(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Janice
I think u still got water retention. I got it when confinement started. Dun touch too much water next day will be better works for me.

I normally freeze all the milk I express only 100ml I will leave in fridge for next day feed. I let bb latch on whole day only once a day give EBM. Put fridge only last 48hrs I keep in freezer for extra use incase like for bb 1st mth party wholeday give EBM.
I'm lazy mummy dun like to pump so many times cos got to sterilise each time...

crystallized
I'm so glad my hubby remembered to tape that scene. Yah taijiao works!!
But sometimes not very ideal.
I only sing twinkle little star to my bb when in tummy. Now I sing he very happy close his eyes to sleep. I change song he open eyes bigbig stare at me...

Janice,
BTW coconuts do not prevent jaundice.

Wei Kuan,
Bring bb to the hair salon to shave lor. $5 nia. Newborn bb like us, I can't remember is which mth (either 3rd or 4th), their hair will drop also. Depends on bb, some bbs drops a little bit, some drops in patches. So if dun shave or cut short, very ugly one. You can ask the hairdresser to cut short instead of shave botak.
I dunno how true lah, but heard hair will re-grow out thick and beautiful. And also, for bb gal, if you dun shave her hair, she goes to temple, she can't touch the stuff inside the temple.

gemini,
My gal also dun sleep long now. Can be awake for hours!
If I remember correctly, you are not bfing right? If so, take DOM or wine to warm up your body. Wear socks to sleep after taking the DOM/wine. The cramps will go away.
Mdm Naini pulled the hip bone for both sides lor. Wah liew, si bei pain. Told her to stop after trying for 2 to 3 times hahaha... I think becos you din relax thats why the massage pain for you. Not exactly 1 hr. Usually is 40 to 45 mins. Massage usually takes 30 mins, then the rest of the timing is the binding.

Coral,
You really need to let your CL looks after your gal, so you have enough rest leh.

coolcoolmum,
I dun carry my gal often. I dun like to carry bb for long time hee hee... call me lazy bah, but I'm training bb to be independent.
If I remember correctly, you can keep EBM for 1 hr at room temp.

freshpoison77,
I'm taking the jamu pills.
Try to pump at a fixed timing, easier for you. At first I pump every 3 hrs but time differs everyday. Now I fixed a timing.

Cherrios,
I dun latch bb, so can't advise you. I only pump out milk and I dun pump at nite. I supplement with FM.

doreen,
If you "she de", I highly recommend Ergo Carrier. This is a very good carrier. It costs $168. You may like to check if there's a BP on this.

Coral
Me too supply berry low, after taking antibotics due to urine infection after c-section. Now that i have completed the course the supply seems to go down 40ml to as low as 20ml per pump haiz..
U must not let your baby stick with you for 24hrs leh, u must have plenty of rest de.. must tell her to take care if not what is the purpose of hiring her leh? She also not automatic hor.. u better let her know your concern mine still ok baby she take care by the last week she will train me to take care. Have plenty of rest ok

jenny
strongly agree with you coconut does not really infact does not prevent jaundice at all.. It only cleanse the baby nia rite hor?

Coral
yesterday i drink the fish papaya soup got help leh, i wake up to pump during midnite and the supply is close to 100ml after 10 min pump only

maybe u try the soup?

coral
i pump before i slp so put the milk in the fridge for CL to use for next feed, sometimes she feed formula at nite. ard 3am i pump out for the next feed again. coral dun be stress, if mummy stress the milk produce is no gd too...slowly when MS increases then ur fridge will have enough for CL to use for nite feed

