Selina,
Same wat. during the detailed scan, i figured tt my boy looks more like my hb than me. in fact no resemblance to me oso! haha \clipart {crazy} but i am ok wif it, coz u noe baby's face is ever changing, esp during the 1st mth. actually i am ok even if baby dun resembled me. actually hor, it makes sense tt our baby resembles our hubbies since we see them everyday, so naturally they resembled them?
dun feel sad lah.
i think powder and liquid got same effect, but powdered ones cheaper and less storage space. i hv decided to use juz powdered ones. for kodomo's 2 litre liquid detergent, it costs $16.95. so u decide.
oh my bfg bk at home. i go back tonite check the title then let u noe k? i find this bk v gd as its reassuring and calming, as compared to the previous few bfg books i am reading. i like it so much tt i ordered a copy of the book liao.
dun think wise to stock up so much NB diapers lah. u might wanna share wif frens? coz scully ur boy outgrows fast cant use liao.
wendy
usually i borrow books fr the library since its to read 4 info and so many to read. unless i find the bk really gd, then i will buy it.
i go back find the title tonite then let u & selina noe.
Jenny
yah i noe, some alrdy discounted so they put as nett. hehehe, actually its true leh. they might hv cheated and said its "discounted" during sales period. coz i find so many things wif this sticker. so need to compare wif a few shops then we noe wats the UP. wah u gd ah! go & question the salesgals! kekekeke
hahaha, yah lah, stock up too much where got space. KS mah!
aiyah wun blame u on the pureen pads lah. ok i will get this brand and try it then.
yah i think i need to get a few packs of disposable panties to stand by. coz i hv a bad habit of leaking when i hv menses. ALWAYS!
the sorella one u bought issit fitting or loosely fitted ones ah?
i dun really like chix essence leh. and my MIL will b making her own wine 4 CL to use during cooking. so i think no need bu so much?
wah biang, u stock up so much and yet wendy said not enuff?
Emily
dun worry too much. diff pple diff baby weight. dun worry as long as gynae reassures everything is alright.