(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

vivian,
still awake hur. tks for sharing. i also suspect caleb having pre-teething symptoms cos he kept salivating. not even 3mths n guess what, he wearing bibs liao cos cannot tahan leh. cant possibly be carrying the handkerchief wif him 24/7 to clean his saliva n his clothes always wet wet. so decided to let him wear bibs. tho' Caleb still take pacifier when force to. yah if really pre-teething, nothing we can do just have to endure lor.

Hey Selina,
You also haven sleep ah? Rhys also a lot of saliva. Too much until sometimes can choke on his own saliva lor. I mentioned that I brought him to PD is becoz I heard some phlegm rite? PD explains that either lungs got problem, runny nose or too much saliva might create the "phlegm sound". She confirmed that most probably Rhys is becoz too much saliva liao...

Hmm... wear bibs ah... not a bad idea... haa...

Oh, btw, PD asked us to change Rhys' bathing wash. Not use Lactacyd anymore, coz Rhys still got quite a lot of small pimples on his forehead and chin area. By right, using Lactacyd should not be like that lor, but dun know how come Rhys is not responding very well to it now. Suddenly all come out. Last week got one HUGE pimple some more. Ma chiam like those pimples we have. So scary. Luckily now go off liao.
PD recommend us using sebamed/QV Wash coz they got wash and cream to moisturise.
Tomolo got to get it and try on Rhys liao.
Sigh, looks like he inherited poor skin from me and hb... so sad...

Here's a photo of cheeky Rhys and his luckily-now-gone huge pimple.
624393.jpg

Wah so many mummies not aslp yet??......hehe
Seems like not only Damien has alot of saliva ahh. I also wearing bib for him sometimes cos cannot tahan wiping the saliva. Jus now he still 'pui' me alot of times. So funny I ask hubby to witness.

Now already like that I think teething we gone liao...hahaha

vivian,
tks for advice. intend to bring him for his jab next wk so will check wif PD at the same time.

oh cant use Lactacyd liao. Caleb also have pimples quite often. he got one on his head somemore. super big type. i can see Rhys' pimple

doreen,
ha so Damien also wearing bib. agree really teething either we gone or so used to it liao.

Crystallized, Jenny, Selina, BBgrace, Vivian, aspialle, coolcoolmum, Gemini, frshpoison77, my bb also likes to be bully. Inlaws n my parents told me when I'm not around she just sleep n drink, when I'm around she manja. Last nite I finally show my inlaws how Charlotte fuss at nite. They got a shock. I used to hide in room and keep latchign her so she wont cry too loud and will only battle with C after inlaws also close their door, so they seldom hear C cry. But last nite, I told them, I'll let you see the real C at nite. And they also throw in the white towel.

Now, every evening I have to walk C all over the house for an hour, then she'll start to want to latch on till she's too tired to suckle and fall asleep around 2+3am

BBgrace, C will wake up for milk at 4am, Feed till around 5 go to sleep for half an hour then wake up and refuse to sleep. This has been going on for a week liao. SO far I only sleep 2-3hrs a day and sometimes lucky can cathc an hour nap before 930am. Dunno how I cope when I work.

Selina, wow, your fridge to go sounds go. But anyway don't know if I can express any milk while at work, so no point investing too much. Bought the Avent thermal bag to try first.

Wendy, thanks., hope I can cope when I start work and not mess up at work place. Hey, Mav looks very different in this pic. Wow, really drooping cheeks man!

Vivian, it must be very xiong for you. Now C only 6kg, my hand already giving way esp when she twist and turn. So I can imagine how diff for you with big Rhys.

Vivian, Selina, as for skin problem, some say can buy dried bittergourd from medical hall, boil water and bath. C got little dots all over face on the day she turn 1 mth. And so I use Latacyd to wipe her face day and nite. 3 drops into boiled water. After that apply very very thin layer of baby cream on face. Her skin used to be rough, now very very smooth.

Crystallized, so far I go shopping, never look at my clothes anymore, cos no chance to go try . C will stick to me. So everytime shopping buy C's things only. She very clever hor, make sure I cant spend on myself, so all money goes to her. Swallowing voimited milk can choke ah? C always do that leh. How? She very fast, I see her spit out milk, b4 I can wipe she swallow again. These 2 days she merlion alot and sometimes thru nose, I very heart pain.

