(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Hi Wendy,
I'm not in office. Got some details i left there. Wll try to answer your questions.

1) ML includes all public holidays and weekends.

2) My HR told me that ML will be deducted BEFORE annual leave. My company policy is can only carry forward annual leave subject to approval. So mayb depends on individual company ba.

For my case, I'll take 2 months ML + 10 days annual leave for this year. Will carry forward 1 month maternity leave to next year. BUT the 1 month ML (20 working days) must be utilised within 6 months next year. I carry forward the 1 month ML because might have to bring baby for vaccinations etc. So mayb u can consider? I'll start ML on 2 Oct and after deducting 10 days annual leave will come back to work on 11 Dec 2006.

3) I dunno about this. Can't help.

wendy

why dont u get a copy of your HR policy? i've just checked with my HR. if u delivered on 14th OCt, the fixed 2 month of maternity leave will start counting on 14 instead of 16. i forgot to check on the public holiday that fall during these 2 months, but i understand from a fren that we'll not get compensated for it. but since there is one that falls on 21st Oct which is a Sat and usually everyone will be given 1 day in lieu, maybe we can still claim on this one. as for the 3rd month of maternity leave, the way my HR policy put it is that we can claim it any time within 6 month, so i will presume we can pick on those weeks without PH lor and the in between cover by annual leave. one thing i dont understand is that why must u clear ur annual leave now? even if u deliver on 14th Oct, the 2 mth will end on 13th Dec and u can clear ur annual leave then before touching on the 3rd mth of maternity. (unless u want to take leave to rest b4 delivery.) like that u can spend more time with you bb and go back to work later. ; )

as for the child care leave, my HR policy states that i must already be a parent by 1st Jan of the yr, so i wont be entitled to it this yr, but my hb's company pro-rate for them.

hi jenny
u super, do wat u like, hehe actually i tink taking hot bath shld be fine cos i believe in hygiene...if dun bathe for 1 mth i feel so dirty...normal days, i always bathe abt 2-3 times a day

hi wtan
i went kkh today
i tried to get brochure for u but kk staff dun allow me to, they say its controlled item.....
if u wan then i photocopy and mail to u?

Last time i used to work in MOM and know some labour act. ML includes all PH, sat and sun. The rationale is you are already on ML so u r not entitled to additional PH. AL is to be taken on working days only, as to which day ML starts, it depends on mutual agreement between yer and yee.

hi selina
recently i feel sharp pain at vaginal area too,feel difficulty in walking too....understand ur "sufferings"

<font color="ff6000">wtan</font>
i did not chk the model of the stroller is 05 or 06 one lei.. i juz see n buy, din realli do any survey actually .. :p

ans to your qn..
1) maternity leave is inclusive of public holidays n wkends.. not just counting of working days. btw, maternity leave is 12wks, that is 84days.

2) i guess you have to ask ur HR on which date ur ML is starting. i rem mine started on the day i delivered even i've submitted my maternity leave to start at a later date, but bb came earlier.

3) childcare leave.
my #1 was born in Nov04, i've got no childcare leave for 2004, and i went bak to office in feb05.
prob you hv to chk with HR how its being calculated
but i tink likely dun hv since u only go back to office in Jan07
anyway, childcare leave cannot be brot over to the following year

<font color="ff6000">hi coolcoolmum</font>
welcome

<font color="ff6000">aspialle\selina</font>
same here

i've been experiencing the pain since my last chkup
pain between the joint of thigh n down there, and sometimes pain @ down there too..
sometimes hurts when walk

sighs..
am gg to ask gynae if bb has engage on my nx chkup on this coming thurs

hi jo,

seeing ur foto in the cable car bring back memories, my hb propose to me in the cable car during my b'day in yr 2002. We were having dinner inside the cable and he arranged to have a cake and bouquet of flower to be brought in.

wendy,
i did a check wif cpf board cos i need to work out company's claim back for my ML. it goes like that:

1. If u take your ML 3mths one shot, then in fact we are only entitled to 12 weeks, ie 84 days to be exact (12wks x 7 days a week). This includes sat and sun as well as public holidays. rationale cos the last mth is government subsidized so company can claim back from government hence they need to adhere to the rules set by the government lor.

2. if u work 5 days wk, starting your AL on 27 Sep, it will end on 13 Oct. as to when your ML will start, that depends on how your HR view it. for me since i am the HR too, i will start my ML on the day i deliver provided it is a working day. otherwise if i pop on sat or sun, i will start my ML on monday.