<font color="aa00aa">October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 27 October 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000">Nick</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">BB Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">BB Name</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Wt @ Birth</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Birth Method</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Graduation</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">MTBs Age</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Aug</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Chelsey</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">6 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rui En</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.7kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Vivian</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rhys</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.82kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCES</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2kg each @ 33wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">20 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.655kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">22 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">SGH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caleb</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.61kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kimi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.175kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.2kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Damien</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.68kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">33</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Reubern</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.1kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Carol</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Mathias Ow KaiZhe</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.8kg</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">23</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chua Yang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jaslyn</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.06kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">33</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Joeie</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.14kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natuaral</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.5kg</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction/Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Joyceln Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Maverick</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.225kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">RH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.4kg @ 39wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">ESH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Desiree</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.985kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.14kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction/Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Mayling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.57kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chris Chong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">May</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">dorayaki</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESSES</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gracia and Chloe</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.165kg and 2.095kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">6 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.36kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Cheyenne</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.66 kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.7kg @ 35wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct (?)</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Alvis</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.97kg @ 38wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 or 11 Oct (?)</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">RH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Emma Grace</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.22kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Charlotte</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.9kg @ 36wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Andrea</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jovan Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.46kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GA C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kayden</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.72kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.085kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chris Cehn</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.95kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">aspialle</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Ted</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.24kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">25 Oct</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">19 Oct</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babybenmen</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vicky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>KCM</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Low</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moonbaby</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epidural</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Woo B H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>andreatyt</TD><TD> PRINCE</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD> 20 Oct</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Josh</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe76</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Klara</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>cneo</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>smileybaby</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Prof Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>jackiejon</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Joanna</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmummyjoy</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beloved</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mango16</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luckyme</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3rd_4th week</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total PRINCES 26</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total PRINCESS 21</font>

Esther,
From what I know from my massage lady, Malays drink plenty of coconut cos the food they eat are spices, curry etc. So, by drinking coconut juice, it helps to cool down their bodies, if not, their bodies will be too heaty. In Malays, it is believed that coconut juice helps to cleanse the bb, however, there is no scientic proof on this. But so far, from the feedback I obtain in forum and friends, somehow this is quite true. BBs are usually born very clean when their mothers drink coconut juice. However, we Chinese are unlike Malays. We Chinese cannot drink too much coconut juice cos our bodies are not as heaty as Malays. If the mother drinks too much coconut juice, it will cause the bb to be too "liang". If you observe the bb, the side of the forehead of bb will have light blue black signs, which shows that bb is too cool due to the intake of coconut juice.
For Chinese, it is believed that if a preggie holds a coconut to drink, the bb head will be born big. I hear this myth from a china lady after my birth. Oh yes, my mum and aunts did comment my 2 gals' heads are big. (Yes, I did hold to drink the coconut juice during preggie).

Hi Oct mummies,
sorry to barge in, i'm from Dec thread. Just want to check, for those who delivered at Mt A, what are the things that the hospital will provide for free? Diapers? Receiving blanket?

hi hi ladies..
sorry for not being able to post lately..i have been very stressed up..feel like crying hard...i trying my best to latch back my boy now for almost every feed..but i find like my ss is decreasing..i m getting very worried..i can only latch my boy for 5-10mins..then he will doze off..shortly aft, he will wake up &amp; cry for more..i will try to latch him again..thou i know it's common for babies to doze off during latching but i really duno how to tell if he had enough..thou i dun mind supplementing him with FM or EBM..but how do i tell if he had enough coz he will doze off..seems to me that he's not able to sleep peacefully lately also..he had green poo-poo this morn..i really duno what i can do to ease him..also my mum is very against the idea of me pumping out..i m beginning to wonder if pumping out is really no gd, will the ss decrease further by just totally pumping out..then worst part is, my mum insisted to give my boy pacifier but i really dun want..i just dun find it comfy enough to do so..seeing him being force to suck the pacifier pains my heart..the moment i say no to my mum, she will give me face &amp; "threathen" not to help me look aft my boy..

Wendy
I can't advise you on the latching cos I dun latch Jaslyn at all. Why your mum is against pumping out? You able to catch the timing when your boy drinks? If so, pump out and feed directly w/o putting into fridge lor. My ss has been stable with just pumping only.
Why are you against pacifier leh? I rather give pacifier rather than letting bb sucks in the air. Just give pacifier to smooth bb. Once bb falls asleep, remove lor.

HI ladies, thanks for all the advise. Actually I tried them all before.
Crystallized, very unfortunately I just can pump out any drop when I don't see baby sucking.

Aspialle, i drank lots of papaya fish milk, but still only 20ml per pump. You only so few days already so much milk...

As i was typing, bb cried, but CL continues to nap in her room so i have to go over to carry bb. Now carry her with one hand n type with the other.

I feel so guilty, not sure if I'm preventing her from getting enuf nutrients since my supply so low n i don supplement.

Sigh!

Jackiejondelivered on 25 oct, bb 3.36kg. Btw, my gal was 3.055kg

wendy,
what i do when Emma falls asleep when drinking is to sit her up and burp her and sometimes that will wake her up. Try not to let your bb have the habit of drinking just for 5-10mins and falling asleep cos it's likely that they will not sleep for long.

