(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

doggiemummy,
they didn't mention on which level. only advertised tat The Sale at Takashimaya Department Store. Mayb u shld go to avent store n see..
start frm 23/6 (today) to 13 august

Huh, no one watch ytd 10pm BB show at arts central?

Emily, a few of us bot the support pillow from swell, S$35, it is quite small, just nice to rest whole tummy. I saw the one from kiddy palace too, can't remember the price, should be close to S$30 but longer than our pillow.

Jasmine, tt's a good price, think the Avent sterilizer alone already cost S$140+? Is the bundle a smaller sterilzer?

i watch till 10.30pm only and fall alsleep and do not know what it is trying to tell us so I just go to sleep. my mind just cannot work after swimming yesterday

hi hi ladies..
i saw at the newspaper that Takashimaya is having sale..saw a baby carseat..Nania Challenger Carseat selling at $119 & original price is $169..suitable from 4mth to 4yrs..wonder if anyone saw this ad as well..seems like a gd offer..so during lunch, i quickly went over to grab it..
attachment_icon.gif
nania carseat
nania carseat.jpg (48.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

hi hi jasmine..
ok..me wont try to force it out lah..sometimes want to squeeze also nothing coming out lor...haha..no lah, in fact, it's gd that u checked out with Dr Koh everytime.think my next visit, will check with him on my constipation issue &amp; ask him for some remedy..hehe..so sweet to hear that ur boy is very active when ur sis put her hands at ur tummy ahh..hehe..so cute lor..ya, i saw the ad also..also saw a carseat on offer so me went over to Taka to check it out earlier..hehe..

hi hi janice..
okok..will not sit too long if nothing is coming out..thks..thks..sunkist brand of prune juice ahh..okok..let me give it a try ba..thks...

hi hi crystallized..
i guess for my case, will have to take more fruits ba..thks for the advice..will take note of that..thks..

hi hi doggiemummy..
okok..will update the details in the chart..hehe..so happy to hear that babies are growing well very fast ahh..hehe..so sweet..i m sure u must be very happy to see them lor..hehe..so did u manage to get the support belt..think u really need one leh..as ur tummy grow bigger, will be heavier lor..the Avert sales is available at the Baby Dept..

good afternoon. me on leave today. nua-ing at home now. wont b logging in so often cos the comp at my mum's place screen very small dun like.

vivian,
of course! y not. so cute! then they will look like brothers!

jshoppers
=========
ladies, guess we can arrange a spree among ourselves sometime later to stock up for bb ba.... dun worry. i will arrange ok.

cramps &amp; stomach tightness
==========================
have been having some cramps too 2 nites ago. was rather worried but told myself it is normal n kept telling bb to move so i know he is alright. think he also find me disturbing...

i realised my bb is always at the lower abs every morning when i wake up n by bed time, he will be high up nearer to my chest. if i sleep on either sides, he will always give a few punches. sometime he stops very soon but other times will b punch harder and harder than i know time to change position. sometimes i very naughty, b4 i get out of bed, i will purposely lie harder on either side n make him wake up to punch me then i'll b happy to get out of bed knowing he is well!!!! very bad mummy right...

tired
=====
coral is right. me feel very tired easily lately. also dunno y. like just now watch tv ard mid-morning then fell asleep. like pig like that. at night 8+ tired again then if i dun sleep, by 11 i will definitely die die must sleep liao... now worst, morning have difficulty waking up.

wendy,
wow! you gd leh. immediately went to buy huh. so another item off your list now. better take care of yourself hor. lately you like fall sick quite often hor. take care yah.

doggiemummy,
glad to hear your bbs doing so well and growing so well. ya... must b very squeezy for them now. one is squeezy enf, wat more 2....

coral,
dun feel bad. money can always earn back one. some more you working now so it is ok. woman are woman so no need to feel bad. your girl will understand one....

drinking water
==============
think i very guilty of not drinking alot of water. i've never been a water drinker, let alone now. water just makes me wanna puke even b4 preg. but will try lor. very scared will get water retention lor since i dun drink a lot.

coral, aspialle, vivian,
tomorrow's class got exercise? aiya, my schedule wif hb. can only check tonight when i see him. so fast huh.

Doggiemummy, according to the chart I think within the normal range.Dont worry, if bb really no space, the'll make sure your tummy will expand for them. DOn't worry.

For the show lastnight i watched. it's showing the diff preg ladies and their preg journy. Next week will show their bbs being delivered. Last night one delivered prematurely at 7th month.