Jasmine, bb shuang xia ba, nevr mind lah, baby fats wat. Your boy very si wen look leh. My gal fav style of sleep too.

Aapialle, I tot your Mum at your hse daily? How come Ted still so sticky?

Gemini, you mentioned you want to buy girlish cap, I saw lots at Kiddy Palace, check it out.

Wat you want
==========
Haha, I also always ask C what you want? When I'm really angry, I'll tell her. Watever yu want also dont have I gave you all I have already. Now you can cry all you want and I just leave her to vry and hb know he has to take over from here/

Nose shit
=======
I buy the supe slim cotton bud fm Pigeon to clean for C. At least with this super slim cotton bud, wont really disturb her and also less likely to push the shit back in.

Sharing my latest creations...

624509.jpg
624510.jpg
624511.jpg
624512.jpg

624513.jpg
624514.jpg

selina,
i also went shopping in orchard by myself yesterday. But i didn't buy any clothes for myself cos i'm still between sizes. i dun want to get bottoms knowing that i probably can't wear that for long. As for tops, they need to be breastfeeding friendly. So depressing. But i die die needed some retail therapy so ended up in Kids21 and got clothes for Joshua instead. haha!

jenny,
to go clementi from SK / Punggol, i usually take the SLE, exit at Mandai, pass the zoo and enter BKE(PIE) and connect to PIE (jurong) after that. Don't if that's the shortest way but it's the easiest way that i know.

crystallized,
yeah....tat y i haven decide when to colour my hair & i will start work after next week.
i oso need to wake up 2 or 3 times at nite. e.g he sleep at 10pm, wake up at 3am but aftertat he will wake up at 2 hrs interval, very siong lol.
i'm thinking shld i giv him FM coz ppl said they will more full & sleep longer?

jenny,
oo...no problem as long as i got reply can liao. sometimes i will call my sis who stayed at m'sia to check something. i juz try to giv FM mix wif EBM to my boyyesterday. but i noticed there is powder thingy left over in the bottle after he finised. i'm thinking is it i didnt shake properly? but my sis said FM normally will left those thing.
Jolene very fair lel. my niece oso love Hi5. i did bought some cds for them. i think gals will like it compare to boy lol..
if the fridge-to-go must freeze into fridge, then i think i better buy Avent thermal bag tat is more conveniece, but still think how to store in office coz might not buy a fridge to put in office. tot of put my EBM into a plastic bag & put in office fridge. Can?

Selina,
hehe...KL face? wat is tat? but i notice Caleb can lift his head up without assistance.
Did u give FM to Caleb before he sleep? i heard ppl saying bb drink FM at nite, they will sleep thru whole nite. i'm giving a mixture of FM & EBM once during daytime. tot should i give Alvis this before he sleep instead of daytime?
u still let Caleb sleep on tummy? my MIL wont allow even hb only put him sleep on the tummy for few min coz she said it's too dangerous.

jo,
so fast kelicia 3 mths liao!! she looks like u lel.

coolcoolmum,
i think i'm the lousy mum. still dunno to bath my bb. always hav to wait my MIL to help.
try to comfort bb when he cry especially after drink milk. my bb did merlion his milk once & i'm so scare...

coral,
C look like princess in the pic.
u slim down a lot, huh?
my boy hav 'shuang xia ba' but he is not pui pui type oo...

BB NOSE SHIT
============
how u all clean bb nose shit? i only dare to clean those near his nose hole wif my finger.
coral, i bought pigeon cotton bud but still find it very thick lel.

pic taken last nite while he is playing :

624571.jpg
624572.jpg
624573.jpg

coral,
that is hoe I clean R nose shit and ear using pigeon.c is really vry cute and I hope I can see her on the 31st. pleaseeee go lar. We all want to see C. she coooo cute.

Jo,
how come ur baby is born on 23 Sep, I though is before Rhys. Rhys reach 3mths before K?