What about when u bottle feed him? Does he fall asleep that easily too? Worse comes to worse, you'll have to exclusively pump out but like what i've told u on the phone that day, while your ss may currently be enough to feed him now, it'll be difficult to increase your ss when he increases his intake.

Don't stress yourself out. If u think pumping and supplementing can solve the problem, just do it. For me, i prefer to latch on cos i don't want to keep washing pump and bottles. And it's more convenient to bring bb out in future without the bottles. Just do what suits you best. There is no right or wrong way.

As for pacifier, i used to be against it cos i feared the problem of weaning him out. But if the pacifier can calm the bb and make life easier on the care-giver, other problems on weaning can worry later.

bobianah,
MAH will give a bb bathtub and a bag with goodies in there and yes, there is a receiving blanket.

Is this what you ladies buy?

Goat's Rue Tincture - 2oz
==========================
Helps build mammary tissue enabling adoptive mothers, women with PCOS (Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome), or breast reduction surgery to successfully breastfeed. *Not for use during pregnancy.*

coral,
yah man, go wake her up! Wah, considering the amount that you are paying her, she should be doing all these work and not sleeping.

Cheer up!

wendy
could your MS going down due to stress? I hardly latch my bb on also, but mine is consistently low lor. Maybe u focus on pumping more often and consistently than latching on so that you wont be so stressed up? not sure if this helps.

my bb also sometimes latch on 5-10min then falls asleep. when i put him on the bed, he'll start crying for milk again. i'll then try to latch him on again. if unsuccessful then i'll give him EBM or FM lor. To me, as long as he is drinking milk, poo poo alot and puts on weight, I'll be happy. Remember everyone is different lor, so don't compare too much lor.

why does your mum want to give him pacifier? if he latches on to suckle for milk and not for your nipple, it should be fine. unless you think your bb latch on is just for your nipple then maybe like what jenny said take out after he falls asleep.

coral
sometimes they might think that u want to handle the bb yourself so they'll just like u do it lor. for me, i'll tell her to look after my bb before i go pumping or take a nap. why dont u just wake her up and ask her what the bb wants huh?

the one i get is in capsule not tincture, afraid tat tincture will hv a smell.

babygrace,
so, i wont need to bring a receiving blanket. Most MTBs go TMC, so a lot of them know wat they are getting, but I don't know what MAH provides.

hi coolcoolmum,

i have 6 sessions with mdm naini. cos of the haze, the weather is very hot, thus when the slimming belt is put on, feel even more hot. thus from 2nd session, i remove the belt at nite cos it itch. remember hor, once u feel itch, remove the belt/binder immediately or it will develop into rashes and mdm naini cant massage the next day.

hi jenny,

yup. u rite.i'm not bfg. i drinking DOM now. i dare not drink directly from the bottle cos of the smell and also due to my medication, cant take alcohol. What my mum did is she pour the whole bottle of DOM into a pot and boil over low fire.

i normally dont carry my baby immediately when she cry. and also we tried not to carry her too long. but recently she keep wanting us to carry her.

Esther,
If I'm not wrong,boil over fire, the effect of DOM is not tat "powerful" liao. My colleague teaches me a method to drink. Add the DOM into the milo and drink it. I tried le, quite nice. But I still prefer to drink directly.

hi jenny,

it's me, gemini who post this sentence. i know, after boiling, not that powerful cos the alcohol content has been reduced.

cos DOM got an alcohol smell which i dare not drink..oh, pour DOM into Milo? hmmm... maybe try tonite. thks!

Aiya, pai seh pai seh... I type the wrong name kekeke... Ya is Gemini hahaha...

You try lor. Cos last time I chatted with colleague and mentioned I dun dare to drink DOM directly. So she taught me to add into milo to drink. It was taught by her CL. So this time, I tried a few times, q nice lor.

Hi jenny,
Mdm Naini was telling me abt the jamu pills yest but she forgot abt it today, mayb i will ask her tomm. If e pills r good 4 us then I probably will take them.
Yah, I will try to regulate e timing otherwise will b difficult when I go back 2 work.

wendy,
I also dun latch my boy cos a bit insecure if i cant monitor e amt he drinks. Mayb u wanna explain 2 ur mum e rationale 4 pumping. I prefer 2 pump out @ least i noe how much he's getting a day. I also dun give pacifier but I guess it's personal preference as there's really no right or wrong. BBs r veri clever, u dun give pacifier, they will probably find something else to suck.