3. think childcare leave will be dependent on company policy ba.

hope this helps.

chihiro, aspialle,
everytime i stand up i can literally feel my boy's weight at my vaginal area. so once i sit down, i hate to stand up again...

crystallized, coolcoolmum,
tks. will see how things goes ba... just hope it wont clash with my boy's full mth... but robbie williams... oh how can i miss it....

hi wendy,
i did check wif my manager about ML. it's exactly same calculation as wat selina told u. jz wanna to add another point. we still entitile to 2 days childcare leave.
like my case, i decide to start my 2/10, so 84 days ML, i hav to go back to work on 26/10. but i entitle to 2 days CL &amp; still hav 1 day AL, so i only need to go back on 29/12.
hope this help.

hi wendy,
i did check wif my manager about ML. it's exactly same calculation as wat selina told u. jz wanna to add another point. we still entitile to 2 days childcare leave.
like my case, i decide to start my 2/10, so 84 days ML, i hav to go back to work on 26/10. but i entitle to 2 days CL &amp; still hav 1 day AL, so i only need to go back on 29/12.
hope this help.

hi hi coolcoolmum..
thks for ur reply..sigh..quite a long story..anyway, my HR also not sure abt such coz he's w/o HR knowledge..also my co dun count ML in months whc at 1st he was telling me based on 3 mths..then today then tell me he gave the wrong info..shd be based on 12 weeks..i didnt thot of using my annual leave aft the 2nd mth then save the 3rd mth to be used within 6 mths next yr..coz was thinking might as well take one whole shot..so for my annual leave, got no choice but to be used by this yr, cannot bring over to next yr lor..so in such, co will b deducting the annual leave b4 i start on my ML lor..also my co just kena sold to IBM..the acquisition will take place when i m on ML..even till now...i also duno if things will change for the worst..so to play safe..better settle it once &amp; for all lor..i wont know also if i will get to have a job when i m back from ML lor..i know usually such acquisitions will implement changes at least 6 mths or 1 yr later..but who knows what will happen lor..anyway, thks for telling me that for ur co take in the 2 days of childcare leave starting as at 1-Jan..then forget it, i dun think i will go &amp; claim for the 2 days childcare leave for this yr liao..i dun think my HR can answer me this question lor..he will go &amp; chk with my Finance mgr instead..

hi hi aspialle..
okok..never mind lah..i think it's ok..no need to trouble u liao..thks for sharing on the holidays within the ML..thks ahh..

hi hi chihiro..
so in ur case for #1 whc came earlier, did ur co also clear ur annual leave 1st or allow u to carry forward to next yr?thks for telling me abt the childcare leave part..thks..

hi hi selina..
so do u mean if i didnt take one full shot of the ML..i will be able to enjoy it based on 2 mths basic?it's gd that at least for ur case, u can "decide" when to start ur ML if u are gg to deliver on a wkend..r u gg to clear ur annual leave 1st as well?

hi hi jasmine..
i think i get wat u meant here..but i doubt my co will give me the 2 days of childcare leave lor..they will be thinking that i m too calculative on this 2 days..instead of them telling me, they will just "ignore" it lor..

wendy
try my best to answer ur queries.

1) The ML includes all holidays, and u shall not b compensated. and its not exactly 3 mths, its 12 wks, or rather 84 days.

2) yes, u start ur ML on 16/10 aft clearing 13 days leave.

3) Depending on ur co's policy if u r entitled to the 2 days childcare leave. and since ur case is unique in a sense tt u r clearing ur own AL b4 ML, u might wanna check wif HR to see how u can slot in these 2 days leave.

Coolmum
Yes, cervix might swell if we push when we r not ready. Thats wat was told to us during antenatal class. when it swells, it means our dilation will drop, if u can imagine wat i am saying.

like i say, 10-15 mins is jua a gauge. depending on each individual's case, u hv to adjust when to go hospital. if u wanna b safe, u can go down when u r at 30 mins interval. i juz feel go down so early oso means resting in bed, so if its juz contractions wif no show or water bag bursting, shld b ok to walk while u still can then get admitted.

Janice,
to apply axe oil on nose shld b ok. thats wat i feel lah.

