(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Vivan
Congrats on yr SIL giving birth. How i wish now is Oct........

Jenny
Thank for pics and OG sales info, went to Wisma Orchard Watson to buy the Sofy at $2.25/pack stock just arrive. Think must be gd that's y always no stock. OG today very pack many people think due to sale and school holidays ba.

Selina
U really ichiban and best, thanks for updating our Oct chart for everyone to see, despite yr hectic working schedule
As for the buffet, ya really agree The Line at Shangri-la really thumbs up. Althought ex but really one fen qian one fen huo... Maybe next time can organise hahaha. As for the meet up so sad, cannot join sob sob.. thought no problem can join so happy wanted to meet up with oct mums however, something held up.....haiz

Rzz
check with u, did yr gynae mentioned how to do the professional turn was curious.. Maybe u can try talking to yr bb like selina mentioned. Everytime, i went for check-up, my bb face turn down, 3D scan always cannot be perform. Gynae say go back tell yr bb next check-up to face us. Surprising my bb co-operate wow.. really amazing. Sometimes he make me feel pain at times after sayang him ok le.. so u might try sweet talk

Jo
this pain somewhat resembles tt of mummies whom r due soon. not trying to scare u lah. i read in sep thread a few mummies experienced this. if the pain dun go away, call ur gynae. and rest to rest more. dun walk too much until u consult ur gynae.

Selina
Yah man, IDEA hor?
take a walk at the taka mooncake fair and eat the samples juz to satisfy urself. save money leh... kekeke
but usually over there i cant find nice snowskin ones. so 4get it.

Wendy
hi-5!
i oso like wif yolks one! heheheheehe... sinful but delicious! limit uself to 1 or 2 pcs. 4 me, i had 2 big ones wif single yolk and cut into quarters for each (altogether 8 small pcs) and i finished over 2 wks. hehehe, now it dun sound so sinful rite? each day i juz eat 1/4 only.

can eat lah! eat now lor. some of u whom r due later can still wait till Mooncake Festival that is on 6 Oct. i surely wld hv delivered by then. so no mooncakes 4 me.
nono.gif

Rzz
go home and do the all fours... u start off wif 5 mins then gradually increase. dun overexert oso leh. oso rem to sweet talk ur baby to encourage him to turn. i "nag" at my baby everyday until he turned.

i heard though some gynaes can turn the baby, they might turn back to breech position again coz they r being forced to turn. not trying to discourage u lah. juz 4 ur consideration.

Bunny,
Jovice sounds like a joyful person's name
. Mmm..think the name can be used by either gender ba.

u seeing Dr Ang on next mon? Think Jenny also same as u. Mayb u'll meet each other there leh.

I went to see Dr Ang just now. Baby is now 2kg @ Week 33. As usual, he said 90% girl. My next appointment will be in 3 weeks time wor. That means Week 36 liao. Got my admission letter also.

Rzz,
wah.. $300? Crystallized said might turn back to breech even after doing. Err.. IF need to do C-section, how much more expensive??

jenny / vivien,
i've never read the article from medela. anyway based on my knowledge of my medela dual pump, only the funnel and valve comes into contact with the milk. The rubber tubing that is connected to the motor and funnel doesn't touch the milk. Not sure about the PIS
Plus i would read such articles with some skepticism cos afterall it's from medela itself and they have vested interest in encouraging pple not to share pumps.
Nevertheless, i've always not been comfortable with sharing breastpumps. Never thought of getting a hand-me-down from someone or offering to lend mine to friends.

crystallized,
you're just like me. want practical gifts. Those friends who are closer to me all turn up with either chix essence, diapers, vouchers etc. it's only those not so close ones eg business associates that send floral baskets.
i agree. That's probably the only time, other than a funeral *touchwood* that i'll receive so many flowers! haha!

wei kuan,
i still drive short distances. just recline and push the seat a bit backwards. but i should really stop soon also.

