coolcoolmum,
For teats, I change very 1 to 2 mths time. You see lor, got a bit of yellowish or milkish then change. Feel better to change once every 2 mths for hygenic purposes.
Selina,
Aiyo, in that case you dun latching Caleb on your left, give your right instead. Rest the left side till it gets well.
Baby at a stage will stop drinking milk, but I think is still early. Remember only start at 3rd or 4th mth.
Personally, I feel HK is not a baby friendly place. Stroller is a no no cos of the stairs and uneven road. Ppl are rude and HK ppl dun bf like us. Never see ppl bf except for ang mos.
Phew, lucky my hb unlike yours. My hb is a deep sleeper, he can't hear bb cryings or sounds at nite one, I'm always the one who wakes up to prepare the milk (I very sensitive to sound one, little sound can wake me up lor, so even I know hb will do the nite feed, I will still wake up and wait for him to finish). My hb volunteers to do the nite feeding for weekdays also (he helps nite feeding for Fri to Sun nite), but I keep telling him no cos he needs to work. But this week, he has been helping me for a few nites for nite feeding and I just knock off totally after warming up the milk for him.
At least you can clear your emails from home. Mine can't. I have to go to office personally to clear... haiz...
Vivian,
Wah liew, you dare to take slimming pills ah. I dun dare wor, scare side effect. My hb said ppl who takes slimming pills, their butts very big one.
Haha... same same lah, from single to married stage, the weight keeps going up. When I was working and studying part time tat time, so stressed till I dropped to 56kg without realising myself. It was the the colleagues around me who kept telling me, "Jenny, you slim down a lot, wat mi que". I was like "huh, got meh".
I'm also that type of ppl who put on weight easily, eat little and the weight shoot up.
If you scare your hb dun want to look at you, then tell him "Dou shi ni hai wo de" kekeke
I think Rhys is weaning off nite feeding, thats why he is drinking lesser at nite. If daytime can drink, then no need to worry
Jaslyn also din poo for few days liao, sometimes a bit like "siam sai". My mum very worry, keep telling me "Jaslyn hai mei da bian". I told her "wah liew, you worry wat? Jaslyn on partial BM, Jolene's highest record was 9 days din poo and Jolene was on 100% FM".
MOVIES TIME!!!
Hee, since my elder gal is at my aunt's place this week, I left Jaslyn with my mum for a few hrs and went to catch the 2 cartoons - Happy Feet and Open Season on Tue and Wed nite. Nice and funny show, especially for Happy Feet. I brought along the 2 kids tat my mum looks after last time when they were babies. Now already 12 and 13 lor. They were walking behind hb and me, my hb told me "do they look like our kids? Wait ppl think wah they got such big kids le" hahaha...
Gals, if you are stressed, go for a laugh bah.