kao_smile2.gif

Hi hi jenny..
Ya..too bad the offer is gone..i hope I can catch such offers from Carrefour again next time..haha..oh..$8.90 is from CC ahh..coz I called Robinson & they are selling at $9.95..okok..thks ahh..oh..dun think I can go over to the neighhbourhood shops at the West to shop lor..hehe..but will go chk out IMM & West Mall if time permits..hahaa..

Hi hi aspialle..
For ur GDL b4 ur wedding, u didnt get the bath tub ahh..i think not necessary to get baby monitor lah..coz I m sure as & when u will go & take a look at baby lorunless u let baby sleep at a diff room with u lah..then can consider lor..gd to hear that ur baby is very active leh..maybe hes warming up for the world cup training ahh..hehe..

Hi hi wei kuan..
I thot u so on use hand-wash..then surely a lot to wash man..haha..so u wrap with plastic bag only ahh..wow..2 full load ahh..alot leh..how many towels u bought ahh..me dun noe if theres any type to buy..hubby was asking me this morn..is it like 100% cotton type etc..i was like arhh..i also duno leh.. kekeke..

Hi hi mummyjoy..
Ya..each time I go out with hubby & we managed to grab something for baby hor..he will be very happy lor..like very satisfied got buy something..haha..

kao_smile2.gif

i bought my towel at mothercare.
my hubby saw me pack this and that, he siad more and more real and near already, so very stress.

wtan, although i am on, but I am very lazy.i do not intend to use nappy cloth at all although i wash abt 20 pieces, mil bought for me

hi hi wei kuan..
haha..in fact..i cant wait for the day to come lor..haha..but ok lah..at least now the date is getting nearer..haha..oh..ya...i think when u wash, really add up the load..can be alot hor..

Crystallized, oh...a few of my frens bust shrink by cup after birth mah so surprised that you are getting the nursing bras only in 3rd tri when we are 'biggest', maybe they not successful in bfing lah..that's y will shrink. Sad news is they can't even fit back to their normal bras cos' bra length expanded lah.

Selina, TQ for the prenatal training info

BB WIpes
-------------
I bought the pigeon wipe with the container the expiry date is in 2008. My mum check for me...hehehe

mummyjoy
I dun really remember the brands but used the round container kind before to wipe my nephews and they sort of need 2 hands to operate. 1 to pull the other to hold the container. Cos if I remember correctly the hole for the wipes to come out is very small.
Why I buy the pigeon wipe with container is cos when it has only a few pieces left the packet will be very light and may fly or drop when U pull the wipe out. So for easy me just buy with the container lor. Also can prevent it from drying incase u never close the sticker properly.

crystallised
I dunno the pigeon sale at taka is until when leh but will be going to buy somemore things with hubby over the weekend bah. My mum is a pigeon fan so everything ask her also pigeon one best...hahaha Wanted to get the steriliser there but dun see it leh.

Wendy
I check with the taka staff. Seems like the babycraft cot is on going $299 one so I'm going to take my time to buy liao. Cos also considering the lucky baby one also $299 which seems to be lighter in color( match my room better) but dunno what it comes with. ANyway taka voucher no expiry date so can keep.

Hi hi wei kuan..
No la..i m sure u will be more than happy when u see & hold ur princess in ur arms & forget abt the pain..cheers~

Hi hi doreen..
I just called Taka..the Pigeon sale is on..u can go down to check it out lor..hope u have a great time shopping ahh..ya, the cot in Taka is $299 on-going offer..thats why I will like to check out the rest of the cots before I made a decision lor..one of the mtb I got to know was telling me that the cot at Taka is of a better adjustable height (as in we dun have to bend too low to carry baby) as compare the the Lucky baby one..if u r gg down to Taka..u might 1 2 check it out to confirm the height as well..cheers~

Hi hi ladies..
Can i just check with u on nappy rashes cream..me wondering if any of u are getting the Desitin Creamy & at the same time getting the Drapolene..of just one of them only..

wendy,
just get Desitin will do. I bought a tube of drapolene for #1, never finished it. But then again, drapolene is much cheaper, so if it works for your bb, then good lor, can save money.

hi hi babygrace..
oh..ok..so for now..u will go with the leftover of desitin frm ur #1 ahh..hmm..me thinking if i shd get 1 each to stand by lor..

