Missy, thks. Will try to pop by to chat with you ladies soon.
Little Kid the frames from Canon software.
WeiKuan, I tot after confinement can be caught in rain so didn't bother. But really rgret. Will take good care of health from now on cos it's a torture to not hug and kiss C. The massage was good. On Sunday my hb massage C and she loves it so much she went Oooo and Ahh...I quickly videoed part of it down.
Crystallised, I used to love to wear necklace, earrings, rings and watches. Now totally bare. My hb also stopped wearing his watch.
BBgrace, probably I'll hv to buy carrier for No. 2 instead of car seat as my car now has airbag for front seat so can't instally carseat there.
Jenny, how you sit in btw 2 carseats? You remove one everytime you move in and out? Think I'm as fertile as you. Both time first try I also kena.So me too also can't play play once I decide to close shop.
Vivian, I also dread going to work. WILL DEFINITELY MISS C. But for the sake of $ no choice lah. Gotta tahan. You poor thing leh. First time I hera such a case. But at least money can help to solve your problem not like some illness whereby no amount of money can cure. So take consolation in that ba.
Selina, like you I realise I'm preg after my Shanghai trip but C definitely not made in SH cos I went there alone, so she's my pre-trip bb. In fact I was caught in rain for an hour in SH, luckily nothing happen to me lese sure heart pain. My hb loves Caleb's eyes. He came back to tell MIL how beautiful his lashes are. Very envious lor, cos C's hair and lashes are brownish so not as obvious as Caleb's.
Wendy, you certainly feed Maverick well. He looks bigger than his age. Hope you can cradle feed him soon. So sorry to see you struggle with him the other day.
MS
===
Think my MS went up can express 60ml per side now. But still, need C to lacth on to express, so still must supplement with FM once I start work. Which brands do you ladies feed?
Feed Amount
===========
C seems to want to dribnk alot. 120ml can only last her 2hrs. And some tiem she take 140ml and still want more after 2hrs. Afraid to feed too much so has to distract her and try to give water. Not sure if I'm doing the right thing. Cos some say feed on demand. But she seems to be too demanding leh.
No. 2
====
Think I'm very ambitious, hope to try for No. 2 once C turn 6mths and hope to deliver NO. 2 by Feb/Mar'08. Cos hb going overseas for 2mths to complete his MBA on May08, so hope bb will be a few moths old before he goes else very diff for me to cope as we'll probably be living on our own by then. But all these are my plans only, not even sure if I'm as lu7cky as the last 2 times to strike on 1 try. If not I'll have to postpone and try after JUl08 when hb is back...too long a wait leh.
Gathering
=======
Only 17 Dec is out. The rest of the days any time is fine. But for Sundays, lunch preferred since gotta work the next day.