Gemini,
I also never wear e binder overnite. I remove it aft 8 hrs cos I already hav trouble sleeping, wif the binder, I can 4get abt sleep oredi.
So u hav completed e massage, how do u find e effect? I found my tummy flatter already but her massage veri painful. Yest was e tummy, today both e tummy &amp; back also pain... but muz tahan lor.

coral,
I think u r too nice 2 ur CL. C'mon, she's nt doing u a favour. U r PAYING her good $ to provide a service. DUN let her take advantage of u. U really muz try to relax &amp; b less stress otherwise u might slip into depression. For me it's different, my mum doing confinement 4 me &amp; she's nt exactly young so I will take care of my bb full time while she cooks &amp; helps me do e washing.

Aspialle,
U veri steady leh, ur ms so good. Mine veri unstable. Sometimes good, sometimes bad but I realise it has something to do wif my discharge. On days when my discharge is heavy, the supply dips.

To digress a bit,

I nd some help with scanning. I'm currently trying to create a blog. I noe how 2 upload photos fr my yahoo photos to the blog but how abt scanning? I wanna scan e ultrasound pixs but how 2 upload these into e blog? Any advise? The quality of e scanning nt veri clear, any ways 2 improve the quality &amp; make them clearer? Thks

Thanks Jenny for my next pregnancy i think i must limit my coconut intake le.. Drank quite alot during my pregnancy wonder if these cause my baby's lung got water in the first day when born..

Coral
U better tell your CL off if she continue to be like that.. Tian ah u pay her to come here to relax or to take care of you and baby sound like she just gave birth leh no need to take care baby haiz... U better let her know your concern as this may somehow cause you certain degree of stress and affect your BM supply. Must take care ok

freshpoison77,
sometimes you have to remind Mdm Naini. She got so many clients, I think she will forget one. She brought to me on the 1st day she came. The jamu pills have 4 boxes. You need to take from Box 1 to Box 4. 15 pills each after breakfast and dinner.
The scanning, just upload as how you did for the pics. During the scan, you should choose the resolution, so that the scan will turn out clear.

Esther,
You drink a lot of coconut juice meh? I dun think bb's lung got water has something to do with this. You may like to check with your BB's PD.

Coral,
Somehow your CL sounds like my 1st confinement CL leh. What's her name ah? Digusting CL always make us into post natal blues. Since you are now staying with in laws, how abt sacking the CL?

Moonbaby,

<font color="aa00aa">October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 27 October 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000">Nick</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">BB Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">BB Name</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Wt @ Birth</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Birth Method</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Graduation</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">MTBs Age</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Aug</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Chelsey</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">6 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rui En</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.7kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Vivian</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rhys</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.82kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCES</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2kg each @ 33wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">20 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.655kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">22 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">SGH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caleb</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.61kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kimi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.175kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.2kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Damien</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.68kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">33</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Reubern</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.1kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Carol</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Mathias Ow KaiZhe</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.8kg</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">23</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chua Yang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jaslyn</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.06kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">33</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Joeie</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.14kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natuaral</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.5kg</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction/Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Joyceln Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Maverick</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.225kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">RH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.4kg @ 39wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">ESH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Desiree</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.985kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.14kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction/Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Mayling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.57kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chris Chong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">May</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">dorayaki</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESSES</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gracia and Chloe</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.165kg and 2.095kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">6 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.36kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Cheyenne</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.66 kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.7kg @ 35wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct (?)</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Alvis</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.97kg @ 38wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 or 11 Oct (?)</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">RH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Emma Grace</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.22kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Charlotte</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.9kg @ 36wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Andrea</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jovan Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.46kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GA C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kayden</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.72kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.085kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chris Cehn</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.95kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">aspialle</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Ted</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.24kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">25 Oct</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">19 Oct</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Moonbaby</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Darwin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.86kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">20 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">20 Oct</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Woo B H</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babybenmen</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vicky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>KCM</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Low</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>andreatyt</TD><TD> PRINCE</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD> 20 Oct</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD> 29</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Josh</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe76</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Klara</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>cneo</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>smileybaby</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Prof Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>jackiejon</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Joanna</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmummyjoy</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beloved</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mango16</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luckyme</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3rd_4th week</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total PRINCES 26</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total PRINCESS 21</font>

Jenny,
Will ask her abt it tomm when she comes. Wah... 15 pills, how 2 swallow? Later will try scanning again.