Selina,
Thanks for updating the chart. if u have the time, can update mine to c-section. and if everything goes as planned, my princess will be out on 11 oct.

wtan and babygrace,
I am still driving now, but very slow.
my tummy have not touch the sterling wheel yet and still far from it, maybe I am small size and I expect my baby also small size.
guess will stop driving when in my 36 weeks.
i tried taking mrt and bus in aug cos hubby ask me not to drive, but nobody give me seat so I start driving again after 2days try. to me, taking public transport make me more tired and more backpain.

jo and crystal,

guess the pain is when baby trying to engage.
I have this menses pain since last week, on and off liao. got a feeling baby engage, but not comfirm yet. have to wait till next tues for my gynae appt

504158.png

babygrace, janice,
noted and updated.

crystallized,
me think the mooncake fair @ taka enf for me liao anyway i dun go for gd stuff. so long the skin thick thick can liao lor.

esther,
no worries. will have chance one but just have to wait a while for all mummies to pop first then can arrange another meet up. dun worry. i oredi plan next one mayb in dec. we can do a pre-christmas thingy either at shang (as you suggested) or can open my hse to all if u ladies dun mind making a trip up to punggol. thought at home easier so 2nd time mummies can leave their elders to play n not worry too much mah...
will see how when the time comes ba...

Selina,
Can u update my EDD to 17 Oct?
ThankS! Wow, woke up so early today? SO excited, kept thinking about our gathering later!

Hi selina,
wow...u wake up so early?
sorry..i cant join u all today. today hav to stay back at office coz my collegues in on leave next week.
btw, can u update my boy weight 2.041kg at 34weeks.

hi janice,
enjoy ur gathering later!!

Selina,
haha... Then you should order mooncake skin w/o fillings hahaha...
Wah piang, your great idea of sampling!!

crystallized,
Marriot durian snowskin mooncake is using the real durian, not "chiong" type. Ma chiam like eating durian like that. Yum Yum...
I prefer snowskin to baked type. Snowskin dun need to chew too much kekeke...

jo,
I got that kind of pain during last preggie. It went off after few days. If you worry, then check with gynae.

Rzz,
Got charge for the turn one meh? I dinno abt it wor.
crystalized is right, even though gynae turn the bb, bb will still turn back. Talk to your bb everyday. You may need to consider for c-section.

Janice,
Yep, me seeing Dr Ang next Mon PM.

babygrace,
Not sure with the article from Medela. Anyway, whatever they wanna write. They can write whatever they like cos the more pumps they sell, the more profit they earn keke...
I more practical, I want cash for gifts kekeke...

Hi hi Selina..
I agree with u..go & sample the mooncakes will do..last evening I also told my colleagues that now I cant take mooncake as a whole..but maybe I can go & sample the mooncakes..at least I wont feel so guilty as well if the filling are so sweet..somemore can try diff type of mooncakes..haha..

Hi hi Rzz..
Dun worry..talk to baby, tell baby to turn nicely to be prepare for birth, baby will listen to u one..trust meyest I went for my gynaes visit..before reaching the place..i told my boy not to cross his legs today so that gynae can scan him well for my in-laws to see..indeed, hes a gd boy..leg open big big & dr kept repeating to show my in-laws the birdie..haha..

Hi hi crystallized..
Yeah!Wow..u very discipline liao only got single yolk..if me ahh, since I m only eating a little bit only, surely get the double yolk ones..haha..even more sinful lor..

Hi hi babygrace..
Very nice to hear that u have more or less decide on the date of ur princesss arrival..nice..i thot u r trying to see if can natural but never mind..at least u already settle with the date..hehe..

Hi hi wei kuan..
Oh, usually when I take MRT back from my offc to meet my hubby at his offc, will have seats offered, I guess maybe got to depends on the timing also ba..can u get hubby to drive u ard instead?

<font color="aa00aa">hi hi ladies..
just to share lsat night went to see gynae with my in-laws..we arrived very early..so didnt catch Jasmine..but i didnt get to see the monitor as gynae turned the monitor to show to in-laws &amp; hubby instead..only managed to catch a little glance..very happy that baby is growing well at 2.143kg at 34w5d..but gynae estimated based on his experience that my boy shd be 2.2kg instead..bigger in size..haha..but hor, my urine got trace of sugar leh..sigh..also my water retention worsen..funny lor..i didnt take anything with sugar leh..cannot be the papaya i ate in the aftroon ba..coz ard 5pm+, i only ate 2 piece of wholemeal bread with a slice of cheese lor..that's why i was saying my body cant break down sugar well..even if i didnt take sugary stuff also will have trace of sugar..not gd..</font>

bbgrace
i think only experienced pple will turn up wif practical gifts. i used to like buying flowers when i visit frens in hospital until i entered this stage, then i feel, buy practical gifts r better and usually they end up cheaper than flowers!

wei kuan
better check wif ur gynae...

