aspialle,
this forum dun allow the ticker to auto upload. so each time u wanna upload, gotta go to the webbie, select the design u wan, input ur EDD, save ur ticker into ur PC and then upload as an attachment here. try it out!
bbgrace,
i was thinking to buy both drapolene & desitin. necc anot huh?
btw we muz apply on bb each time we chg diapers?
oh if i am getting desitin, it shld b the creamy version at 10% rite? Jenny mentioned 40% is for treating rather serious rashes.
yah i think gotta trial and wrror which brand to use on my baby. cant decide now. will get small pkt and try when bb arrives, i guess.
Jenny,
Thks 4 helping to order. Hmmm, the eclairs really tasted gd. luckily managed to squeeze all into fridge! din hv a chance to play wif ur gal...
oh u think i shld buy the diaper cream when necc? think i will buy a tube 1st lah. i am 1st time mummy, sure hands like legs if my baby kena.
aiyah we pay 4 the packaging mah. nice as a gift mah. of coz the older folks will think its boh hua one.
how was the gathering yest? how many came? so anyone posting the pix here to show us who is who?
i am sure u all r the ctr of attraction yest, a grp of preggies leh!
its a rare sight, unless u r in hospital lor.