Jenny,
thks. I think I not going to buy as like Selina, I am on diet plan too.Next time we can meet at Pandan liao. I am going mum house today so will not be in the forum till tomorrow.

crystallized,
My mum last time kena "tortured" by my god bro, she used this method - scotch taped his mouth (cos he liked to scream) and tied up his hands (cos he got itchy hands) with string. But he never found it funny wor. Nowsday kids are getting worse!

babygrace,
Ya lor, ppl mistaken Jolene as a 3 year old kid. She's quite tall leh, almost hitting 90cm liao. Die ah, if bring her take MRT or bus, got to pay le. Jolene dun have baby face long time ago liao.

Selina,
Phew, looks like long way to Clementi with all the 3 Es.
Dunno leh, the coleman cooler bag is not big also. I suspect FTG is almost the same size as coleman one.

babygrace,Selina,
Thanks for the directions. Looks like I will take babygrace's direction. This is the usual way I take when I go from Sembawang. The 3 Es will take a long time. Selina's direction to Lornie Rd will takes abt the same time as babygrace's direction. Cos Lornie Rd directions is the way for me to go work.

Vivian,
Received the payment. Thanks.
Ren this stage till the first tooth pop out. Jolene's time I think I ren for almost 3 mths+. Some more her saliva kept dripping and caused her rashes even more worse. I had to change her handkerchief every 10 to 15 mins. My mum and myself dun like bb to wear bib, so more troublesome for us.
Try QV Wash. Very good leh. Jolene is using right now. I used it during my confinement time cos I got heat rashes.

Jasmine,
Maybe you din shake properly. Even though FM will leave some, but only little bit nia.
EBM in plastic bag? What plastic bag are you referring to? Milk bag? Or you mean you store EBM in bottle then put in plastic bag before putting into office fridge?
I just bought a mini bar fridge at $168. The brand is Daewood. Went Akira and found they out of stock. Sounds funny lor, I just went few weeks ago and they have many stock. Suddenly all dun have liao. Called up some suppliers, they also dun have Akira one. HB and I suspected something wrong with Akira one, so we decided to buy other brand.
Are you using the Pigeon cotton bud which comes in ultra slim size? Actally hor, Grace from TMC told me not to use this to clean the nose. Either use those gadget to suck out, if not, use cotton wool and roll till like a long stick size to use.

Wei Kuan,
I'm going to fetch Jaslyn this evening, so will be at Pandan this evening. Tomorrow will be going over in the afternoon. In fact, I will be there on every Sun late afternoon cos I will go to my aunt's place in the morning and stay till late afternoon and fetch my mum home.

Diet
===
Talking about diet, I haven't been watching since still giving bm. I eat everything hahaha... till my tummy protude out liao.

Jasmine, there's 2 type, dod you buy the slim one? I never really slim down. Like Jenny, I eat everything and eat alot as I'm BF so I want to ensure my body got enuf to produce milk. I think my face slim down a no more water retention.

Jenny, I watch Jolene dance, so cute, you got tech her before? Or she just imitate?

Wei Kuan, I love to go, not sure cna convince Hb or not cos he also very tired leh.

my right breast so hard even i pump out & let my boy latch on oso no use. very uncomfortable. is tat consider engorgement? wat shall i do ?

Coral,
i think i bought normal cotton bud (oso pigeon bran). i dun dare to clean it coz scare nose shit will go deeper.
yeah...ur face really slim down. mee...didnt watch my diet & hb is suprise tat i can eat so much..

jenny,
oops..sorry. yes, i mean i store EBM in bottle then put in a plastic container or bag before store in office fridge. coz i dunno my boss will allow me to put a fridge in office or not.
we did bought gadget, but cant suck out the nose shit lel. so, only can wait till the nose shit dry & drop out when he cry. ke lian him lol..

coral
my mum is here on weekdays, but will go back home frm friday onwards, come back on monday. So i takre care during weekends for day and nite. when she is here, she will do nite feeding but i will take care of bb during daytime and do all laundry, cooking and chores.BB v sticky to me, he likes to play when he is awake, if no one ard he will cry.He can't play alone loh, he sleeps little during daytime, like half an hr or so each feeding interval

Hw to stop MS frm coming in? i stop latching and wants to stop BF liao cos my boy too sticky to me, very diff for my mum to help me look after if i go back to work, although i stop pumping also but breast always get engorged.i try pumping when in pain and still get ard 100ml

Jasmine, you should massage and try to empty your breast. maybe got blocked ducts and not empty so engorged. Me also got huge appetite, so hb caught me eating in middle of nite too. And MIL always depend on me to finish all food at home. Jiat lat, how to slim down like tat.