Selina
yah i like skin thick thick oso. btw when is the fair starting? i might not b able to wait till then...

Jenny
aiyoh, dun tell me abt durians liao. i abstained fr it 1 mth ago. its a nono for me.
nono.gif
think my baby really noes how to enjoy the durians. he loves it! and i lagi love it more than him!
its like once i start, i cant stop eating. Gosh

hahaha, fancy u saying u like snowskin coz no need to chew too much?! hahahahahahahaaha
talk as if u old auntie no teeth like tt...

wendy
dun talk abt ur baby big size lor... mine weighs ard 2.6-2.7kg at 34wks+, so now u still think ur baby is bigger?
my bb is so big, thats why i gotta b more disciplined lah. how to eat dbl yolk mooncakes &amp; durians? argh! i cant indulge lor.

did gynae say anything abt the traces of sugar? if not, guess it shld b ok? its the hormones lah. fret not, u r juz a few wks away.

hi wendy &amp; crystallized,
my bb weight is 2.041kg at 34w5d &amp; my gynae said is a little bit lower than average weight. i think consider small bb ba...but i really eat a lot this 2 week lel. gained 2 kg in 2 weeks. gynae said it's depend on bb.
well...since hb ban me to take D-fruit coz scare too high sugal level. but now since mooncake season, i can hav the excuse to eat double yolk mooncake (my favourite). hahaha....
MUST buy later if go dinner wif hb. hmmm....double egg yolk mooncake + snowskin one...since jenny &amp; crystallized keep on remind me.

hi hi crystallized..
no, gynae didnt mentioned abt my trace of sugar..but he can tell my water retention very badly even b4 i tell him lor..i think it's my body's intake of sugar lor..wat he meant abt my boy's size is my boy shd weigh more than what the scan tell based on his size..but he got mentioned to me b4 that my boy will be big in size coz when my mum delivered me, i was 3.45kg..so most likely, my boy will follow me ba..keke..

hi hi jasmine..
actually i dun find that u gained much weight..so u can eat more lor..even thou u ate alot but ur body break down sugar very well..wont affect u on the high sugar one..for me, it's diff..coz my water retention already very bad + contispation worsen so surely if i only eat a little bit of sugar stuff, will be retained by my body lor..u can eat more mooncake lah..help me eat my share also lor..cheers~

hi hi ladies..
oh ya, one thing to share..my gynae was telling me also abt baby being engaged..not all babies will engaged early..some babies only engaged when mummies' in labour..so it depends on individual...

crystallized,
I'm that type of ppl who is lazy to chew...
Did you realise ah, this year still not much place selling mooncake, especially snowskin one hor? I want to eat leh... Taka Mooncake festival fair starts on 14 Sep.

Wendy,
Dun worry too much abt the water retention. Usually 1 mth before delivery, we will start to swell. My legs started to swell few days back.. Wah liew, remind me of my last pregnancy where I was like a pig filled with water... Pain..

hi wendy,
no prob. how's ur PIL feel after ur gynae visit? sure they share the joy wif u, rite?
yesterday dr. koh make a joke wif my boy. he showed us bb birdie &amp; 2 balls to us. then arr...he shake his hand when he scan, the 2 balls oso shake. so naughty gynae...
wat's dr.koh comment about ur waer retention &amp; constipation?

hi hi jenny..
actually my water retention not at my legs/feets only..in fact..my whole body like bloated up..i guess it's normal..just that maybe i m not used to it ba..ya, my mum was telling me that her water retention was so bad that she cant hold the toothbrush well to brush her teeth lor..so i guess it really depends on individual bodies..

