crystallized
Jenny
hehehe u so funny, told Jolene to squeeze back inside? then she got give u blur blur look wondering wat mummy talkg abt? hehee
aiyah humans always zi4 xiang3 mao2 dun4 one. when they r inside us, we wan them to come out faster, when they pop out alrdy, we wan them back inside.
actually CWP shld hv mooncake sales hor? but even if hv, its those bengawan solo lor. not hotel ones. the only one is in taka, then u oso lazy to go down...
i 4got the name of the masseur alrdy lor. recommended by my fren. she will b using her since she juz delivered. then i see if this masseur is gd anot.
mayb i can ask my fren if the massuer uses nappy creams anot.
oh wun use desitin lah. like wat u say, got medication effect, and somemore its so exp! if gotta use so many, then spend like hell man.
i nvr bother sterilising milk btl and breast pump yet coz i dun wanna introduce btl to my bb, at least not for the 1st few wks.
hehehe u so funny, told Jolene to squeeze back inside? then she got give u blur blur look wondering wat mummy talkg abt? hehee
aiyah humans always zi4 xiang3 mao2 dun4 one. when they r inside us, we wan them to come out faster, when they pop out alrdy, we wan them back inside.
actually CWP shld hv mooncake sales hor? but even if hv, its those bengawan solo lor. not hotel ones. the only one is in taka, then u oso lazy to go down...
i 4got the name of the masseur alrdy lor. recommended by my fren. she will b using her since she juz delivered. then i see if this masseur is gd anot.
oh wun use desitin lah. like wat u say, got medication effect, and somemore its so exp! if gotta use so many, then spend like hell man.
i nvr bother sterilising milk btl and breast pump yet coz i dun wanna introduce btl to my bb, at least not for the 1st few wks.