Aspialle, slowly reduce the no. of pump and pump less each session (dont empty every time) then breast will produce lesser each time.

coral,
yeah...i jz noticed tat mine is not engorgement but more to blocked ducts, coz i can feel milk is coming in but cant pump out.

massage till feel so pain...

coral,
C is so pretty in the top n skirt. i like that. ger ger clothes so nice hor.

jasmine,
i also mix daytime but last feed will be full FM and i give him 150ml instead of 120ml for daytime. sometimes he can finish all 150ml sometimes cannot. but whether he finishes or not, will still wake at 5am. so no diff in fact.

jenny,
i find the upper serangoon, braddell lornie way is shorter cos i tried all the different ways via taxi and the lornie way is cheapest.

Jo
i realised K always got the same smile. its amazing how u always managed to catch her smiling, and somemore, the same smile!

bbgrace
R will stay over at my mum's plc during wkdays so my mum will feed him wif EBM. i will b staying over on alt days too, so i hv an option to latch him on at nite if i wan to. else i still hv to get up once to pump. either way i hv to get up. juz a matter of how many times. if i latch on, it will min be 2 times. i haven decide how lah. my mum says even if i stay over, she will take over nite feeds. i think i will hv to try out one of the days and see how zombie i am in the day.

Nap? i used to do tt when confinement lady was ard, and i think up till 2 wks aft she left. then it was a nap once every alt day, aft tt, if i cld nap, it was a blessing liao!

Selina
SO funny! C has a KL face?

u go ahead wif ordering lah. i will probably wat sthg 1st b4 coming. i get hungry easily and my appetite nowadays v ferocious. even my hb said i am so scary!
no worries, u juz go ahead. generally i avoid seafood and yam items.

u SOOOOOOO funnie! i laffed so loudly when u said C went "ah ah ah like engine cannot start"
my R is engine start alrdy, cant stop!!!

i agree. seldom got times he can self entertain one. only this morning, he was in one of his rare can self entertain mood, i quickly went to load up the washing machine, prepare my meal, wash my pump then come back to entertain him b4 his engine starts.

wah so gd... C can tahan till 5am if u give his last feed at 11pm. i tried to introduce this last feed time of 11pm to R, but cannot make it. his last feed always 9ishpm, latest 10pm. then he will wake up 4 hrs later, followed by 2 hourly again. sigh

dun feel guilty abt ur retail therapy. we need some to keep us sane!!!
when i went back to work, everyone was saying i was slimmer than pre-pregnancy while i told them my weight remains the same as pre-preg leh, so dunno y i looked slimmer to them. think its my hairstyle lah. i can wear my old clothes, they r fitting, so dun think i lost anymore weight. somemore wif my ferocious appetite now, all the more i cant lose weight!

Vivian
wat u described abt Rhys machiam sounds like my R for some symptoms. i give him pacifier, he will reject. juz last nite, all becos he was rejecting the pacifier i stuffed into his mouth to keep him fr "singing", he ended up merlion all the milk out. i cnt imagine pre-teething problems. aiyoh... more "engine" sounds man

heee u always managed to capture cute Rhys photo! hey luckily i din buy this FP rocker. my niece had it as a gift during her baby shower. and R was crying when he 1st sat in the rocker. he dun really like it lor. the vibrating sensation does not do anything to pacify him. luckily i did not waste money to buy it.

