hi dorayaki,
Nice to see u back again. was juz wondering how hv u been...
i can imagine the swollen feet & ankles. u r altogether carrying almost 5kg in ur tummy leh! i alrdy complained when mine is 3.3kg. really muz salute u.
how come ur next review is so faraway? i thot as long as babies heads down, can try natural? perhaps 4 twins, its different bah.
Vivian
thks 4 the explanation. din noe tt these 2 r different things until now. i get it.
wah biang, cheem man. and yet we hv no ctrl over whether they thin or dilate anot. sigh... glad ur turn is over!
yah lah, i was thinking if my 2nd stage and i can still rem to do deep breathing, its considered a miracle liao. most prob i will 4get everything and juz gonk gonk do wat the midwives and gynae say.
btw how much was ur total bill and how much cash u need to pay aft deducting the medisave part?
oh depends on the skills of the anaesthetist ah? thats scary man. imagine my fren was on drip to induce faster labour and suddenly the epidural din work???? so painful 4 her!!!!
u v gd lah, can shut up & endure the pain instead of getting them to readjust.
i dun believe we hv no milk lor. i refuse to believe tt. perhaps its hard to start up wif a gd supply but u will eventually succeed. dun give up ok!
got some mummies mentioned wat. they started wif poor supply and end up later like a cow wif lotsa milk! so i believe it will eventually happen to u, but u muz perserve!!! JIA YOU!
storm,
i am worried abt the wax tts gonna b applied on the area tt triggers allergic rxn, not really on the skills of the therapist. coz skin allergy mah. eeee, i dun dare to try now... will wait....