Janice,
BTW coconuts do not prevent jaundice.
Wei Kuan,
Bring bb to the hair salon to shave lor. $5 nia. Newborn bb like us, I can't remember is which mth (either 3rd or 4th), their hair will drop also. Depends on bb, some bbs drops a little bit, some drops in patches. So if dun shave or cut short, very ugly one. You can ask the hairdresser to cut short instead of shave botak.
I dunno how true lah, but heard hair will re-grow out thick and beautiful. And also, for bb gal, if you dun shave her hair, she goes to temple, she can't touch the stuff inside the temple.
gemini,
My gal also dun sleep long now. Can be awake for hours!
If I remember correctly, you are not bfing right? If so, take DOM or wine to warm up your body. Wear socks to sleep after taking the DOM/wine. The cramps will go away.
Mdm Naini pulled the hip bone for both sides lor. Wah liew, si bei pain. Told her to stop after trying for 2 to 3 times hahaha... I think becos you din relax thats why the massage pain for you. Not exactly 1 hr. Usually is 40 to 45 mins. Massage usually takes 30 mins, then the rest of the timing is the binding.
Coral,
You really need to let your CL looks after your gal, so you have enough rest leh.
coolcoolmum,
I dun carry my gal often. I dun like to carry bb for long time hee hee... call me lazy bah, but I'm training bb to be independent.
If I remember correctly, you can keep EBM for 1 hr at room temp.
freshpoison77,
I'm taking the jamu pills.
Try to pump at a fixed timing, easier for you. At first I pump every 3 hrs but time differs everyday. Now I fixed a timing.
Cherrios,
I dun latch bb, so can't advise you. I only pump out milk and I dun pump at nite. I supplement with FM.
doreen,
If you "she de", I highly recommend Ergo Carrier. This is a very good carrier. It costs $168. You may like to check if there's a BP on this.