superparanoid_mtb_selinaang
jenny,
oic. i can now see the 2 white dots very clearly leh. still have not decided whether to bring him to see doc or not leh.
most likely will b sat cos his school dun operate on sun.
infant class diff from toddler class so if u interested to start for jolene, she might have to join toddler class. infant class parent must b in water wif bb but no need to know how to swim cos will b at shallow end. ok so i include u too. let's c how''s the response then i can talk to my BIL. my sis super anxious to bring Caleb to swim kept asking when to bring him and i told her he is all hers. she will have to decide for me...
Caleb very chiam. so young we oredi plan to train him to swim competitively next time so he's chances of going gd school is higher cos hb's pri sch close down liao. like xiao lor like planning 6-7years ahead...
oic. i can now see the 2 white dots very clearly leh. still have not decided whether to bring him to see doc or not leh.
most likely will b sat cos his school dun operate on sun.
infant class diff from toddler class so if u interested to start for jolene, she might have to join toddler class. infant class parent must b in water wif bb but no need to know how to swim cos will b at shallow end. ok so i include u too. let's c how''s the response then i can talk to my BIL. my sis super anxious to bring Caleb to swim kept asking when to bring him and i told her he is all hers. she will have to decide for me...