singing", he ended up merlion all the milk out. i cnt imagine pre-teething problems. aiyoh... more "engine" sounds man
heee u always managed to capture cute Rhys photo! hey luckily i din buy this FP rocker. my niece had it as a gift during her baby shower. and R was crying when he 1st sat in the rocker. he dun really like it lor. the vibrating sensation does not do anything to pacify him. luckily i did not waste money to buy it.
Coral
heee ur C is like my R. behaving when ILs r ard. but so far my MIL go see R's true colours b4 liao. prior to this, she always say R is v guai... until one fine day, i let her see his true colours. heheehehe... then she dun dare to take care of R alone if i need to go run some errands. my FIL & BIL needs to b ard shld i need to go out.
i think u will suffer when u go back to work coz of C's nite sleeping habits leh. not sure how i can advise u since R oso wakes up at least 2 to 3 times a nite. but he goes back to sleep immed aft feeds lah. i dun talk to him at all, even when he opens his eyes. so he wun end up confusing day & nite.
hahahahaha u so funny! say C so clever, dun let u spend $$$ on urself, so u can buy things 4 her... i v sian one lah, when go shopping tog wif R... so nowadays i dun look fwd to it anymore. usually end up window shopping only. yah if the baby merlions, she will choked on the milk if she is lying face up. perhaps C only vomits a little milk? wah she swallow back the milk b4 u can wipe? she v fast leh!
C looked soooooo cute and girlish in skirts! she is v pretty leh.
Jasmine
i will introduce FM to make sure R dun reject it later, not to keep him full and not wake up at nite lor. anyway i haven introduced yet.
ur baby looks so grown up! he got a grown up face leh. heee
Jenny
yah lor now the kids not soo goondu like last time!!