Just went for gynae visit, BB growing well at wk23+ =586g, like can see from screen that he is bigger, keep kicking
my hb viewcam the scanning process, now I can see him whenever I want

Bunny, oh...tot if u order both clair and swiss roll can hit the $100 delivery liao...how come still have to join BP lei?

Anyway for those interested..
Mini Eclairs
1 ctn - 12pkts x 12pcs=144pcs S$38.12

Medium Cream Puff (Vanilla)
1ctn - 4pkts x 60pcs=240pcs S$41.58

Mini Rolls
- Black Forest
- Vanilla
- Strawberry
1 ctn - 4boxs x 42pcs=168pcs S$67.91

AMOSCO PTE LTD Tel: (65) 749 3988
Order before 4pm, Delivery next day, minimum order - S$100

Jenny, hahaha, u made me crave for eclairs! I saw few types of LAC there but none indicate for BB use then I asked the sales and he told me wrongly
luckily I didn't buy that. Maybe they don't have the stock for BB use, TQ for the pix, will go check again.

Chihiro, TQ, ya lor, the sales don't know still direct me
will go check again. Me gg for TMC natal class too, maybe they will give me a sample too. Does it smell good? TQ for sharing the tip on how to place the wipes

Dorren, TQ for the wipes info. think will buy pigeon since feedbacks are good, will buy the container and the refill

Mummyjoy
Hehe was looking at ur bb's weight and laughing...

Cos I went for check on sat also 23 wks my boy at 717gm. My gynea say he a bit big but I was wondering how much is the abit...now I know lor....kekeke
The daddy still find his bb small cos he thought should be bout 1kg liao....hahaha

Wendy
Thanx for telling me that. I did realise the lucky baby one seem abit lower for the highest slot but not very sure. Sigh cannot find 1 shop that has the 2 together easier to compare leh...hehe

mummyjoy
I bought the pigeon wipe with container at taka ori. $7.10 after 20% $5.30.
Very big difference hor.

hi doreen,
aiyo!! ur hb so cute lel. according to book, bb will reach 1kg at 27weeks lel. ur bb consider quite big lor. my bb weight is 623g during 23weeks.

Hi Jenny,
see a lot of people are enjoying the swiss rolls & eclairs, I'm also ordering the Swiss Rolls (strawberry) and Eclairs for myself, collection date is 28 July 06. Can I check something with you, I'm packing them into individual plastic boxes, do I need to buy paper casing to put under the swiss rolls/eclairs to prevent them from sticking to the bottom of the box?

Hi Chihiro,
sorry that I have cancelled my order with Jenny, too busy to log into the thread last few days, that why didn't know that you're interested to share the eclairs. If you are interested to share the above and don't mind the date of collection, can email me at [email protected]

Babygrace, my new place will still be east coast area, so we might be neighbours in future. It took us a long time to get a place too, cos like you we intend to stay for long. So now new place within 1km of some reputable schools and had got quite a few kindergaten and child care nearby...Gotta think everything for the children. Better take time to shop around, cos the east got so many development now, many choices available.

Wendy, I think that MTB is right abt the height. When I bought Hb to check out the cots, he also pointed out the taka one higher so need not bend so low for initial stage.

Jenny,
yah made of gold man, $100?! i wun pay 4 it. nvm i go ur hse this sat, u show me wat u hv can? so at least i wun b cheated when i buy mine. dun intend to spend so much juz on a rack.

i juz bought the pigeon bb detergent in powder form. heee, i dun mind leh. cheaper than the liquid form.

all the baby detergent & softener smells soooooo nice!

bbgrace,
oic... yah short term solution to rent for the time being. and its true that the next plc u wanna buy is impt coz gotta consider where u wanna plc ur kids next time.

true lah, all the bank interest rates etc r all rising. hell man!
really not easy to maintain nowadays.

ur company quite nice hor? heee, allow u no pay leave and then now u pregnant, they still allow u to take maternity leave.
heard of many horrid stories abt companies illegally terminating pregnant employees.

mummyjoy,
if u dun BF, breasts will shrink back to normal size coz the breasts signal to the brains they r not needed for nursing anymore mah. so muz sustain the supply. depends on how determined u wan to BF. 4 me, i am quite determined to make it work, as its beneficial 4 me and baby. unless due to special circumstances tt does not allow me to do tt, i wun give up so easily lor. so i read up alot on BFG to prepare myself.

doreen,
thks 4 the info on taka pigeon sale. will check it out this wkend. i need to get started liao lor. else when i hit my 3rd trimester in 2 wks, might get lazier.

