(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

jo,
me not very tall lah. me look slim cos of camera angle... that's the trick... hee hee hee...

wendy,
yah rape no need to seek approval one.

crystallized,
yah lor. think we wait to pop until abit bongus liao. all my fault lah... my stupid ahem ahem mixed up... now got everyone horny...

Wendy,
Rape still need to seek approval one meh hahaha...

crystallized,
Ops... my band width sala leh, this is the way I talk to my online mothers hahaha...

Jo,
My worry also same as your No. 1. I hate confinement! I feel confinement is worse than labour.

Selina
hahahaahhahahahahahha
no leh, din get me horny lah. not when my BH quite intense tdy. i dun need any ahem to make me pop. i will surely pop this mth. lets see doggie mummy or me 1st...

jenny
nvm lah, think we all dun mind some RA here, release some stress oso. think my BH oso not as intense as earlier liao.

haha, all i noe is my hubby wun be discussing this with his pals ;p

and Jenny, i did use the word "rape" with hubby myself...hehe, there was once i was going to try out some maternity outfits after shower..he see me naked in bedroom with new outfits on bed, and asks " what r u doing "

I replied : wana rape u lor

Selina
any gal above 160cm is considered tall to me =)

Jenny
so how did u survive ur first confinement..how strictly did u follow? i m thinking of bathing & washing hair with herbal water everyday..

jo,
some said bird nest will cause baby to have phlegm if taken at this stage.
I am not very sure cos I did not take since I start third trimester

hi hi jo..
oh, mine already conquered the sides liao..haha..now ahh..spreading upwards..abv my belly button..never mind la..i also nvr apply any cream or lotion liao..coz it's like if will have, also hard to prevent one..like we apply creams or moisturer..if will pop pimples, will pop out no matter how thick u apply..if wont pop pimples..no need to apply also wont pop out lor..u get wat i meant hor..

hi hi crystallized/selina/jenny..
ok lah..i will go & rape him tonight..haha..

crystallized,
ok. we see who gets to the finishing line first then... me too have a strong strong hunch that i will pop by this month too... was telling hb wonder if i can wait till pay day then pop... end of the month that will be...

Jo,
haha.. sometimes I also use the word "rape" with hb kekeke...
aiya naked at home ok lah, as long as no outsider kekeke...
Din really follow strictly lah. I do things at my comfort level. In fact, I bathed with hot water on the day I discharged from hospital at nite. My CL dun allowed me to bath, so I bathed in my master bedroom toilet lor. She couldn't do anything to me. Also dun allow me to drink plain water, I dun care, I continued to drink. And I ate things I liked, on the fan where ever I went, din wear slippers at home.

Wendy,
haha... wish you success in your "raping" but dun tell your hb we "teach" you one hor

wah, i just took a nap and u mtbs have long started such an interesting topic! now i can tell my hb that i'm not the only crazy wife and mummy. since i'm pregnant, my hb also like dont really dare to ahem. now after my bleeding case, he seems laggi dont dare to ahem. that day i tired to seduce him but he didnt seem to hv any reaction and asked me to go and sleep. next day i asked him why and he said since ahem can help induce bb, he is afraid that when i see him "high" it will trigger bb to come out. last time i used to hv high demand on ahem but after pregnant the urge and enjoyment like suddenly dropped to zero. just curious how come some can still ahem so often, no find there too dry meh? btw, how come no one mentioned on dog style? ; )

i also like to ask hb stupid qns but he would usually not ans me or just give me the ans i like to hear. so, ended up i feel sian asking him those qns. what i like to do now is to talk dirty, and he'll always tell me dont teach bb the wrong thing. guess how i replied him? it's ok, ours is a boy, boy supposed to be bad! hahaha...

wendy,
yah. better keep us out otherwise we wont know how to face him in future...

crystallized,
my BH intense but now no pain like that day. intense n frequent. my boy movement now pain also. aiyo dunno how to tahan man... everyone i met says my tummy like having twins... my gal frend say give me 3 more wks n she guarantee i sure pop by then... so confident like that...