Coral
heee ur C is like my R. behaving when ILs r ard. but so far my MIL go see R's true colours b4 liao. prior to this, she always say R is v guai... until one fine day, i let her see his true colours. heheehehe... then she dun dare to take care of R alone if i need to go run some errands. my FIL & BIL needs to b ard shld i need to go out.

i think u will suffer when u go back to work coz of C's nite sleeping habits leh. not sure how i can advise u since R oso wakes up at least 2 to 3 times a nite. but he goes back to sleep immed aft feeds lah. i dun talk to him at all, even when he opens his eyes. so he wun end up confusing day & nite.

hahahahaha u so funny! say C so clever, dun let u spend $$$ on urself, so u can buy things 4 her... i v sian one lah, when go shopping tog wif R... so nowadays i dun look fwd to it anymore. usually end up window shopping only. yah if the baby merlions, she will choked on the milk if she is lying face up. perhaps C only vomits a little milk? wah she swallow back the milk b4 u can wipe? she v fast leh!

C looked soooooo cute and girlish in skirts! she is v pretty leh.

Jasmine
i will introduce FM to make sure R dun reject it later, not to keep him full and not wake up at nite lor. anyway i haven introduced yet.

ur baby looks so grown up! he got a grown up face leh. heee

Jenny
yah lor now the kids not soo goondu like last time!!

Jasmine
tt means u might hv blocked ducts. massage more. my right breast is harder to express and kena "choked" most times. i spend more time expressing and i keep massaging like mad during expressing. if its cleared, ur breast will feel soft aft expressing.

i am so scared of blocked ducts and engorgement. it will happen easily during work coz i dun latch on at all, and somemore wearing wired bras seems to contribute more to this problem. so need to massage harder, and quickly let R latch on as soon as i see him.

aspialle
coral is right. u need to stop gradually. then ur brains will get it tt ur baby dun need milk anymore and will slowly decrease.

hahaha, i think i might b the only one still trying to increase supply. i dun empty my breasts aft each session, but if the boob still feels full aft R latches on, i will empty tt one and pump the other untouched breast. i read in the sep thread tt our supply will increase during 4th & 5th mth. i am happy wif wat i am yielding now... more than wnuff 4 my son and i still can freeze the extra, so hope can BF him till at least 6 mths.

good morning ladies. me feeling soooooo goooood now. just came home from my morning jog. WOW!!!!! it's tough jogging while BFG. the boobs like keep bouncing until i find it hard to concentrate on jogging
but the feeling is fantastic now. i feel so refresh. hope i can keep up with this exercise regime to rebuild my stamina once again so i can keep up with Caleb as he grows older n becomes more active.

crystallized,
his nite feed pattern started only last friday in fact and is out of sudden. i didnt purposely do anything. i was surprised too on the 1st nite cos when i heard him making noise, i thought it was 3am but when i checked the clock, i realised to my horror that i actually slept for 5hrs liao. the funnie thing is hb went out last fri nite and came back ard 3am+ but i didnt even know he came back but when Caleb makes the slightest eh eh, i can hear n woke up immediately. so funnie hor.

crystallized,
Caleb will "eh eh eh" like engine cannot start for a while as warning for us that once he starts his engine, he cannot stop liao. so now we know n we take the cue from there and get ourselves prepared...

bbgrace,
i bought a couple of tops all bfg friendly. 1 has a plunging neckline n i wear a tube bra inside then can bf liao lor... hee hee... vain mummy so no choice. as for bottoms, only managed to get 1 piece. small size but apparently the cutting is so super big that there's even spare after i tried it so was quite happy (dillusion only lah).

crystallized,
so good you can fit into your pre-preg clothes liao. me still cannot fit into most bottoms. so demoralizing altho' my sis who hasnt seen me for 2wks said i look alot slimmer...

crystallized,
u not alone. i also trying to up ss. hopefully can do so when i start work cos more time to pump n friend told me just keep pumping regularly n ss can up... so very encouraged now. hope can up ss n revert back to tbf (via btl in the day)

Selina
wow! u still hv energy to get up and go jogging! i cant imagine doing tt... u used to exercise rite? so perhaps easier 4 u to start again. i dun hv such a practise and i dun think i will now. my exercise regime now is to dance while feeding R... hahaha
oso a form of exercise mah...

i agree wif u, my hb watched soccer last nite and i din even knew when he came into the room to sleep but when R makes lip smacking noises, i will wake up immed.
guess our bodies r so attuned to our babies' noises alrdy.