Littlekid,
Yes, better cos the outer layer quite soft. But dun think you can find exact size to fit the swiss roll. Try buying rice paper and cut them into small pc.

Crystallized,
No prob. Show you on Sat.

Gals, just went to do some shopping for bb stuff. Bought the pigeon detergent powder form at $6.00 nett price from Kiddy Palace. Metro is selling this price too. But hor, NTUC is selling at $8.10 hor. So check out the price before you pay.

Bought the Pureen Madame maternity Pads at $7.75 nett price for 20 pcs from Kiddy Palace. Also bought the sorella disposable maternity panties from Metro at $8.90 for 10 pcs. I think hor, I'm done with my shopping for bb stuff le. Now I just need to get 2 new clothings for bb full mth, an infant carseat, breast pump, pacifier and bathing lotion. I think I have the rest of the stuff le, nothing much for me to buy le.

coral,
it's so difficult to find the perfect place. Those where location is good, the price or layout not right. And the problem with lots of condos in the east is that they've got huge balcony. Not suitable when you have young kids around and not to mention paying so much for space u can't use. We found one where we like the layout but it's leasehold.
Mind sharing where's your new place?

crystallized,
ya i'm thankful that my company is good to me. After all, i've slogged so hard for them for quite a few years :p

me went to see gynae tis afternoon. so happy. my boy grew so well. at 26wks, he is already weighing 933g. he is also more meaty now. very chubby too. he's also got a high bridge nose. think like hb. here's a picture from the 3D scan for you ladies to see.
456373.jpg
456374.jpg

coral,
my next appt with gynae is 1 aug. 4wks from now. after that, will b every 2 wks. then 36wks will b every 1 wks liao.

jackiejon,
my sis recommends pigeon after trying many different brands so i oso bought pigeon

Selina,
my gynae said now bb head down, but will still moves. Your bb very co-operative for the 3D scan hor, so clear.

Gals, just to share. Yu Ren Sheng at Causeway Point is having a roadshow from today till sat. Promo items on sales. Chicken Essence is selling at $9.90 for 1 box (comes in 6 bottles), birdnest with rock sugar at $29.90 for a box (comes in 6 bottles), bottled Hashima with red dates boxes for $35 (comes in 6 x 2 bottles).

I order 24 boxes (2 ctns) of chicken essence to delivery to my place cos will drink a lot during confinement. For those who wanna stock up, make use of this promo! Purchase of $200 entitles free delivery and can sign up as member. However no order thr phone, email or fax. Must personally go down and make full payment.

jenny,
he is actually facing inwards so gynae spent some time trying very hard to see his face. i even had to take a break to lie on my side hoping he will change his position but he did not. gynae used the scanning thingy to disturb him for the above shots. my doc says not likely he will move again cos as he grows bigger, there will b less space for him to make such drastic moves. but guess i can monitor cos now i know the kicks above my belly button are from his hands and feet.

tks for sharing on the Yu Ren sheng.

Wah today, first time I felt giddy (never during my preg period so far). The unit right above me is doing reno and was drilling and knocking from the very morning till evening for the past few days. I cannot even stay at home to rest. Keep having headaches. Then they switch on radio and blast until the whole block can hear lor... So today I decided to go out walk walk.
Think must be the weather too hot or what, suddenly become giddy. So scared of having another episode of my panic attack (i used to have).Manage to find delifrance and ate something until felt much better. So scary... Sigh... but tomolo is back to the knocking and headaches...

PIGEON WIPES
============
I also bought pigeon wipes (refills and box) long ago from Robinson. But think the current promotion of 6 for $18.50 is better. I have already checked that everywhere are selling them at $18.50, no further discount. But think if you have Robinson card, can have 5% rebate. Better than nothing.
Now I also dun know whether should buy or not coz I already bought 6 refills liao... Sigh... too greedy last time... Luckily the expiry dates are somewhere in 2008. See how lah...

