Hi hi coral..
Oh..its s prog u watch ahh..very interesting hor..i didnt noe that they dun do confinement at home ahh..interesting..heehee..when did u watch this prog ahh?ya, I think ur hubby can consider this biz in spore leh..keke..
Hi hi ilovemybabyg..
Hope things are settled at ur side..go back early & rest ba..at least today is Fri liao..yeah!stay happy ba..dun let the mood affect u,k? for me, is common to stay till quite late for mth-end closing..coz now my job I got to report to Finance Mgr lor..so is diff..just hope that I get to tally the figures..me not in Accounts leh..
Hi hi jenny..
Thks for sharing the contact with us..thks..really appreciate it a lot..will get hubby to go & chk it out..u r right..the diaper brand is taken over by another co..seems like its not bad leh..from wat u see from the internet..thks ahh..oh..ur CL say must use water thats boiled b4 to wash hand ah..this one also I duno leh..glad to hear that the mini clairs is nice..frm the photos like not bad..how much u pay for the mini clairs ahh..looks yummy at 1st sight..ur mum very fortunate leh..can become grandma at 53..gd for her..
Hi hi Janice..
Ya..i guess maybe to prevent arthritis when old ba..my mum also tell me that cannot keep walking ard too much..try to stay in bed most of the times..coz not gd for our back when old..
Hi hi bliss..
I guess shd be very unique to get 2 siblings to have the same birthdate..if u r ok..then I think shd be fine ba..
Hi hi Vivian..
Glad to hear that u manage to complete ur report lor..got to take gd care of urself..try not to walk too much ba..ya, go & reward urself this wkend ba..catch a nice movie to relax urself too..wow..ur mum is very lucky lehI think my mum is the oldest to be grandma ba..
Hi hi selina..
Oh..brown rice drink ahh..as in boil the brown rice & water then drink the water of the boiled brown rice like porridge?okok..will give it a try..thks ahh..envy ur mum to be able to be grandma at her age..gd for her also..
Hi hi wei kuan..
Glad to hear that u enjoyed ur class last night..lucky u went lor..at least now u have no regrets..Oh..i nvr try golden kiwi b4..ok..will go & get some to try out ba..golden kiwi also have the same seeds like green ones ahh..
Hi hi jasmine
There will be nights I cant get to sleep bcoz of the rib bones being painful..like I turn left cannot..turn right also cannot..so I will just sleep on face-up..coz no choice leh..then in the middle of the night, I try to change positions lor..but mostly is turn right lor..for me, I think baby dun kick as much at the belly button that area ba..try to talk to baby & ask baby not to kick u ard that area ba..maybe can kick other areas lor..wow..ur mum so lucky ahh..become grandma at such a young age..envy leh..