hi hi jasmine..
i got ask my hubby to spy it out..both are very happy lor..esp my FIL, his thinking ahh very traditional type one..somemore dr koh kept showing him the birdie ahh..he sure very "high" lor..haha..indeed, when we went dinner at tamp mall..i ask hubby to ask FIL how he feel while i go &amp; buy food..then hubby said when they was discusing abt seeing the birdie, FIL also laughed out happily lor..i also got ask my hubby when we are back home, if this visit they didnt go, will they regret...hubby say ya, he will..coz he didnt know abt technology now, then i ask hubby how he knows..then he said, ya, i sure know how his dad feels lor..esp when this is the 1st grandchild..then somemore boy..anyway, i also very naughty..ask hubby to "remind" FIL that he got to quit smoking liao..coz this is what FIL promised me..i know he sure cant do it one..then dun promise me if u cant lor..aiya, see how ba..small issue also lah..haha, dr koh so funny ahh..purposely shake the scanner to make the 2 balls shake..haha..yest i cant see much..so later when we left the clinic..i ask hubby to draw me how does the birdie looks like now..haha..so funny when hubby quickly drew for me..coz he scared wait he forgot abt it..dr koh only say it's common on the water retention..i understand..coz diff pple react differently..somemore even b4 i preggy, already got constipation prob liao..so even aft preggy ahh..when i ate 4 servings of fruits daily, with the help of fibre drink also sometimes not much effect lor...that's why i m quite pek-chek if i dun have output till afternoon..then will affect my mood lor..not gd..not gd..

Wendy,
I know lah, like me in my previous pregnancy. Whole body including face bloated. Touch a bit also pain. That time I told everyone dun touch me.

hi hi jenny..
oic, u also ahh..at 1st, i only thot it's at the leg/feets leh..now then i realised even whole boby can happen lor..so u also..icic..thks for telling me abt this..

hi wendy,
wow...seem tat all of u enjoy last nite visit. sure ur FIL will regret if he didnt turn up last nite, hor? hehe...ur hb so cute, some more can draw out the birdie to show u. thinking ask MIL wanna go for next visit since she went during 8 weeks. she is very nice person &amp; treat me well ba.
yeah...different ppl hav diffrent body type. my constipation better if i eat a lot of fruits &amp; water especially at morning time. but after previous constipation, i think i got little bit pile com out. dunno will it effect natural birth? wif check wif dr next round ba...

wendy,
Ya, my 1st pregnancy, my whole body started to swell from 4th mths onwards. My mum said when she preggie, she never got such serious water retention. And I'm the worse she saw so far. So this pregnancy, my hb has been massaging for me every nite since I know I preggie. Luckily is, the swelling just started on the 2 legs just few days back. My mum said is normal cos going to due soon.

You know hor, after I gave birth to my No.1, my 2 legs still very swollen. Even my gynae also worried. Lucky I got get a massage lady to help to massage to get rid of the water.

went for my 32wks checkup yesterday.

bb is 1.8kg and is engaging soon.. gynae said babies seldom engage so early (if so, its either the mummy is very active or bb is very co-operative! hehe)..but is a gd thing coz since bb's head is very down my placenta has moved away. Therefore can try for natural birth.

selina, can u pls update the weight n birth method? tks!

hi hi jasmine...
since ur MIL is nice, always cook for u, then u shd ask her along ba..i m sure she will be excited as well..depends on urself..how comfy u r lor..oh, u got piles ahh..actually i m not sure if all preggy women will have that anot..think u better chk with Dr Koh to be sure ma...

hi hi jenny..
oic..okok..so nice of ur hubby to help u massage also..ya, now then come is very gd liao..coz u r abt to be due ma..it's common one..no wonder u swear by mdm naini la for the massage lady coz u got show results..now i understand liao..so how long does it take ur body to lose the extras aft she starts massaging for u?actually b4 my preggy i also got a little water retention but not as bad...hmm..now i m thinking hor..do u have amy idea if normally will pple get 2 massage ladies maybe one aft another (as in one massage lady finish the package liao then the next massage lady come in again)?or usually will stick with one but maybe extend the massage package to more sessions only?