DRYING RACK
============
My mum asked her friend from salon liao... she said that nowadays a lot of bad quality ones, rust easily. Told me to go Carrefour to take a look.She say there might have quite a few types. Think I will go down this weekend to take a look.

BABY COT
=========
There are a few types of baby cots and if you notice carefully, the height is the main difference. The rest is about able to convert to toddler's bed etc. Some cots me and hb liked failed my requirement regarding the height coz my main requirement for the cot is that I want it to be high so that I dun need to bend too much to carry the bb in beginning stage. On top of that, changing nappy with a high cot is also very much easier. So do keep a lookout regarding the height. The one in Taka is the one that is high. We did consider that. Think there is one similar in Kidsmall too. Saw one (but no light wood color) in Baby Kingdom too. So happy shopping lah... me still cannot decide.

PUREEN MADAME MATERNITY PADS
==============================
Jenny, I just saw this and some Dr P brand maternity pads in Hougang selling at $6++ leh. Are they good compared to those Softy normal long pads? Coz I usually got rashes when I use pads one... have been using tampons. Now the moment I thot of using pad again, headache....and itchy...

Hi Selina,
Nice to meet Caleb for the first time in picture... So cute... too bad mine is not 3D.

Glad that everything is going on well.
Mine have to wait for next tues. But doing the glucose test. A bit scared.
BTW, your next checkup is on my birthday... hee...

Babygrace, we bought a place in Nclave, Telok Kurau. You're right abt the space and all. Actually our current place is good for bringing up kids but it's leasehold so decided to sell. Else we hv the ground flr now and lots of space in the development for the kids to cycle and big pool. In the new place we'll hv to install grills cos we're now staying at the 5th/6th Flr and we also intend to ban the kids from the 2nd storey. Might hv to sleep with them on the 1st level for the inital yrs, but we like the layout. Squarish, spacious bedrms and kitchen too. No doubt we do hv some extra space for balcony, but definiely much better than Seaview. How abt Poshgrove? We quite like it, but it's launch after we've bought ours. We took 1-2yrs to find our place, almost buy a few places, but always this and that considerations. Not easy, esp. the amt of $ involve...But buy already also try not to think too much liao. At first wanted to buy bigger place to stay with inlaws, but must say I'm glad we did not. ;P

Selina, how wonderful it is to see Caleb in a #3D pix. His side profile certainly loooks like your hb. It feels so real huh? Good that he's so meaty, at least your tummy protrude for good reason!
I think even if bb is head down now, they'll continue to turn and turn...I heard it's only when they're 34wks then they start their real journy of turning down and getting ready to engage. After 1 Aug, you'll get to see your darling bi-weekly. Selina, so you just turn 26wks? I'll be 26 wk this Sat too. So our preg not that far apart, by 22/7 I'll be 28wks liao. Thereafter I'll see bb bi-weekly too...I hope.

Jenny, can we drink chicken of essence if we breast feed? Usually pple will also give CE as gifts right? Need to stock up?

Vivian, please be careful Or maybe you can go to library?

baby moving up
==============
Think my bb is moving up, si from yday I keep having difficulty breathing. And after eating also feel very uncomfortable. Guess it's time I hv smaller but more frequent meals. My gal has revert to gentle kicks. Or is there more fats now so her kicks feel softer?

Doreen, if you want to compare the height of the cot, ask for measuring tape from the sales people, so you can measure the cot heights and sort of compare them too. Or simply measure again your own body? Kidsmall at Suntec was selling the Pigeon setriliser at a discount last wkend, abt $87. You can call them to check.

Crystallised, I'm also very determine to make BF works. So after we deliver, let's keep encouraging each other even on days when MS is low. Lots of encouragement is required. Heard some women got very stress and depress when their MS is low. But actually, determination, rest and massage helps to imporove MS again. So Jia You!

Aspialle, I hv frens who bought BB monitor and realise bb cries so loudly that they can always hear without the Monitor. I'm still considering. cos I'll prob sleep in diff room as bb and maybe diff flr. Might ask for that if frens wish to buy me gift.

