Wah piang so many posting! Ok, here is my long post
Selina,
Oh I mean it takes some time for the teeth to come out (protrude). The gums will hard for sometime, very "fan" one cos bb will rejects milk. I remembered Jolene's gums were hard since 3rd mth but then tooth protruded only at 6 mths old.
Cannot pinch bb cheeks one, bb cheek muscle not fully developed, if one pinches the wrong area or pinches too hard, bb will keep on saliving one.
Yeap, Akira sales always a lot of ppl one! My bro went to buy a 32" LCD TV for $999.
Me also "train" Jaslyn to take pacifier (though I have problem weaning pacifier from Jolene now!). I rather she sucks the pacifer than her thumb or fist.
Which date will be the swimming class? If is weekend, will it be Sat or Sun? Can include Jolene or not kekeke? I'm quite interested but me dunno how to swim, ask my hb to take over kekeke... Let me know ya.
Sometimes Jaslyn will clench her fist. Aiya, she always does that one lah, even sleeping at home also will. Slowly they will learn to release. I find Jaslyn always very tensed up. When she is, I just put my hands over her chest for a while and she will be ok.
I do agreed with babygrace, just throw Caleb to your hb. He will learn eventually.
You have a great and loving dad!
Dorren, Jo,
Different airlines charged differently for infants. So, just check with them directly. I think SIA charged 25%.
Jo,
I think "yi feng qian, yi feng huo". Though Naini charges is ex, her massage and binding skill is really good. You can consider her for the next pregnacny.
I think you just think too much lah, bringing bb along isn't difficult at all except for the barang barang. Try bringing her along during your shopping trips before you bring her overseas.
coolcoolmum,
Err not sure leh, I haven't use carrefour diaper on Jaslyn myself yet. Is my mum who used it. YOu wanna try? I send to you to sample? Still got my contact? SMS me your address lah.
Wow, you really making good use of the carseat. I find it heavy leh, phew... imagine including Jaslyn's weight... I rather carry Jaslyn hahaha... I only used the carseat once every weekend, wasted hor? Thinking to sell away liao... after I decide when to upgrade my car, (either this mth or next, but my agent dun encourage cos he said our current car still new, bought last year nia) cos I have 2 convertible carseats now (just bought a new one last mth), can recline for infant use.
Your boy may be afraid during the ride at nite. My colleague's son is like tat.
If the vomit is not very serious, usually is ok.
Vivian,
Your hb sounds great! I too must praise my dear hb this round too. He's very good handling Jaslyn and can look after her 100% without me. Compare to Jolene's time, that time he only 5% nia. Also, not only he looks after Jaslyn well, he looks after Jolene well too! After work each day, once he is home, he will takes over Jolene and let me rest.
crystallized,
Jaslyn looks like me now? But ppl told me like daddy now, no longer like me leh.
littlekid,
Start giving when Jaslyn is 1 week old. Train very long before she knows how to suck. Only recently then knows how to suck wor. I think Jaslyn's hair is like me, thick and a lot! She will curse me when she grows up! The last time I weighted her is 4.975kg, think 2 weeks ago. I seldom weigh my gals one haha...
aspialle,
Yeap, bb with botak looks very cute hor, the face look bigger too. My mum always said "bak bak"
Wei Kuan,
Mens nowsday is different from our dad's time lor. Now we women also work, and earning as high as them. So housework, kids stuff all must share.