Sorry, MIA for a few days. So busy at work. Got to rush to finish EVERYTHING in 3 days. Today last day liao, tomolo back to full time mum for Rhys.
Wah lao, really miss him during work. Sometimes will stop and switch on my camera to see his photos...
These 3 days, my mum took care of him and keep complaining that he very difficult to take care. Keep crying and she dun know what he wants. Keep saying that he is the most bad tempered and naughty kid she had ever seen. Sigh... a bit sad and worried whenever I hear her complain. Coz she is going to take care of him next time when I start work in Jan. So scared that she cannot take it and told me tat she dun want to take care of Rhys anymore...
Weikuan,
wah, Rui-en drink 150ml liao ah? My Rhys still drinking 100ml for quite some time liao. Recently morning tends to drink lesser, ard 70ml. Maybe he now prefer sleep than drink milk in the morning...
Selina,
Me 16 Dec and 24 Dec cannot. The rest tentatively should have no problem. As for time and venue, me anything. Hee, if your house even better. Haa....
I too, prefer house than restuarant. Easier and more convenient.
Crystallized,
R so CUTE!!! Handsome leh... some angle looks like Rhys too...
I let Rhys wear mittens some of the time coz he likes to put his hand in his mouth liao then rub his eyes. But most of the time, will let him go without mittens.
Jenny,
Thanks for the diaper contacts. How is the 2 brands so far?
Coral,
Rhys drinking Friso Gold. Just happen that my friend gave me one tin before I deliver so just use it until now. So far Rhys is taking well. I heard drink Similac hor, bb will be very big leh.
Dun know true or not...
Doreen,
wah, that doctor very jialat... wasted your EBM... liquid gold leh... anyway, Damien so cute and chubby!!! My turn for wanting to pinch his cheeks!!! haa....
Aspialle,
Ted so cute with all those cute pose... my Rhys also loved to use his hand to support his head. hee...
BM SUPPLY
=========
These few days becoz of work, only pump early in the morning and a night after work at home, twice a day. Supply seems to be ok so far. Morning can get 100-120ml while night can get 150-170ml.
If supply stays that way, maybe I can continue with pumping even after I start work. Quite happy. But still dun know supply will drop or not...hmm...
EVENING PAPA TIME, BEDTIME MAMA TIME
===================================
Recently we noticed that Rhys got his own preference liao. Every evening when we arrived at my mum's house for dinner and pick Rhys, we noticed that he will keep fussing and cry and NO ONE except his daddy can calm him down. All he do is to carry him and he will INSTANTLY quiet down and start laughing...
Then before bedtime, his papa cannot pacify him liao, me comes in and immediately right after I carry him, he will quiet down and sleep...
Amazing lor...
Just a recent pix of my naughty little Rhys...