Wei Kuan, I feel both excitment and fear too. But I always drive the fear away as soon as they come else we'll have a harder time. Let's deal with whatever that comes and not imagine the worse before it hit. You might hv the smoothest delivery that everyone envys. Though it's good to know how to deal with diff situation, it's always good for pregs to think on the positive side. We'll all do well in our deliveries!

coral,
oh, i've seen signs pointing to Nclave. I'm also extending my search to Telok Kurau area but only want those at the edge ie Lor N (closer to East Coast Rd) or Lor G (closer to Kembangan / Changi Rd).
You bought the penthouse unit? You need bb gate at the staircase next time. Kids love to climb stairs. My boy loves to go up and down the stairs at my sis' place.
I like Poshgrove too! They had a preview launch in Oct last yr but i didn't go and see. Then they relaunched it last week and the price went up substantially. We know pple working for the marketing agent so they tried to get a discount for us. Even when the early bird discount, it's still much higher than before so we are still considering. Told them that if they can sell me at the same price as the Oct preview, i'll get it. So now it's a wait-and-see, see-who-blink-first approach. I can afford to wait. It's a buyer's market now.

Selina,
Last time I asked my gynae if my bb was engaged, he told me hor, even in engaged position, bb will still move. So he was saying even if bb turns early also can't confirm bb won't turn his head up again. Thats why some bb in beaech position during labour.
Hmm but at least your gynae did a clear scan. Mine wasn't that clear wor.

Vivian,
Actually quite common to feel giddy during pregnancy. May be low in sugar. Drink something sweet??

Coral,
For me, I dun eat many stuff. Those confinement food, I dun eat one. So my mum asked me to drink chicken essence. I dun dare to drink also, but forced myself during the confinement. So now I dare to drink le lor. Becos I dun eat lots of stuff, the only way to get back my energy is to drink chicken essence. My mum and CL told me to drink at least 2 bottles per day during confinement period. Thats why I went to stock up on this since it is very cheap! Yes, ppl will give as gift, but not enough lor. You see, 1 box comes in 6 bottles, the most is drink for 3 days only. I will drink 2 bottles per day during confinement time up to 40 days. Then will be 1 bottle per day up to 100 days. Like drinking coffee/DOM, we can drink chicken essence if we bf. Just bf before drinking and express/bf 2 hrs later after drinking. Whether need to stock up, depends on you gals. I drink occasionally when I'm tired, so 24 boxes is not much to me. Brands and New Moon chicken essence are selling at $16.50+ per box (6 bottles), so compare to Yu Ren Sheng's current promo $9.90, Yu Ren Sheng one is really a good buy and good time for stocking up. Save quite a lot lor.

PIGEON WIPES PROMO
Wendy, regarding the issue you asked me over MSN. I confirmed the current promo 6 refills pack in a box selling at $18.50 is the refill pack. I've confirmed with the staff at Kiddy Palace. So if you are buying this promo pack, you need to get the one that comes in a box, so you can refill them in the box.
Vivian, Wendy called up CC and CC is selling at $17.00.

PUREEN MADAME MATERNITY PADS
Vivian, I din use before leh. But I heard good feedback that this is better than Kotek Maternity Pad which I used for my 1st pregnancy. I really dun like Kotek one lor, very thick and uncomfortable. So this round, I bought Pureen Madame Maternity Pad to try. Anyway, I will use only for the 1st few days, then later switch back to Sofy Pads.

Pigeon Wipes in box. Just need to get one box will do.
456590.jpg

Pigeon Refill Wipes. Current promo for this comes in 6 pack, selling at $18.50.
456591.jpg

Pigeon detergent. NTUC is selling this at $8.10. Kiddy Palace and Metro are selling at $6 nett. So, pls check price before buying.
456594.jpg

vivian,
really! dun worry. your glucose test will turn out fine. i managed to keep my weight gain within 2 kg this time round. guess my diet control was quite useful and it did not impede my boy's growth.

coral,
yes. i looked so so real. even hb is excited looking at him. showed my mum & dad n both of them brimming whole night. my mum even took the print out from doc to show my anuties today. she so excited. i'm 26wks5days today. we are very close. now i'm feeling the kicks above my belly button more cos that's where his feet n hands are. not so much at the bottom liao (during last check up all the kicks n movement all at the bottom). so i'll monitor bah.

jenny,
tks. will take note. my mum oso says that. but my sis predicts i'll prob be due earlier than 40 wks. will see.