Selina
juz realised tt robbie william's concert is in nov... think 3rd wk rite? and ur EDD is early Oct? then i think shldnt clash lah.

wendy,
no. all ML whether is it 12 wks or 8 wks all included sat, sun n ph. if u take 12 wks, then the remaining 4 wks (4wks x 7 days) u can take within 6 mths right? in this case, than u can take according to your working days mah so more wu hua lor. total 28 days, then if work 5 days wk, then got extra 8 days to clear. i hope i am right on this. mummies, correct me if i'm wrong. this is wat hb told me cos his female colg told him....

hi wendy,
no..u r not caluclative. i'ts our benefit provided by government. even my hb oso said tat. He is one who told me we will entitled to 2 days CL once our baby is born.
u know, i'm the one who ask my mager about the 2 days CL. f i didnt ask, then she might jz 'ignore'. when i ask her, she said 'let me check wif the MOM rules 1st'. after check, then she said yeah..u r entitiled to tat.

Had a scare just now. Just came back from hospital. Fm 11:40am, had very severe pain on upper tummy, lasted 20mins, then bb suddenly move very vigorously. Pain stopped for a few min then start again stopped and start again. So I panic and text a few MTBs whom I hv hp no. to ask if they ever expereince BH that's very painful. Cos so far my BH only tightening of tummy, never sharp severe pain. Call hospital they told me to go do CTG to see if it's contraction. Went down, no pain and bb's heart just galloping like a horse. She's fine. Then slight pain at lower tummy around 1+pm, but subside after a while. After examination, gynae conclude that the pain was cause by severe heart burn and ligament pull. So given medication and was sent back home But decided to come back to work.

After this, I really think I better start doing what I want to do asap. Else anytime can pop.

I think it's only when contraction is 5mins interval then start heading to hospital or when pain is unbearable also can head to hopsital.

Crystallized,
Ok, thanks! GP gave me nose drops cos he said localised application is better than consuming medicine lor. I got abit of cough but he said better dun give me cough syrup. He scared will affect baby.

Jasmine,
U mean if baby is born this year, we can claim the 2 days childcare leave? How long will we be entitled to this 2 days leave per year? Oh if can claim, mayb i'll ask HR tomorrow. HR never tell me leh.

<font color="ff6000">wendy</font>
for my case when i gave birth to my #1, i just happened to finish clearing my AL, and need to go back to work for 1 more day before my ML starts on the following monday. however, my gal came out on a PH instead, my HR lets me start my ML on the next day instead

something like tis -->
AL ends on 10 Nov
ML applied starting 15 Nov
Delivered on 11 Nov (PH)
ML started on 12 Nov

i suppose u can discuss wif ur boss that if u give birth during ur AL, whether u can cont' clearing AL after ML..

<font color="ff6000">selena</font>
for me, i dread standing up from the bed..from the chair, till now still ok..
its getting out of bed, then i will go 'ouch ouch'

hi hi crystallized/selina..
thks for ur reply..now i m clearer..but things are unable at my side..i also wont know if i will get to have my job when I m back from ML lor..so was thinking better clear the ML at one shot ba..in case I dun have my job if I clear the 1st 2 mths, then my co "dun" pay me back the 3rd mth how..sorry but I know I'm very negative towards this...but I also duno how to tell u how bad things are now at my side..now I just want to hope that time pass faster for me so that mth-end comes faster..the 2 days of childcare leave..i think i will just forget it ba..i will just take it that my co will only count that for me starting next yr lor..sigh..

Coral,
Gosh.. that must be really scary. I'll freak out if it's me. Have u pack your bag for stand by yet? Now seems everything is so real!

Chihiro,
me too. Sometimes sneezing and coughing also pain. When get out of bed, feel pelvic pain. Then will walk to toilet like a big fat duck.

Janice, I've packed my bag, but have yet to wash bb's clothes, have not got the cot and care seat delivered. So I kept telling bb, not time yet, not time yet. Anyway, nurse told me got medicine to eat to stop contraction. But luckily it's only heartburn.

Selina
4 the 3rd mth ML, if we take it separately fr the 1st 2 mths of ML, u shld take within 6 mths of delivery. tt means aft taking the 1st 2 mths or rather 8 wks, u r only left wif appx 4 mths to clear the 3rd mth. not sure if this applies to everyone.

if we take the 3rd mth ML separately, tt means in essence, its 20 working days, not 28 days anymore, since 28 days (if taken tog with 1st 8 wks) includes sat, sun &amp; watever PH. so u need to calculate properly when to take. 4 me, say for eg, i wanna clear during CNY period, then i can no need to incl the CNY holidays so wun lugi.

oh the concerts on 4 nov ah? erm, then quite tight leh... u might still b doing confinement...

wendy
muz take the 2 days leave. this is our benefit. how can they say we calculative. if they were in our shoes, i am sure they wun say that lor.