Jenny,
yah... tummy not very big lor. So everytime I tell ppl I anytime pop hor.. they very shock.
Nevermind lah... here we talk whatever we want... think my hb also dun want to know what are we talking here...
haa... coz everytime, he asked what am I doing, I told him "forum", he just shutup and dun ask anything liao..
think he scared I start asking him weird questions again... haa...
Last nite, I started to ask him abt Gobi lah, cupcakes lah, and he was like "Where you get all these ideas har? so troublesome..."

Crystallized,
yah lor... now we anyhow ahem... later bb all out liao... haa....
And you are right man... we are something like sex deprived.. haa....

Jo,
you are wrong hor... tummy looks not very big hor, but still got lots of stretchmarks.... getting uglier everyday...
dun dare to look at my tummy nowadays...
When we took the pic also dun know will turn up like studio setting.
We just dim the lights and take lor. Found that the light quite nice, so told my hb to take a few more.
Like the shade too...
My colleague was asking why I take with the 2 ball lamps... isit to compare how big is my tummy... haa.. cannot tahan him.

Selina,
I haven have time to upload them to my blog yet.... maybe later since got to wait for hb to come fetch me...
Nothing much lah.. only a few more but not really nice. Think this one is the best liao.
Aiya, me too... tired and here pain there pain lor....
This pic is taken 1 or 2 weeks ago... when I still have some energy.. haa...

GO WENDY GO!!!! GO WENDY GO!!!!

Jenny
yah i think the other mummies come here and read our postings think we all v hum-sup MTBs! give everyone a gd laff man!

wendy
ok, plan ur rape attack carefully and tell us if u hv succeeded!

selina, think if u ahem ahem, must be very careful cos ur tummy is the most sharp among all of us.
I found t to be very beautiful when tummy very sharp and from behind pp do not know u r preggy

Selina
Ok, lets see who's baby reports 1st.
my baby alrdy give me signs i feel. but i dun feel ready yet leh.

Coolmum
think if u had a history of bleeding, better dun ML lah. not safe.

yah i oso find myself v dry since pregnancy. and yes, libido did drop drastically 4 me.

Selina
my BH only starting to b more intense these 2 days. so i think its a prelude. i hope he can pop aft this wk, when we rch 37 wks. feel its safer.

aiyoh, all these ahem here and there, scully tmrw we hear good news? kekekeke

my gynae mention yesterday why I have no stretch marks, I just told her it is the genes.
strange, gynae ask this kind of question

wei kuan,
point noted. too sharp liao cannot go on top cos hand not long enf...

crystallized,
yah imagine others reading our posts all scared... thought we wait to pop until siao or wat...

vivian,
take your time ba... no hurry. anyway read your blog on your ESIL. so interesting.

just thinking, if i really want to use ahem to help induction, should only do it the night b4 or weeks before????

ya wendy
enjoy your night!

haha, wendy is really sporting man !

terrible us, imagine our hubbys' pals ask them to rape us ; p

hehe, so Jenny, no side effects so far hor for bathing and washing hair

i did not want to risk contraction by ahem cos my baby weight not enough, only 2.4kg plus I want my ML to last till Christmas

Crystallized,
Dun forget abt me... me also anytime going to pop soon... haa... see who first...

BTW hor, if according to those reports and shows, whatever the mummy thinks and feels really affect the bb, we all now all thinking abt ahem ahem.. will our bb next time become sex deprived?? haa.... just a thot...

crystallized,
i'm so excited lor. not for myself but for all of the mummies here. dunno who will pop first. who's bb will b so impatient and jump queue want to be gor gor or cheh cheh of the group hor...

wei kuan,
our edd only 1 day apart but i dun wanna jump queue. so u go ahead first ok...

talking abt forum, my hubby has sent the below letter to Straits Times Forum

LOOPHOLE IN SINGAPORE JUSTICE SYSTEM

I always thought Singapore has one of the fairest and effective justice system until a recent episode changed my opinion completely.