hahahaha, i dun really bother when R's engine starts... but my mum did say dun let him hv this habit of crying for too long, as he will make it a habit in future and we will hv a harder time to quiet him down. so i do try to avoid letting him cry too long.

u managed to find bfg friendly tops? i only hv 1 pc and i find it super ugly. i dun wear and dun bother looking 4 such tops anymore. i think i more ai swee than u lah. i wear normal clothings (usually wif tube somemore) and normal bras wif wire if that particular top dun allow me to wear nursing bra. i still BF lor, dun care. hahaha
got used to the discomfort and the bra getting in the way while BFG this way liao.

but i still got my tummy. and seemed to hv gotten worse now tt my appetite is sooooo gd.

hey keep up the pumping. u will see results.
rem i told u initially the yield i got aft latching was pathetic and there was a time i was pumping every 3 hourly juz to keep up supply though there wasnt much? i am glad my hard work pays off. for the 2 days tt i was wkg, i cld pump >1 litre for 3 sessions. its much more than wat R is drinking. no matter how tired i am, i still get up once in the nite to pump. and no matter how my eyes wanna close, i make sure i always pump till the last drop and nothing comes out. gd luck and jia you!
i juz hope supply wun dwindle too much when i resume work fully.

Selina, Crystallized, me same same, cant hear when hb come hm, but once C moves her arms I jump up.

Selina, we can jog liao ah? Me still waiting for 6mths leh. Saw you yday, think you slim down.The socks are pretty on C. Will take pic to show.

Merry Xmas to All!

Coral
fantsatic creations =)

Huijun
K is born on 22 Sep =) she is def younge than Rhys

Jasmine
ur boi is charming !

crystallised
very tough to capture, 1 in every 30 plus pics she smiles

Have a great xmas eve and a Merry Xmas, ladies =)

crystallized,
it's so nice of your mum to do night feeds for you. with R in good hands, at least you can go to work in peace.

i definitely need a short nap during the day to charge my batteries, else i have no energy to keep up with Joshua.

My breastfeeding friendly tops are the ones that flare out at the bottom and i wear padded tube bras. That way, it'll have more cloth to cover when i bf in public.

Good that you can fit into your pre-preg clothes. i still can't and i refuse to spend money to revamp my wardrobe now. i'm 5kg away from my pre-preg weight but most pple say that i look better this way. Just that i need lose that flabby tummy. My appetite is also very good so the weight loss is slower.
I'm quite certain that i'll lose weight when i start work.

selina,
peifu you can still go jogging. But i thought no vigourous exercise till after 4 mths? i've been wanting to go down to the gym to do brisk walking on the treadmill but not sure if it's too vigourous.

coral,
nice outfits for C!

Merry Christmas to all!

Coral,
Me lazy mummy lah... I rather sleep wor... She just imitated from the show.

Jasmine,
There's 2 type of gadgets, which one you bought? My hb bought the one that needs him to suck out, not the one that needs hand to press to suck.
You should buy the ultra slim cotton bud leh. The normal one too thick.
Oh the plastic bag ah, can lah.

Selina,
Me not familiar with Serangoon area leh.
Ya lor, like what babygrace mentioned, no vigourous exercise for now leh. Is not good for our womb no matter is C-section or normal birth.

crystallized,
the tops i bought r normal tops but i make sure can still wear to bf. bought 1 with plunging neckline, a tube top & a jacket top. the plunging neckline one i wear a tube bra inside so jus need to pull down tube can bf liao. i also very hiao so cant stand wearing nursing top again & again.

coral,
tks 4 e compliments. my sis also said i lost weight after not seeing me 4 2wks. after her comments, i went home to try on my bottoms can i managed to force squeeze myself into some of them. so happy. at least now got jeans to wear liao.

the socks still got room for expansion? they seem to fit caleb nicely. looks like he's gonna outgrow them b4 12mths
i match the socks wif everthing he wears until my mum say i siao

jenny, bbgrace,
my gynae said after 3mths can exercise but i cant wait leh. so i go slow & ez now. after 1 year no exercise, just once on sun now whole body ache like mad liao

Selina
u got the neo garden's member disc? i am a member, so wondering will get any disc during this period... hmmm, mayb not hor, since its new yr eve?

bbgrace
u r right. wif my mum to take care of R, i can go home and sleep in peace.
and knowing tt my mum will try her best to make sure R finishes his btl feeding, i am not worried abt him being starved. thats the plus of hvg own mum/MIL caring 4 our babies. dun hv to worried abt being ill-treated.

yah i think u probably look better now since u r so slim. even if u cant fit into ur pre-preg bottoms, dun think u r v big size lah.