Aspialle, Vvian, Selina, if the class is in room 3 then will prob have some exercise. Like showing us posture and some strengthening exercise. So wear pants.

Selina, my bb also, if I lie on one side she'll start to kick. Sometimes non-stop till I turn.

<font color="ff0000">October 06 Mother-to-be
kao_welcome2.gif
details updated on 23 Jun 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">NICK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">MTBs AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">GYNAE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">HOSPITAL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">Gender</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">edksd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 24wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd-4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18+wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth @ cck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#2 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 3 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 23wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 24wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 21wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk3d</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">2 PRINCES-
Baby#1 581g/Baby#2 585g</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 22wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Van</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 22wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babe76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">doreen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">storm</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">**
new.gif
in the chart: doggiemummy</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Check out Chong Yee &amp; Wendys LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

hi hi selina..
ya, i think we got to really take care lor..not gd to fall sick lor..i hardly fall sick one..so got to be careful now also..thks..i think me got to really go &amp; check out the baby cot, the sterlizer, the small little items soon..so far...only check out the big items lor..

hi hi coral..
me trying to post the photo of the car seat leh..but cannot..i tell u wat..i send email to u now..

hi hi mmummyjoy..
oh, i was in a hurry so I didnt actually check out the Avent Set lor..hehe...but i thot it's quite a gd offer also..maybe u can call up Taka to find out more?i was thinking of Pigeon Sterlizer ealier..so didnt catch my mind on this Avent one..pie-say..

hi hi wei kuan..
i cant load up the photo of the nania car seat..why not i email to u instead?can i have ur email address?

thanks coral.Will take note

hi selina
i agree with u, i feel tat im becumg like pig O:
cos whole body bloated and very sleepy everytime
i can take morning and aftn naps....since im not working at home...v pig hor.especially after every meal feel tat bb is sleeping so bb make me sleepy too

i may join u gals on the 7/7 cos still waiting for my friend reply if she comfirmed holding her BBQ for housewarming. it will be either 7/7 or 8/7

hi mummyjoy,
the avent set is quite worth i think. coz i knew the sterilizer itself oredi cost about $169 (UP) n the food warmer about $70. others freebies like baby wipes, brushes, storage cup...
me oso bought pigeon sterilizer oredi...

wendy,
waa...u so fast fo n grab the car seat oredi? good hor..
hehe....we dun hav car, so can save on car seat. me now leave bb cloth n tiddy things like bathing set haven buy yet. others necessary things oredi bought.

Hi coral,

Same as u. I realised that if I lie on my left side, my bb will kick and I have to turn to the right side. Seems like she's uncomfortable on the left side.

Hi aspialle,

Envy you. Can sleep. I suffer from isonmia and even my body feel very tired, cant really get a sound sleep thro' the nite. Furthermore, now can sleep on the side only.

Conspitation
============

Nowadays, I only go to toilet every 2-3 days. I was thinking maybe due to the iron supplement that I'm taking. So now, I find that if I take papaya, banana and vitagen, it will be more easier to go. But papaya and banana cant take too many.
The record that I have not going toilet is 10 days during my honeymoon in Jpn. Furthermore, I was sick then, feel so terrible.

Hi wendy,

take care and rest well. I think what we need now is plenty of rest and plenty of water since we cant take too strong medication now. I think that's how I recover last wk.

Jasmine, I bot NUK sterilizer liao, saw Avent after that, think $169less20%=$135 at kiddy palace, it bundled with storage cup, training cup &amp; brushes etc too. Me interested in the food warmer so maybe should also buy this set and can leave the Avent sterilizer at my mum's place.

coral, ya, the pix posted by wtan looks like Nania Challenger Car seat Casual.

hi hi Gemini..
ya..i think all of us got to take gd care of ourselves lor..me dun dare to eat the medicine lor..coz scare too strong liao...so didnt take any lor..

hi hi coral...
ya..the casual one..hehe..

hi hi aspialle..
ok..thks..thks..got to increase my intake of fruits...i intend to take 3 kiwi later..maybe 2 1st..then the other one..tmrw then eat..haha..

hi wendy, wow! u very fast sia!! also saw the advert during lunch but my workplace not in town, can't go down later cos got appt also liao
... me and HB goin orchard tomolo, hopefully, still can grab it... very good deal ya!!.. in fact, nania was one of our choice also..