PIGEON WIPES PROMO
===================
i also bought the 6-pack refills + another one is with the hard box.

Baby Detergent & Bath Essentials
================================
hi ladies, any recommendations on bb detergent with nice and light fragrance? also was at kiddy palace yesterday and wanted to buy bb bath & shampoo etc but dunno which brand to get. saw kodomo has those small travel size pack but not sure if it is good. thought of getting a small travel size pack so can easily bring out during outings.

Babygrace, like you initally wasn't thinking of telok Kurau, but since Nclave in Lor N, so quite convenient lor. We prefer the area closer to east coast than Changi side. And nearby our development is the Siglap connector, we can cycle/jog to eat coast easily and place for kids to play. Ya, can hold and wait cos we like our particular unit so much we did not bargain much, should be able to push the price lower. Ya, we'll buy a saftey gate infuture.

Babygrace, Jenny, thank you for the details abt the chicken essence. Actually I drank 1 bottle day last confinement and think it helps. The EYS really good buy. But Woodlands very far for me
Well, since I already bought most of my bb stuff, will prob ask for chicken essence if pple ask me what gift I need.

Selina,
BB Detergent, there are few brands to choose from. Of cos the most popular brand is Pigeon. See the pic I attached above. You need to consider if you prefer powdered form or liquid form. For powdered, I recommend Pigeon. For liquid, I recommend Kodomo.

Bath Essential
I will strongly recommend Lactacyd as NB skin is sensitive. No raising is required.
456613.jpg

Hi hi mummyjoy..
Wow..so happy for u leh..just went to see baby..hehe..very glad to hear baby is growing fast ahh..haha..kicking daddy videoing him ahh..so cute..haha..u & jenny ahh..really tempt me of the mini clairs leh..i saw a BP tamp thread but collection must be by 6pm this fri..i cant coz working..so this time round I cant get to taste liao..maybe next time ba..

Hi hi Doreen..
Wow..ur baby is big man!713g at 23 wks ahh..the last we went to see gynae at 23wks+, baby is 600g & growing leh..wow..what u feeding baby ahh..kekeke..but gd also..hehe..maybe this wkend when u gg down to taka again can chk it out also lor..

Hi hi jasmine..
1kg at 27wks?i thot abt 875g according to a chart I have..then 28wks then 1kg wor..never mind lahas long as baby is growing well..i think thats impt lor..hehe..one more day in countdown for u ahh..hehe..

Hi hi coral..
Ya..coz I didnt take into notice abt the height lor..when she pointed it out to me..then I was like oh yah or..why didnt I realized..haha..

kao_smile2.gif

Hi hi crystallized..
Can tell that u r really done ur homework & got urself ready for the BFg ahh..very happy for u..me gg to catch up reading soon..hehe..

Hi hi selina
Wow..Caleb is really growing very very well leh..26wks & is 933g ahh..no wonder coral said ur tummy is the biggest man..gd..gd..gd..hehe..thks for sharing the 3D scan with us..can really see that Caleb has very high bridge nose leh..yeah!happy for u..wow..u must be very excited also..very nice to hear that aft ur appt on 1 aug..then u r gg to see baby every 2 wks leh..wow..nice!yeah!

Hi hi jenny..
U really got a gd offer lor..i think u shd buy more leh..somemore now u can become member of Yu Ren Sheng ahthats gd..thks for sharing abt the laundry powder detergent at Metro & KP..also the info on the Pigeon wipes..appreciate it..thks..oh ya, yest hor, i duno why but i cant find the Lactacyd u recommend me at Ocean leh..maybe i got sleepy eyes..didnt see it..haha..also saw Belly Basic nearby but hubby was carrying the heavy stuff..so i didnt go in to chk out more lor..hope i get to chk it out again ba..keke..