I am staying with my wife few blocks away from my in-law's unit for the convenience of meals and childcare. This is after all in line with HDB's policy of additional benefits for couples setting up their homes in the vicinity of their parent's. My in-laws have a neighbour, a jobless middle-aged Chinese woman, who has been admitted to IMH before and I have experienced her "weird" behaviour even when I was courting my wife. Some of these include switching on the radios and televisions very loudly even at night. When I questioned my in-laws why they did not do anything about the noise, they would reply that they would rather forgive and forget as the woman was pitiful enough as she is.

Things got worst whenever I visited my in-laws with my wife. This woman would yell and swear, saying that my wife and I should not be back and we are disturbing her. She would call the Police to complain about us. The Police wasted their resources on these nuisance complaints. All these we could endure until my wife got a letter from the Subordinate Courts. Apparently, my in-laws' neighbour was not as simple as we thought. She had filed a Magistrates' Complaint against my wife for disturbing her by switching the radios and televisions very loudly when she was recuperating in her parents' place during the first few weeks of her pregnancy!

What followed was two sessions of appearance before the Subordinate Courts on 8 June and 21 July, where the Police Officers had to be deployed to prevent this woman from yelling and harassing my wife when we showed up. All this were witnessed by the staffs on duty at the complaint section and the relevant enforcement officers.

I understand from the staff at the Subordinate Courts that they were trying to mediate the case. I was not even allowed to accompany my pregnant wife during the mediation. The mediation was not successful due to the aggressive behaviour of the neighbour. But she has achieved her motive of making life miserable for us, by making use of the Subordinate Courts to summon us for the mediation. We had to take time off while she is jobless. The staffs at the Complaints Section could not advise what avenue is there for us to prevent the neighbour from making us come down time and again.

Now, my wife in her 35th week of pregnancy, receives another summon to the Criminal Justice Department next week . It is such irony as there is definitely no justice for my wife.

Selina
no lah, they will think we all hum sup MTBs nia!

but anyway i am not gg to try this method lah... i wan nice and clean head 4 my baby. heheheehehe let wendy, jenny & jo try, then tell me their babies head nice nice anot.

Coolmum
i think do the nite b4. coz read in sep thread, the nxt day or day aft, the mummy popped liao!

aiyoh, lets not give wendy stress lah. let her plan her rape attack and tell us if its successful. hahaha...

haha!

Been reading the thread but cannot contribute much here cos hee hee sad to say I already forget about this since I'm preg. haha !

My Hubby been so busy at work till he will be dead tired at night. I even told him luckily i am pregnant now or else i wont have kid for the stress he get from work.

coolcoolmum,
If you have bleeding case, then better dun Ahem wor.
Some preggies are like tat, when preggie, the urge drop to zero, but some very high. I no change before/after preggie.
Oh ya, doggie style, nice position also! Wendy, you can also try this style hahaha...

Vivian,
Oh dear, your hb must have find us very troublesome to give all sorts of ideas hahaha...

wendy,
You must NOT fail us today hahaha... Everyone is expecting you to rape your hb tonite hahaha... Report tomor hor, but me will be on leave. kekeke...

Selina,
I almost fell from my chair when I saw your post on hand not long enough!

Jo,
No side effect for now, I dunno in future hor.

selina,
maybe u will be first cos ur baby engaged liao.
yesterday gynae told me baby head down facing inside but she said not yet engaged.

vivian,
nvm. start sex education young...

wei kuan,
at least some jokes to keep the spirit high ba since all of us like a very lethargic now that we into 3rd tri. and all the waiting and guessing really getting into us...

i think i m the only pregnant lady who needs to go court in her 36th week of pregnancy, just becos my mum is staying next door to this woman

Vivian
So me, Selina, u & doggies mummy shall see who pops 1st! Oh where's doggies mummy? she fainted alrdy anot? see us discuss such topics here? hahahahaha
she carrying twins, i think she cant imagine ahem now.

hehehe, er, so far the 4 of us all hvg boys rite? so will they become more hormone charged wif sex? i DUNNO! hope not lah!