447970.png

hi hi mmummyjoy..
maybe u can call up taka to chk if they have the Avent set available if u were to go &amp; grab it later?shd have ba..since the ad states the offer till aug hor..also can chk out the baby cot lor..the babycraft $299 cot seems gd also..if u want white color, just top up $20 will do..then they will deliver &amp; assemble for u lor..

OH!!! wendy, u mean u saw the babycraft cot also??! @ $299..oh..me also lookin for a cot..but $299 iszit a gd deal? looks like really must make a trip tomolo morning ya!!

hi hi coral..
i think it's ok lor..not as soft as the strollers' material la..but i think shd be ok ba..the smaller piece is softer lor..as compare to the cushion of the bigger piece..(will i confuse u like this?) why not u call them to see if they have, then if have, u can go down aft work to grab it lor..also can chk out the Avent set..seems quite worth leh..

hi hi ilovemybabyg..
oh, nania is also one of ur prefered choice ahh..actually hor, we duno anything abt the carseat leh..unlike u all, at least got shortlisted one liao..so for me, i saw it frm the ad..then went down to see the carseat, touch &amp; feel it, then buy liao..hubby also didnt try on it lor...whc one are u looking at from Nania?is it the same one i bought?the baby cot is at Taka..$299 from Babycraft (4-in-1)..u can top up $20 for a white one lor..then they will deliver &amp; assemble for u..also include the foam &amp; mattress ahh..not bad..now only want to check out the rest b4 we decide..

hello all mummies,
for info &amp; health sake...just had the flu jab from my gynae...he advised all mtb, children &amp; old folks to get the jab for safety cause these grp of ppl more dangerous if got the flu virus...

u may want to jab urself &amp; ur young kids if haven done so...better take precaution lor...

Minibu, ok for us to take flu jab now? Sometimes such jab may cause fever right?

Wendy, I'm not confused by you. Ya, usually the smaller cushion is smoother and softer than the seat.

ilovemybaby, can share more abt Nania? I saw it b4 but that time they don't have those for new born to 4yr so i didn't consider. Went to the site to see, got so many models and price difference, I'm confused man!

hi hi minibu..
now i even dun dare to take medicine leh..can we take the jab bo?will it be ok bo..

hi hi coral..
i think not bad lor..quite a gd offer..unless u r really gg for the stroller type of cushion, then probably the Nania carseat is out ba..but it's not as hard lah..soft also..if u r not in a hurry, can also check out the rest ba..for us, we want something ok &amp; not too ex also..so just nice..Nania one got offer lor..

Wendy, actually most car seat all harder than stroller type. For car seats my 3 main concerns are:
1) Can it be firmly secured to the car?
2) I the recline level good for new born, some has very deep seat so not really suitable for new born, afraid might affect bb's spine as bb still very soft and growing.
3) Is the material going to be warm and also qi3 mao2...

crystallized,
when i was at home with the baby in the 1st 6 mths, i hardly tandem pump and bf unless i want someone to bottle-feed him at the next feed. Cos my boy is v greedy and feeds quite frequently so if i empty the other breast by pumping, his next feed not shiok liao.
i only started tandem pumping on a daily basis when i went back to work. i latch him on in the morning and pump the other breast at the same time. save time this way.

Hi coral, wtan,
since its my gynae who jab for me, should be harmless...so far, no fever lah...1 wk liao since the jab...
maybe u can check with your gynae also...the jab last abt 6mths only..

Hi wendy,

my GP did tell me that we still can take some medication, like normal Panadol. For cold tablets, it's the lowest dosage type. I supposed to take the cold tablets 3 times/day but I only take it during the nite only, trying to minimise the intake of medication.

hi coral, emmm... went to their showroom, asprisin a few weeks back and 1 of d salesgirl brought one of the nania set and try on my friend's car..emmm..seems quite ok loh..i like d material though and i think pricing also quite competitive...imptantly, we din wan to spend too much $ also lah..but actually, accordin to d web, it seems like all sets can use from newborn to 4 yrs old...but d salesgirl told us not to use it on newborns better loh, same for any other carseats.. cos they are still very fragile ya...which is quite true... all the simpler ones are selling at original price $169, more sophisticated ones, wld be selling at higher range...anyway, for me carseat most likely will be nania, as for strollers, we quite like combi..xpecially the reversible handle type...

hi mummyjoy,
i bought avent food warmer too. u intend to buy 2 sterilizer? is ur mum take care of ur bb? i think this avent set is quite worth. probably u need to go to take to cehck it out ba...