Congrats moonbaby,
Ur baby beat vivian's boy as the heavyweight of October!

hi hi jenny..
thks for ur advice..i will try to see how things work here for me ba since we chatted via msn..thks ahh..thks for all..i will try to give Mav pacifier &amp; monitor accordingly..thks..also thks for sharing with us that the max time to pump is 15-20mins so that we get to rest our nipples..i also realised that my ss "stopped" aft the 12th min of pumping..so usually i will pump only for 10mins..oh ya, i forgot to update u that jasmine gave birth on 11oct..induction w/ epi..she has very gd supply of bm..she's on tbfg aft the birth..

hi hi babygrace..
thks for ur advice..ya, really thkful that i have spoken to u also that day..u do have a point on building the future ss..i guess i will try to learn to cope well..thks for all once again..thks..when i bottle feed mav, he suck very fast &amp; dun get to doze off at all..only at the last few drops..then u see his eyes dozing off..whc is ok..then we will burp him &amp; he will sleep well..now i try to lie on the bed to latch him coz if i craddle him, his head will turn left &amp; right &amp; the nipple keep slipping off..maybe my position isnt correct..ok, i will do more practise on the craddling method so that it's easier to bf if i m bringing him out shopping..i also realised for now, if craddling mtd, my nipples will really get super sore..so if lying on the bed, i will "stretch" my breast towards his mouth &amp; adjust myself to suit to his mouth..u r very right on the habit of sucking for 5-10mins then doze off..coz i really find it super tiring to have such a routine..i will try &amp; see how things goes..thks..btw, when u gave joshua's pac, was it when he's less than 1mth also?actually maverick seems to want to be carry coz once we carry him, he's opk..the moment u lie him back to the bed, he start crying again..but i guess since majority of u are giving pacifier..then it shd be ok for me to give him also..thks..

hi hi coolcoolmum..
i guess u r right..maybe i have been stressing up myself too much lately..that's why there migt be a drop in the ss..i will monitor &amp; see how it goes..maybe dun latch 100% in the day for the start...coz my nipples are getting sore soon..

hi hi freshpoison77..
now i do pump out at night..i will monitor &amp; see how things goes..coz it will be gd if i can master how to latch him properly..then at least can help if i m bringing him out &amp; also to build up my supply..

wendy,
having sore nipples while using the cradle hold is a sign of incorrect latching.
i think Mav may have gotten used to the bottle teat cos it takes less effort to suck from the teat compared to nipple.
These days i will pump at least once a day just so that Emma can be bottlefed and also i go out so need to have spare EBM for CL to feed her :p

i didn't give Joshua pacifier in the 1st month. it was only in the 2nd mth after CL left that i intro the pacifier to him cos he was difficult to look after. But he didn't want it. It was until during the 6th mth when he went to infantcare that he took the pacifier.

hi freshposion77,

i only wear the binder to sleep for the 1st session. the longer the better, hope tummy will get smaller faster.after that, i remove in the nite cos got a bit itch. after the 2nd session, my tummy has become smaller. i only feel the pain in the tumnmy area. strange leh, how come u feel the pain in the back?

Wendy,
Same as jenny, I hardly latch rui-en, mostly pump out. I do noy think pumping will cause milk supply to decrease. Some of my friends have actually only pump milk w/o latch for a year, I very peifu them, not sure if I can do it.

Coral, some CL is very jialet, then dont give them ang pao when she go back. They are suppose to be here to take care of u and baby, impossible she cannot hear baby cry, think she want to nap and act blur as she know u will carry baby.
If she continue like that, fire her and pay her just the balance.

Jenny, I did not know drink too much coconut will harm baby. Thks for the info. I will take note during my second pregnancy. Lucky I give birth at 36wks or else I will drink more. I start around 34weeks and drink twice a week so have 4 coconut drink.