Selina
yah i wonder who will pop 1st man... i juz got a feeling i will b #1... hahahaha

Vivian, nice pic leh. Ya lor like studio shot.

Selina, I call it wasit but actually 40" is not waist line lah, even bigger than my pre-preg hip measurement. I also dropped to below 50 during 1st tri. And like you i was nv below 50 since primary school.

haha, maybe we shall all ask our hb tonite if we're sexy. And let's consolidate and see what kind of responds we get...Sorry, the research in me at work again.

actually i din get it when selina say hand not long enuff leh... then jenny say she laffed when she read it.... er, i think roughly i got it...

jenny,
next time read forum must hold on to chair n cup hor. otherwise spill water or coffee ok, fall down at this stage not advisable wor...

wendy,
dun stress ok. plan carefully... if tonite not successful, tmr night also can... there's always tomorrow...

wei kuan,
no lah. my boy not engage yet. the last visit last week he still facing front have not turn to face inside yet. from the feel of his movement, i dun think he turn inwards yet too.

jo,
aiyo that woman really siao. but i also came across i siao person last time b4 preggie. will have police officer come knocking at our doors at 7am in the morning (not even wake up fully yet) policeman say someone called to complain that we minced meat very loud until he cannot sleep... i told the policeman to open his eyes n see for himself who the hell is mincing meat at 7am in the morning when we are not even fully wake. somemore we woke up because they press the door bell. these pple r siao lor. it carried on for a long time n even hdb officer came to investigate. mad!!!!

Haa... I also almost fell off my chair when read abt Selina saying hand not long enuff lor... haa... bth....

Crystallized,
That is what I am afraid of... all ours bb are boys somemore... haa...

Jo,
Damn suay leh... this kind of ppl only creates trouble... sigh... you dun stress too much leh... bb and you more impt.

Aug issue of Mother & Baby
==========================
mummies who still not decided on cord blood banking, there's an article in Mother & Baby Aug issue. i just received it from a contact from mediacorp so have not read it. if anyone interested, can pm me i can scan n email to you. the issue also have exercise for smooth delivery. who wants!!!!

Hi mummies out there..how do you feel about the cord blood banking ? we hv only left a mth time to decide this ..anyone sign up ??

ya jo,
dont get stressed over such pp. last time a couple bot over my mum's neighbour flat later realized that the previous owner's daughter committed suicide by jumping down from the flat. that happened more than 10 yrs before they sold it off. the wife then qn my mum and got very scared after that. later she complained that we closed our door very loud and scolded us. from then on she treated us like her enemy and showed us black face or scold us when she walked passed. after 1-2 yrs, she can't take it and shifted out.

crystallized
just do the day b4 and next day pop? wah, like that is supper effective man!

btw, i still didnt get the joke on hand not long enough? any clue??

mango16,
Me, coral already signed up with stemcord. I think I too lazy to compare and decide liao... so since stemcord is a bit cheaper during the roadshow, I took it lor... just treat it as an insurance for the bb lah...

Think wendy and selina still considering...

mango16
i've also signed up with stemcord during their road show. think Cord Life now also having some promo. hb and i betting that future science can develop more cures with these stem cells.

ulitmately depends on what u believe lor. a fren of mine didn't buy in to this insurance idea.

haiz, ladies, i already ask the staff at sub court , they said I can only count myself unlucky ?!!

anyway, this woman's house is next to lift, so need to pass by her house and she will curse my unborn child whenever she saw me & hubby lor..

i just hope next week is my last trip to the court..getting ridiculous liao, that is y we r writing in to forum..

cannot just resign to the fact that I am suay rite..