Hi hi crystallized
Yap, u r right..as least hubby is with me..i guess its indeed something very heart-warming lor..i will tell myself not to think so much ba..tmrw will be on leave..hopefully aft tmrw I get to take another 2 more days again in sept to relax myself off work..anyway, keeping my fingers cross also..ya, u r right..the seat incident happened to me in the mrt..i actually tell the woman that the seat is meant for me as I m pregnant..
Hi hi babygrace..
Thks for sharing on the tips on BFg..really appreciate it..thks for the articles also
Hi hi selina..
Aiyo..how come that woman can snatched the seat away from u like that, if I m u, I sure tell her that the seat is supposed to be meant for u..ya, in front of everyone that the seat is not meant for her & its for me..but forget it la..who knows one day, when shes preggy, I m sure she will recd the same treatment
Hi hi Janice..
Do u meant the shifus surname is Jiang or u want to find a shifu to name ur newborn for surname Jiang?
Hi hi wei kuan..
Ic..okok..how come u dun want to store the cord blood & want to donate it out?
Hi hi jasmine..
So nice to hear from u ahh..okok..u got to take gd care of urself leh..dun overwork also lor..i guess as long as u prepared a list & also when u r done, send an email on the things u have hand-over to ur boss & cc ur colleagues covering ur duties will be gd enough lor..sometimes hard to comment much if ur colleagues will put in effort lor..just do whatever u r supposed to do..can liao..okok..hope to catch u tmrw too..i m bringing my parents along this time round for the visit..haha..
Hi hi aspialle..
Will PM u on my email id..cheers~
Hi hi jenny..
So u getting the Ameda pump from the BP?i think Medelas PIS advanced wont have this type of prob like the mini-e, right?
Hi hi Vivian..
Nice to hear from u also..guess u must be very busy at work..aiyo..dun think so much abt the laptop ba..its not ur fault..at least can repair will be ok lor..relax ahh..cheers~
Hi hi jo..
Wow..u so sexy ahhsexy mama leh..u even went for a contest when u r 5 mths preggy ah..steady lah u..one of the reason why I dun dare to take up such shots is bcoz I dun have a gd figure & also I m worried that if one day I gain weight..then cannot lose back to the formal size then with the photos ard, will make me more guilty..hehe..
Yap, u r right..as least hubby is with me..i guess its indeed something very heart-warming lor..i will tell myself not to think so much ba..tmrw will be on leave..hopefully aft tmrw I get to take another 2 more days again in sept to relax myself off work..anyway, keeping my fingers cross also..ya, u r right..the seat incident happened to me in the mrt..i actually tell the woman that the seat is meant for me as I m pregnant..
Hi hi babygrace..
Thks for sharing on the tips on BFg..really appreciate it..thks for the articles also
Hi hi selina..
Aiyo..how come that woman can snatched the seat away from u like that, if I m u, I sure tell her that the seat is supposed to be meant for u..ya, in front of everyone that the seat is not meant for her & its for me..but forget it la..who knows one day, when shes preggy, I m sure she will recd the same treatment
Hi hi Janice..
Do u meant the shifus surname is Jiang or u want to find a shifu to name ur newborn for surname Jiang?
Hi hi wei kuan..
Ic..okok..how come u dun want to store the cord blood & want to donate it out?
Hi hi jasmine..
So nice to hear from u ahh..okok..u got to take gd care of urself leh..dun overwork also lor..i guess as long as u prepared a list & also when u r done, send an email on the things u have hand-over to ur boss & cc ur colleagues covering ur duties will be gd enough lor..sometimes hard to comment much if ur colleagues will put in effort lor..just do whatever u r supposed to do..can liao..okok..hope to catch u tmrw too..i m bringing my parents along this time round for the visit..haha..
Hi hi aspialle..
Will PM u on my email id..cheers~
Hi hi jenny..
So u getting the Ameda pump from the BP?i think Medelas PIS advanced wont have this type of prob like the mini-e, right?
Hi hi Vivian..
Nice to hear from u also..guess u must be very busy at work..aiyo..dun think so much abt the laptop ba..its not ur fault..at least can repair will be ok lor..relax ahh..cheers~
Hi hi jo..
Wow..u so sexy ahhsexy mama leh..u even went for a contest when u r 5 mths preggy ah..steady lah u..one of the reason why I dun dare to take up such shots is bcoz I dun have a gd figure & also I m worried that if one day I gain weight..then cannot lose back to the formal size then with the photos ard, will make me more guilty..hehe..