Babygrace,
Do u wash baby tongue? After my CL left, I found she did not wash baby tongue. I tried but very diff to clean the milk totally. As u have experience, how do u do it?

hi freshpoison
my boy increases his milk liao, at day 9 nw he is drinking abt 70-80ml,nw i doin pumping while surfing,hehe

hi huijun
if bb drinking BM, the tongue is not dirty, unless FM, then tongue is whitish..im getting insurance frm SIL, tink is AIA

Hi gemini,
I ask her y my back also pain she say cos got wind plus a lot of nerves @ e lower back so more sensitive. Aiyah, mayb my pain threshold is simply too low... ha ha
I took out e binder after 8-9 hrs cos I needed 2 bathe before sleeping, it does nt itch though. Yah, can c e tummy getting flatter but still nt as flat as I want.

hi aspialle,
I tried to increase his milk yest nite by giving him 80ml twice. 1st time he finished e milk, but 2nd time he only managed half.

hi wendy,
my boy can latch, no prob wif that. It's juz me a it kiasu. Muz noe how much he drinks exactly. I actually record dwn his every feed/amt faithfully everyday.

freshpoison
wats the interval that ur boy cries for milk?

tis morning, CL lady feed him ard 70ml at 6plus but ard 8 plus he drinks another 60ml-70ml after poo.Tis morning managed to pump ard 90-100ml

aspialle, my girl is drinking EBM and FM, that why tongue is whitish. wow, yesterday first time wash her tongue and she cry the house down

Second-time mother,
My baby is 1.5mth liao, when will it be advisable to take mitten off. I no longer wrap her up with nappy cloth.

suddenly the thread so active liao. tdy my CL is leaving liao. dunno issit the beginning of my "end"
once she leaves, i dunno still got time to log in here. actually will miss her. she is really nice, motherly &amp; kind. sigh...

jenny
how u cope later when ur CL leaves wif 2 kids? i am alrdy wondering how will i cope nxt time. KNS, i haven even started life wif my baby alone aft CL leaves and here i am thinking abt #2 liao!

MIlk Supply
can see tt the topic here revolves ard breastmilk. wendy, wat makes u think pumping will decrease supply? on the contrary, i think it helps to build up mine. but these few days haven been pumping so regularly liao. muz maintain the frequency... hope i still hv time to do tt aft CL leaves.

ok, gtg bb crying 4 milk...

weikuan,
i don't wash bb's tongue on a regular basis also cos he was on BM. But during the times that i did, he also didn't like it.

As for mittens, i know some removed them after 1 mth cos they want bb to explore and feel using their fingers. It all depends cos my CL told me that some bb like to pull their own hair so mittens can prevent that.
For my 1st one, i let him wear his mittens when he's in aircon places, even up to his 3rd month when we were in France cos it was cold.

crystallized,
i think wendy meant that exclusive pumping without latching may not be able to sustain the supply. Which i think have some truth in it cos some of my friends who do that have to end up supplementing at some point in time.

hi aspialle,
I feed him on demand. His timing a bit "siao siao". Sometimes 2 - 2.5 hrs, sometimes 1 hr, sometimes sleep until forget to drink. I will feed him only when he cries for milk.

wendy,
Yah, exclusive pumping usually will nt cause milk supply to dip. I feel that e only concern wif pumping would be it is nt really an efficient way to empty the breasts completely as compared 2 latching.
My MS these days also quite good even though it dip a few days ago but it has nothing to do wif exclusive pumping only. I also dunno wat was e reason but anyway, e supply has gone back &amp; even increased. Now I can pump out an average 100ml, much more in the morn during my first pump.
I followed jenny's advise and stop pumping through e nite. My last pump ard 10 &amp; first pump between 7-8am.

hi jenny,
I got e pills fr mdm naini today, lucky nt veri big... ha ha If nt, dunno how to swallow. I'm the type who choke even while taking panadol... muz break into half if nt sure kena stuck in the throat.

Can I check something wif u gals, wat is e rationale behind the full mth celebration? Is it a must? I'm thinking of skipping e makan, juz order e cakes to distribute cos I staying wif mum &amp; her place veri cramp. My own place nt ready yet. Will anything bad happen if I dun do a celebration?

Another thing, hav any mummies brought their bb 4 jabs? Where did u do it or intend to do it? Any recommendations? My bb doc is Dr Terence Tan but their package for 6-in-1 like veri ex leh. $780. Is that e norm?

freshpoison77,
I skip the makan,only juz order e cakes to distribute and praying.we also take baby downstair and cut baby hair, did not shave.

weekend is good cos hubby take care of baby. he quite enjoy it.