Coral
so funny! not tt i am laffing at u. but a few days ago, i had a scare myself too. thot i was gg into labour as well. luckily it subsided aft a while, and i quickly got my things ready in case. there is no telling when the real thing will come, so prepare 1st. in case by then gotta cope wif sudden pain &amp; pkg.

Janice,
Welcome.
i din help much. but i like to apply ru yee oil on my nose leh. it makes me feel gd. hehee

yah best to skip medicine, esp cough syrup. dunno wat is not gd 4 baby mah.

wendy
u r right, better clear watever u can now then to lugi when u come back later. i noe u r juz prepared 4 the worst scenerio. things can happen during revamping and taking over. nothing is concrete.

coral
now u noe its not real contractions, then quickly do the things u need. 4 me, aft the false alarm, i juz took it as a wake up call 4 me to quickly get things done faster. i oso like u, told my baby "not time yet ah, u come out later ok."
at least we both went thru "rehearsals" liao hehehehe
hopefully we will b able to handle it better when the real contractions come.

Jasmine,
Thanks for the link! Oh.. The Act doesn't cover managerial, executive and confidential staff wor. My company dunno can claim or not. I can only claim 3 months ML. No dental also..

Coral,
u bot the babycraft cot right? U already better than me liao. I haven't done anything yet except bought some bb clothes. Heartburn ah. Is it necessary to take the medi? Or just let it ease off by itself?

hi coral,

after reading ur post, it's getting more real. me still taking it very easy. have not packed my bag yet. i will be 36 wks tomorrow. Must make it a point to pack this wkend..

u do take care...

Holiday in lieu
===============
just rec'd email from my HR that 23 Oct (mon) will be a holiday in lieu for Deepavali which falls on Sat. So for 23 Oct, is it considered a day leave or part of the ML?

Wah... coral... you scared me sia...
So glad that everything is ok now.
Do take care. Dun worry too much.

Sorry for not replying your sms on time.
Was busy taking graduation photos with my students.
Very happy that I can still take photos with them before I deliver. At first thot cannot make it so very sad... 2 years being their class advisor liao... time flies...

Crystallized,
aiya...now u reminded me. I kept thinking that i have to clear the 20 days ML between Jan to June. Ya hor, should be 6mths from date of delivery. Blur me..

For those tt hv hit 36 wks, time to pack ur bags liao. dun wait till last min. its always easier to get prepared than get so flustered later when it happens.
at least thats wat i think aft my false alarm.

Janice, cot bought liao, delivery next Sat.

Crystallised, think I can't procrastinate any longer, tonite must go dig the clothes out to wash.

Vivian, sorry for giving you a fright. Cos I remember a few of you had very painful BH so wanted to ask how was it like so i can compare to know if mine was also just severe BH. But in the end hopsital ask me to go down for CTG. I was like, oh no, I don't want to go into premature labour. Keep telling gal gal to take it easy. Phew!

Prob the topic last few days too hot, bb getting too excited.

Janice,
u r welcome.
u haven buy anything yet? r u waiting ur hb come back &amp; shop together? i think this will b more meaningful for both of u, rite?
i a bit kiasu. all already done &amp; my bag well packed. only wait for bb come out nia.....

Coral,
yah, dun wait anymore. this wake up call is timely for u to start packing.
yah i agree tt when we too kan cheong, it gets worse. tt day when i had false alarm, i wanted to poo oso! u see i scare anot! oso freaked me out.
and the whole nite, my tummy was so tight and i kept wondering when the nxt wave of contractions will hit me. so i can understd how u feel.

coral,
gald things are ok now. u better go arrange for the cot to be delivered earlier. car seat nvm still can wait. my mum started washing bb's clothes. she had to separate into 3 washes otherwise not enf bamboo n clothes pag to hang the clothes. so u better start early. dun wait liao la... i started seriously packing my bag yesterday. waiting for the clothes to dry to pack them in.

wendy,
dun think so much ok. take things as they come. i dun think i can claim the child sick leave cos not in my contract leh.