wendy,
the 1st session after the massage by Mdm Naini hor, I can immediately see my legs return to the "original shape". In fact, my arms and tummy too. The tummy went flatted, I was amazed. By the 4th session, I'm back to my pre-pregnancy weight.
You mean for post natal massage, get 2 massage ladies ah? So far, I dinno anyone who does that, but I think should have ppl who done this bah. For me, I stick with 1 massage lady. I also get Mdm Naini to do normal relaxing massage for me on and off. Then I tried another massage lady, introduced by a friend of mine. This massage lady is from Indonesia. After trying her once, I decided not to get her service again. Her charge is 1/2 the price of Mdm Naini. I got blueblack after the massage. I rather stick back with Mdm Naini cos I feel more comfortable with her and her service makes me feel good. I feel yi feng qian yi feng huo.

hi hi jenny..
oic..okok..thks for sharing..coz i was just wondering if say aft one massage package by mdm naini &amp; maybe i feel not enough..then if want to add-ons for extension but if mdm naini isnt available..then was thinking if i can get another masage lady to come in a not lor..but since u said that ur weight went back to pre-preggy only aft 4 sessions..wow..this is amazing man..but do u any idea if the scrub can be exchange for massage ahh?so this time round u getting her to do for a 9+1 sessions or the normal 5+1?

hi hi ladies..
just an update that the gathering today at City Hall (3pm) is canceled. In case, some of you are wondering to go down. Thanks!

Wtan,

I have yet to book my postnatal massage lady..Is this Mdm Naini good? How much are her services per session?

Trying very hard to be disciplined and do the excerices at least twice a day and sweet baby to turn..

The gathering cancelled??
Response not good??
I was so looking forward to going today to meet u gals but than who knows today reacted so badly and tml going wedding so thought I better rest.

Normally blood test I will feel slighty giddy but 1 tri 2 test tube of blood I also feel okie so didn't expect today so jia lat. Maybe that time gynae very pro do for me so okie.

Went for my glucose test this morn lucky I ask my hubby die also must accompany me. I very scared needles so turn away when the nurse withdraw blood. Than I felt the needle poke me several times so look at hubby he say got blood liao. Than suddenly feel giddy numb and blacking out. And she only drew 0.5ml blood.

She called and ask if possible to use only so little blood and me was fainting. After bout 10 mins than feel slightly better. Can't imagine if hubby didn't go with me. But he poor thing cos got to work but scared I faint so he fetch me back after 2 hrs to draw blood again than go work.

Wendy, jasmine
U both very guai aah 2 yolk only...
Me and hubby very horrible one every yr we will go and buy 1 with 4 yolk to satisfy our cravings....hehe

Jasmine
My hubby also ban me from takin D fruit liao cos my bb big he scared too big very difficult to give birth....sigh

Saw alot of good review bout Raffles Hotel mooncake. Think I will buy that this yr for my mum than I can eat abit...hehe
Wah imagine dark chocolate......yum yum

Hello Mtbs,

Just came back from my appointment!
Doc scan and says bb's amniotic fluid had increase a bit. The Amniotic Fluid Index is around 5.8, better than that day. Then i also went for the CTG scan and doc say bb's heartbeat is good. Phew...he then schedule my next appointment to be on next sat....

So glad at least can keep bb in my womb longer...
Must continue to tell bb to pee more liao...haha...

wow, surprising tt on sat, thread oso quite active.

ladies, how come ur gathering cancelled?

jasmine,
so me &amp; jenny tempt u wif mmoncakes huh?
yah, go grab some and eat...

Jenny
din realised this yr not alot of plcs not selling snowskin ones leh. coz i usually dun buy fr retail shops. last time, i used to order fr a fren until he stop making.
luckily this yr got BP fr Mrs Wong. hope nxt yr can order fr her.

hehehe, there u go abt urself abt pig filled wif water. so funny!
but really even face pain? aiyoh... this pregnancy better rite?

wendy
there is no way gynae can help wif water retention? i heard some pple's cases r so serious tt they hv to rest at home coz cant walk. u take care.

babybenmen
hey ur water level sounds like the optimal range leh.
how u do it? i mean did u do anything to increase it? i was hoping mine will stay at least the same, if not increasing. if it reduces, gotta sound alarm bell liao.

wtan,
my hubby can't drive me all the time cos of the timing diff. he start work at 7pm wheras I at 9am.
if need him to send, I have to be in my office at 6.20am. wow like that cannot lah.
next week, I will stop driving.

cystallisation,
check with gyane and was told it is the BH.
tue going for check up and scan

not all preegy will have water rentention within the one mth before giving birth.
I did not have yet and pray not to.

why is the gathering cancelled?

