GOSH, where shall i start replying???
Selina
u so funny, say ur boy is beefy?
why u say me, vivian & wei kuan got link? wats so fishy ah? anyway i am ready to pop liao... like vivian, dun wan bb to b too big 4 me... heee, oh now i see ur posting saying coz u nvr join sep thread huh? u think the magic fr there huh? kekeke
ok lor, then u oso come and join us bah.
Doggies mummy,
u r the nxt potential in line since me & vivian are still waiting.
quickly go pack ur hospital bag though urs is a scheduled delivery. better to get such things ready 1st then can relax liao.
Coral
u still so excited ah?
dun think she will sms u so soon if she is really in labour... mayb tonite or even tmrw...
wat blue dates? got blue ones? thot only red ones?
dun think bb will slip out juz coz we drink too much coconut. but u r rite, 2 coconuts r enuff alrdy. coz too liang 4 us...
Jenny
wat a way to describe!
WW3 coming?!
i understd lah, u wanna go gai gai wif ur gal. but still u better get prepared 1st then can go gai gai peacefully. or issit coz u 2nd time mummy liao, so more relax? v funny leh, the things u gotta stock up... still can get ur CL to buy wat....
i only kena insomnia occasionally. usually coz sthg happen to trigger me into thinking and imagining things, then i cant sleep. else usually i can fall asleep in less than 15 mins. 1st trimester even easily. i think juz knock out within 5 mins.
but yah, i so far no complains leh. can sleep well. coz some ladies complained no matter wat position they use, the tummy feels so super heavy.
i heard when washing our privates, use warm water not so stinging rite?
Frequent bowel movement
Aiyoh, vivian, this is getting so common for me these few days until i wondered got sthg wrong wif me anot. go toilet until i lost count alrdy. its the diarrhoea kind of pain but my bowels r soft, not loose. so dunno why like tt. some say its a sign of labour, but my mum say its real labour only when u got the urge to go but nothing come out. so i think mine is not a labour sign. but i got nothing to complain lah. rather LS than constipated.
OPSSS! i juz read tt Selina got this kind of symptom! hehehe...
better dun scare her anymore...
Jo
when ur tummy is v hard, they say its BH wor... i get hard tummy every morning oso. and in the middle of the night when i wake up to go toilet. its usually v tense. i dun bother abt it. juz use hands to support lower tummy lor.