Vivian,
From what I know, after stopping the pills, the weight will shoot up very fast one is it?
I also can't control my diet, I eat all kinds of rubbish keke...
coolcoolmum,
Cannot do too "siong" exercise now hor, not good for your womb. Tedious exercise can only start doing after 6th mths later.
Just ignore those you said you are fat. Imagine it takes 9 mths to carry the baby, all the fats are accumulated, then 1 mth of confinement with all the foods and rest, and they think the weight increased during these 10 mths can be shred off so fast? Sickening one leh, these ppl with their stupid mouths. Dunno how much it hurts us!
Huggies is good but cutting is small lor. Some mummies dun like it cos of the cutting where the sides of the diapers are "empty". I remembered you asked for comments on Carrefour diapers is it? I just bought a pack but haven't open yet. After trying will let you know my feedback
Wei Kuan,
You can start buying nice clothings for Rui En after 6 mths. Cos the 1st 6 mths, babies grow very fast. No point buying too many, you end up finding some new clothes are not worn before.
You can start after 5 mths, or when Rui En's hands is much "stronger". Usually 5 to 6 mths, their hands will be "stronger". You know, the bottle is light, but with the milk content, the whole bottle is heavy for a baby.
I let my elder gal holds her own bottle only when she's about 10 mths old. I din let her carry early cos of the weight of the bottle. I know last time babies hold their bottles when they were 3 mths old.
momconomics,
Jaslyn's longest record for not pooing is 5 days. My elder gal is 9 days and she was then on full formula milk.
delphine,
I can catch 2 to 3 movies per week last time!
freshpoison77,
Maybe just check with ROM?
Selina,
So you ok now? Since your hb is helping out, then you rest bah. Wear a mask if you scare you spread the virus to Caleb.
TAIME WAREHOUSE SALES
There's a 2 days sales, today and tomor, 10am to 7pm. My friend went for the one in Oct and said got good buy. Perhaps you gals wanna check it out. Some stuff like highchair, carseat, strollers, toys, walker are cheap. I'm going down later cos wanna buy a new walker. Update you gals when I'm back.
www.taime.com