Selina
hi-5 lah, me oso hiao hiao mummy.

BACK TO WORK
=============
now at office. sian. forgot today HK public holiday so i should have stayed home to sleep a while more. dunno y tis morning Caleb instead of his usual 5am feed, he woke up at 3am then 7am. think he knows i coming back to work so must bully me cos i told him last night i coming back to work today n wants him to be good boy wif my mum. guess will go back early today cos forgot to bring my cooler bag for my EBM. rush out so everything also forget...

crystallized,
no discount now leh cos festive period
have to order soon so dun think can wait for the other mummies to see the menu.

Selina,
You settle the menu lah, you order wat, we eat wat lor. Easier for you.
How many ppl will be going this sun ah? Want me to bring some eclairs?

I no mood to work leh, but there's so much work! My covering one din clear much work, left one big pile of work for me
I know for sure, so din sleep well yesterday nite. Bo pian lah, my work no ppl can cover one, even cover also cover min nia.

jenny,
hi-5! me also no mood to work so since HK is off today, i will go home later in the afternoon. left home just now n said bye bye to Caleb n he kept staring at me until i out of the house door. like very bu se de me like that (as if he will now).

my list at home. think abt 20+ pple. i ordering eclairs too as desserts from neo garden. or u wanna bring some so they can try n mayb will wanna order more...

usually is like that lah. cover will cover min only. for me lucky cos my mum cover for me so she do sui sui lor. otherwise if someone else also i will have big prob now...

Selina
i agree wif jenny. u juz go ahead and order lah. cant afford to wait 4 everyone. thks 4 the effort.

how come u gotta go back ofc? thot u wkg fr home?

jenny
me oso back to work liao lah. luckily last wk got come back 2 days so i can get adjusted to the coming-back-to-work feeling. not so bad. somemore a lot of ppl on leave, so now no govt! haha

yah lor, covering usually noh chup one. at my work plc, covering cant boh chup coz work needs to b done else the covering will kena.

but cheer up, nxt wk only work 3 days!

crystallized,
u also back to work today? me came to office cos today is 1st day back mah but suddenly realised hk not working today so i could have stayed home today n come in tmr. nvm lah. going back soon anyway. i work from home unofficially so must still come in on some days. only on days when my mum free to help me look after Caleb.

<font color="0000ff">GATHERING
===================
Hi ladies, sorry i cant wait for everyone to see the menu b4 ordering cos festive so better order early in case. i oredi ordered (plse refer to menu attached in earlier post) for 20pax. those mummies who still cant confirm if coming, dun worry. if u can find time on that day, just come. got more than enf food to feed everyone. really getting more &amp; more excited liao.</font>

i dreamt of the gathering last night =p

woke up at 1230am and 6am to feed Kelicia from the breasts.

now still surviving in office ;)

jenny

i still owe u the money for enclairs, can i pay u on the gathering day..no atm machine near my place &amp; i dun have internet banking..

Selina
yep, tdy offically came back to work. but i was alrdy back for 2 days last wk. R's at my mum's plc and i really missed him lor. hv to travel to see him aft work everyday. no choice.

so nice lah, still can work at home unofficially.
i am lookg fwd to clearing my 3rd mth. but then if i clear my 3rd mth at 1 go, i still am faced wif the same situation of unwilling to return work once the leave ends. so i was wondering shld i break up the leave and not take at 1 go like tt. still considering.

Jo
ur K not bad lah, can tahan ard 6 hrs in b/w. mine cant. so i think i will look like zombie if i gotta latch him on at nite. dunno how.

crystallized (crystallized)

in the morning when mum fetches her at 730am , i was already very grumpy, cos slept after 6am feed, have to wake up in an hr. maybe i am too greedy when sleeping hrs r concerned