so angry!! almost finished my posting but IE encounter proble. hav to re-taip.
selina,
dun worry too much. jz let it happen naturally ba. no matter what kind of delivery method, the most impt is bb safely come out into this world. sure u will discuss more details with ur gynae on this sat, rite? bcoz regarding ur celvi is too small jz ur gynae guessing & still hav to wait him to confirm this sat, rite?
but glad to know tat Caleb is growing well. tat's more impt. r u still taking beef & durian? mayb u shld stop taking it since Caleb is big enuf.
Wendy.
share my collegue story here coz very excited for her. she EDD later than me 2 weeks but now she is warded.
oo...yea. my water retention getting worse now. my feet become 'fat fat' & very uncomfortable to walk. i can bear wif it but not my finger. feel pain whenever hold anything in my hand.
*** i think u iwll b d 1st one received my sms if i enter to delivery room coz i only hav ur phone no. hehe...
hi gingercat,
welcome!!!
hi vivian.
i like ur lovely bear & the stich u done for Rhys. it's nice. feel like i'm the 'bo sim' mummy. never think to do something memorable for my bb. even my hb oso said i'm lazy mummy. paiseh.......
selina,
dun worry too much. jz let it happen naturally ba. no matter what kind of delivery method, the most impt is bb safely come out into this world. sure u will discuss more details with ur gynae on this sat, rite? bcoz regarding ur celvi is too small jz ur gynae guessing & still hav to wait him to confirm this sat, rite?
but glad to know tat Caleb is growing well. tat's more impt. r u still taking beef & durian? mayb u shld stop taking it since Caleb is big enuf.
Wendy.
share my collegue story here coz very excited for her. she EDD later than me 2 weeks but now she is warded.
oo...yea. my water retention getting worse now. my feet become 'fat fat' & very uncomfortable to walk. i can bear wif it but not my finger. feel pain whenever hold anything in my hand.
*** i think u iwll b d 1st one received my sms if i enter to delivery room coz i only hav ur phone no. hehe...
hi gingercat,
welcome!!!
hi vivian.
i like ur lovely bear & the stich u done for Rhys. it's nice. feel like i'm the 'bo sim' mummy. never think to do something memorable for my bb. even my hb oso said i'm lazy mummy. paiseh.......