Jasmine,
bought some bb clothes only and hb bought a baby pram. Heard some babies dun like to sleep in cot or sit in pram wor.
Ya, waiting for him to come back. Doing things together will definitely be more meaningful! He had only been to gynae with me once and baby had not start kicking at that time. He only seen my tummy getting bigger via webcam. So hopefully he can feel baby's kicks when back and things will be more real for him ba.

Janice, must be looking forward to hb's rtn till neck also long long liao. Hope you and hb will soon get to enjoy this pregnancy together.

Coral,
Thank U!
Must be really exciting when u and hb go thru baby's clothes one by one. Quickyly wash baby's clothes ba. Can just imagine those tiny clothes hanging to dry. AWWWWWWWwwww........

Selina,
Hmm good suggestion... haha.. never except such funny statement mah hahaha... laugh till almost fell of the chair haha...
See,your posting not only caused me almost to fall, but Vivian as well hahah...
Huh, Yu Xuan??? Hahaha... This is what my No. 2 will be named!!! But not Yu Mao De Yu. I think 99%, I'm using that Yu I posted earlier.
Dun worry about cutting queue lah. My No. 1 hor, I cut a lot of ppl queue!
Got promo ah, but I only intend to buy 1 box of durian snowskin mooncake. Can mix another box with other type? The durian snowskin mooncake has to be freezed till hard hard then nice.
You still need to go back to gynae for checkup and also bring bb for checkup, so depends on you. Will suggest you to wear more clothings if going to the concert.
No leh, my company hor, if take 8 weeks for maternity leave, then leave 4 weeks to be cleared within bb reaches 6 mths old, the 4 weeks will be 20 days instead of 28 days. No earning of 8 days extra. Crystallized is correct in her post for explaination for the maternity leave.

mango16,
Me not signing up for cord blood banking.

coolcoolmum,
Did you manage to get the joke on hand no long enough??? Coral has explained it.
When bb kicks, I take it as a Yes.
Interval time 10 to 15 mins should be ok. You won't give birth very fast, still got to wait.

Jo,
Ignore that woman. She so bad, curse ppl!!!
Haha, describing yourself eating a "playpen". I also almost fainted when my hb brought me to Dr Cheng at Raffles Hotel for dinner one day. The price can kill but "miserable" amt of food. Dunno fill which part of my gastric.

Coral, Jo
Yep, I also read a lot where some men went stray when wives are preggie. There men are really bad hor. Like what CoolCoolMum said, men did le shiok shiok and wives got to take the "suffering" for 9 mths plus.

crystallized,
I think most 1st time daddies tend to be more "scare". I know some men dun dare to ML cos 1) scare hurt bb 2) they feel "guilty" to cause their wivies to go thr the "suffering"

Wei Kuan,
Not me.

Wendy,
Mission failed ah, never mind try again. Legs short shouldn't be a problem here. Maybe you try shifting out more, like half of the butt "outside" the bed?
The urge of pee will be there, but once success hei hei...
1) Holidays fall during maternity leave will not be compensated.
2) This one depends on your company policy. For my company, the Maternity leave will start immediately after Annual leave, eg. 14 Oct in your example.
3) This one also depends on your company policy. For my company, child care leave must be taken by 31 Dec each year, any unused will be forfeited.

Vivian,
Haha... I think your hb must be thinking what we were talking in forum.

Coral,
Hold the breath and push. Dun push how is bb going to come out?
Anyway, listen to the instructions from gynae and midwife. They will help you. Dun worry.
The strongest urge to push is when we are diluted at 8 to 9 cm. This is the painest part! I dinno what crystallized mentioned of the cervix will drop back to 7 or 8cm, but I was told if push during 9cm, will suffer very bad tear, which I kena! Really very bad. Cos I couldn't endure the urge and I gave a push when I was 9cm diluted.

Janice,
Ya, on the counter's table. I just curious nia lah.
Oh the fish oil hor, I din take. Cos Dr Ang said reports didn't conclude it really helps bb brain development.
Wah liew, Janice, how can you copy and paste to show your hb. We all no face liao lah.
Oh, when I was in Pri Sch, a teacher said drinking tap water is good to avoid sore throat and she has been drinking for years. So I followed her method and really found it work. When I kena sore throat, I find drinking water that has been boiled no use, so I switched back to tap water and my throat got well as days pass. Dun ask me why hor... My hb tried this method recently and his throat got well too.

aspialle,
Actually hor, we tend to be q sensitive after delivery. Our hormones are changing. So do things at your comfort to make yourself happy.

