bbgrace
i think only experienced pple will turn up wif practical gifts. i used to like buying flowers when i visit frens in hospital until i entered this stage, then i feel, buy practical gifts r better and usually they end up cheaper than flowers!
wei kuan
better check wif ur gynae...
Selina
yah i like skin thick thick oso. btw when is the fair starting? i might not b able to wait till then...
Jenny
aiyoh, dun tell me abt durians liao. i abstained fr it 1 mth ago. its a nono for me.
think my baby really noes how to enjoy the durians. he loves it! and i lagi love it more than him!
its like once i start, i cant stop eating. Gosh
hahaha, fancy u saying u like snowskin coz no need to chew too much?! hahahahahahahaaha
talk as if u old auntie no teeth like tt...
wendy
dun talk abt ur baby big size lor... mine weighs ard 2.6-2.7kg at 34wks+, so now u still think ur baby is bigger?
my bb is so big, thats why i gotta b more disciplined lah. how to eat dbl yolk mooncakes & durians? argh! i cant indulge lor.
did gynae say anything abt the traces of sugar? if not, guess it shld b ok? its the hormones lah. fret not, u r juz a few wks away.