504599.png

wendy,
i had a discussion with gynae. He feels that c-section is safer for me cos my bb is on a small side. Smaller bb tend not to take stress too well if labour is too long or when there's complication. Maybe that's why my boy was in distress during labour cos he was also a very small bb.

Anyway, i'm desperately trying to put on more weight. For myself and bb. have been eat durians every week.

just got home. been out since 8am tis morning for last lesson. then accompany hb to golf range, lunch then went friend's place after gathering cancelled cos some mummies tired so need to rest. the remaining few of us decided to meet again next time then.

i will do the update tomorrow ok. going to rest liao. today LS twice. initially thought how come keep having regular pains at lower abs cos just into my 35wks today. but think either is cause of LS or i walk too much today. told hb cannot walk anymore so quickly head to friend's place to rest. now feeling a lot better liao. post the updated chart tmr.

gd nite to everyone....

babygrace,
eat durian can help. alot of pple told me that too but too bad i cannot eat too much but will love to have 1 last good one b4 i pop. will go hint to my dad

hi Selina
keep me informed of he next gathering =)

ur day sounds as long as mine..i woke up at 6.30am, was in town for an errand a 8 plus am..then set offf for jb at 10plus...we reached home at 11 last nite..my pleasant encounter, alto i need to take the crowded bus, got kind soul who give up their seats

the human jam at m'sia custom was really bad at 11am, q for 2 HRS...the air was stuffy but i survived ; )

had the thrd cheezy pizza for lunch in JB since its launch =p...
504868.jpg

also bot back more Snowskin mooncake, i.e Cocolate White Bean, Green Tea Lotus Paste with Red Bean &amp; Red Bean Paste Strawberry snowskin...hubby also carried back a 1kg Chilled blueberry Secret Recipe Cake for my b'day...; )

dear ladies
thanks for clarifying my doubs...i think i better go out as often as i can b4 the baby is out..probably go next next week wif my gal pals to jb again b4 i deliver

Hello crystallized,

I didnt do anything differnt for the two days before my appoinment. Except that i went back to my mum's place to stay so that i can have home cooked food. Cause for the past few mths, been having dinner outside so maybe not enough nutrition. Thus, after yesterday's appoinment, will continue to stay at my mum's place till i deliver then shift back to my own place.

Haha..another thing is that i keep telling bb to pee and pee...hee...

<font color="aa00aa"><u>October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 3 September 2006</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Wt @ Birth</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Method</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Graduation</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Gynae</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Hospital</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.143kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.26kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Van</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.8kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.6kg @ 30wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.56kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.64kg @ 30wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">KCM</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.1kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.8kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.041kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.84kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.0kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.098kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.076kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.9kg @ 31wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.7kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.8kg @ 31wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cneo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr PK Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wei Kuan
now i become "crystallisation"? hehe

BBgrace
i see tt ur C-section has been fixed on 11 Oct? U still got 1 more mth to go.
still got time 4 the preps.

durians shld do the trick. try to eat like 2 times a wk? but muz drink some liang drink in case the durians too heaty? if it doesnt help, means u and ur gal's genes r like tt. guess u gain v little weight during pregnancy oso?

Selina
Ur LS better? Sometimes i will hv LS for no apparent reason. i guess coz my system tends to hv a self clearing system every few wks though i hv bowel movements almost everyday, however its not much. so i take it tt LS is to flush out those kena stucked in my body for too long.

thks 4 updating my giant baby's weight.

babybenmen
aiyah, i hv homecooked food almost daily except wkends. guess wat works 4 u doesnt work 4 me.
nevertheless, hope things will pick up. i tell my baby to slow down his growth man.