Hi hi Vivian..
Do hope u r getting better..also very hard to take a nap with the drilling lor..tell baby that ur new neighbors are doing drilling & ask him not to get affected also ba..u know the pigeon wipes hor..CC is selling at a lower price leh, $17/box..i got the last box last night..but hor I forgot to check the expiry datebut never mind..i think I can help to use it up b4 the expiry date..haha..thks for sharing on the baby cot height...i m sure u can clear the test..btw, how's ur dad?getting better?

kao_smile2.gif

<font color="ff6000">littlekid</font>
i've juz joined BP for the eclairs for collection at Bukit Panjang liao. :p

<font color="ff6000">wtan</font>
so far i've been using Drapolean, no problem. ;)
Just bot another cream, Papaw Ointment, to try out also not bad, but its more expensive than Drapolean.
Try to avoid J&amp;J's nappy cream, tried 1x, too creamy, switched back to Drapolean, been using it since.

good morning ladies....

was packing my BB stuffs yesterdae nite into the drawers..but think i still miss out a lot of thingys... anyone here have the list that previously some MTB provided before??? i accidentally delete it away....thanks a mil ya!!

456632.png

Wendy,
My MSN seems to have problem today. Keep logging out

Oh Ocean placed the Lactacyd inside the store, near to the lotion area where they placed the Nivea cream. You know when you enter the store, is on your left. Not the perfume area. Why dun you ask lah. They are the cheapest I found so far!

I tell you hor, since I start buying clothings from Belly Basic hor, other places clothings I dun wear le. Cos the material from Belly Basic is very cooling for such HOT weather.

Believe the expiry date for the pigeon promo set is ok one lah. Cos is new one mah.

BB detergent
hv been using Kodomo's detergent &amp; softener
usually stock up when there's promo since mum's place is using them everyday.

Pureen Madame pads
used them for my last delivery, soft n long enuff.
can't rem i use these for how long, but my lochia lasted for 2-3wks
when flow wasnt that heavy anymore, i switch to normal Laurier's pad, those soft cotton ones.

wendy,
tks. yes i'm super hyper after the scan right till now. so hyper that though i could sleep, i woke up at 6+ tis morning. very very excited lor. see that he growing so well depsite my diet control. gynae says he a bit on the heavy side but he says no worries cos still manageable. i was actually expecting my boy to be around 800+g though su-consciously i somehow have tis feeling that he might b 900. we had a hard time trying to see his face. doc used the scan device to squeeze him to turn his face so at least we could see his side view.

there's a kiddy palance at jurong point so u can go there shop shop tis wkend too. went yesterday wif hb after the scan actually.

jenny,
tks. i had some samples of Lactacyd. Will go get the bigger bottles. i doubt they sell it in travel size. but no issue lah. can also buy small bottles and transfer right.

hi gals, I can't join u all tomorrow, confirm my friends house warming is tomorrow night till the next morning only for friends.
let me know if u gals plan another gathering

Selina,
Then you keep the small travel bottle. I keep 2, useful when it comes to travelling. Just refill into small bottle, no need to bring big bottles.

hi hi chihiro..
okok..thks for ur reply on the nappy rash cream..me managed to get 2 tubes of Dropolene &amp; will be getting 1 tube of Desitin for stand-by..do hope i dont have to use Desitin ba coz i understand Desitin is for more serious rashes..haha..thks ahh..u also got kodomo softener ahh..me thinking if i shd buy but i didnt lor..coz we bought quite a fair bit on our daily neccesities then hubby carry like very heavy..haha..

hi hi ilovemybabyg...
i only have the one i took from Baby Kingdom, u ok?i can email it to u..

hi hi jenny..
ya..never mind lah..i think ur office network ba..u chk if ur friend is keen on the liners &amp; let me know,k?haha..coz we scare wait CC close so we hurry hurry buy &amp; go lor..never mind..will have a chance for me to go back &amp; stock up my supplies one..haha..from the look, can tell the clothes at Belly Basic is cooler..hope i get to chk them out again..haha..i guess the Pigeon wipes shd be ok ba..coz new one..but i also use very fast one..haha..

hi hi selina..
so happy for u..hehe..can feel ur joy lor..gd..gd..gd..thks for telling me there's a KP in JP..i will try to go &amp; chk it out also..thks..