Hi hi aspialle..
Wow..so sweet to hear that baby kick u b4 the alarm clock rang..so nice lor..ya, I m sure baby enjoys the music lorhehe..
Hi hi ilovemybabyg
Ya, u can go there to check out the baby cots lor..but they displayed it on brochures..if u want to find out anything also can check with the lady boss, my hb & me find her very friendly & approachable lor..can also check out the strollers lor..
Hi hi Van..
Wowso fast u thot of the name already ahh..hehe..acn I check when is ur EDD ahh?pie-say..cheers~
Hi hi wei kuan..
Share with us ur princesss name leh..hee..
Hi hi Vivian..
Oic..do hope tat the leaking issue can be resolved u go on labour ba..oh, u got 2 hands-me down strollers ahh..then in that case, bear with the Aprica one for the time being ba..since baby might be using it for a while only lo..time pass very fast one..then u will start to use the combi one liao..
Hi hi Doreen
I think I know whc one u r referring to at Taka..we went to Taka the other day & saw it as well..its a 4-in-1 cot..seems quite nice also..now hubby & me are thinking if we shd exchanged our Shell reward points for Taka vouchers to use it on the baby cot lornot sure if its worth lor..oh, u had a mini fridge ahh..u meant if u turn the temperature to the coolest..everything will be frozen?hmm..then can consider getting a mini fridge to freeze the EBM leh..i think u shd take the stroller & use ba..can save $ also..coz not all baby will want to sit on the stroller lor..
Hi hi Gemini..
Nope..i m not working in BCA..hehe..me working in a IT company..
Hi hi storm..
Updated ur details in the chart..have u started ur shopping spree?hee..
Hi hi crystallized
Long time didnt hear from u leh..**wave** u soo busy ahh, why never post..gd idea to get the mini fridge from yahoo auction..thks..wow..so nice to hear that ur boy is so active nowadays ahhh..hehe..ya, talk to baby will help lor..i m sure baby listen to u..so sweet