Didn't your gynae tell you to call him/her when you feel you are going to give birth? Like contraction pain which you feel is real one, got show, waterbag burst?
Do you gals know if it is a false alarm by admitting into hospital, there will be a penalty charge? I think TMC charge $300 for it.

Mummies under Dr Lawrence Ang,
Dr Ang always remind you to call him if any signs of labour. He will advise you what time to admit into hospital. My waterbag burst at 12am and I called him, he checked with me on the situation and advised me to admit to TMC at 7 to 8am where he would meet me there, if there is NO contractions. If there's contractions, I had to admit immediately. Once admitted, nurses at TMC will contact him immediately.

jenny,
i think can. so long as buy 2 boxes. guess u a right abt the extra 8 days. guess the only way to make full use is to plan properly hor.

tks for the advice. my gynae did say anything to call him first. unless wkends or after clinic hours then call emergency line.

Coral,
your hb so sweet..
Soon he'll be able to smell baby liao. My friend loves the smell of babies.

Jenny,
Dr Ang also dun believe in birdnest. But he said his wife still eat during her pregnancies lor. Ya, i remembered u said u only take birdnest and prenavit?

Oh! Got penalty charge ah! When will they conclude that it's false alarm? We're almost due what. Ya, Dr Ang always remind me to call him if any of the 3 symptoms show. My EDD 17th Oct and hb's birthday is 18th. Hmm..if baby dun come out by 17th hor, can ahem ahem or not to come out on 18th? Hee hee but hb sure dun wan. He said will harm baby.

oh your teacher taught u about the sore throat therapy huh? Now i itchy throat.

Jenny, for KKH case, they say anything go straight to delivery suite and they'll call gynae. So far i went twice already no penalty only charge for medication, and seeing gynae. Last tiem was 100+ today only 45+. But both times my gynae happen to be on leave. he must be thinking I like to find trouble for him, always wait till he on leave then create emergency.

Janice, you EDD is day b4 hb's bday, my EDD 1 day b4 my dad's bday. he ask if bb can wait or not. Such thing very difficult to say right?

Maternity Leave
If you are clearing the maternity leave at one go, maternity leave will starts on the day you deliver. Maternity leave is calculated as 84 days (12 weeks x 7 days). It includes all Sat, Sun and Public Holidays.
If you are clearing 2 mths of Maternity leave first, the next mth has to cleared before bb reaches 6 mths old. The balance 1 mth maternity leave is 20 days, not 28 days.

As for the 2 days child care leave. MOM rules states must clear within the year end. But I'm not sure since we are due in Oct which is q near year end, especially if our maternity leave stretch to early Jan. For this, best to check with company HR cos different company different policies

Coral,
ya lor. Hard to say one. Mayb we talk to baby ba. See if bb co-operate or not? UNless u want to try some of the methods mentioned to "trigger" the labour?

Coral..
No need to apologise lah... I so pai seh never pick up your call. We help each other mah...

Anyway, do make sure you all start packing hor...
My gynae told me to start packing from 34 wks liao.

Me coz anytime will deliver hor, everything packed liao... but as the stemcord kit cannot put inside the car boot, so din put the bag in my hb's car.
I was thinking if can put in the car, then if my waterbag burst in office, he dun need to drive back home just to take the bag, can just drive up to hospital and meet me... now no choice lor.

Talking abt washing bb's clothes... hee... I have done all those too.. now only waiting for Rhys to come out... all equipt except my breastpump....

After seeing my SIL's case hor, cot never buy, things never prepare... then when bb come out, so havoc... dun want myself to be in that same situation lor... so ladies... jia you...

BTW hor, my friend told me she got a very strong feeling that I am going to give birth soon leh... something like these few days... so scary...

selina,
OK, great. I need 2 boxes haha.. I go after 7pm hahaha...

Janice,
Ya, for this pregnancy only. The birdnest is from Lao Hang Jia one.
My 1st pregnancy, I only took the prenavit.
Mdm Chan didn't warn you abt the penalty meh? Not sure how TMC will conclude is false alarm, so call Dr Ang if any of the shows starts. He tells you to admit then you admit.
Haha, I dunno Ahem Ahem works or not leh. You can request to induce mah.