(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Hi hi wtan,
the leaking problem not up to me to solve leh... Town council say will take 2 mths at least... sigh...
As for the stroller, no lah, we have 2 strollers passed down by my auntie who has 3 kids liao... the infant one (Aprica) is the one I want to replace with the combi I like coz the cushion got one hole. The other stroller (Combi) is not for infant one... cannot position down for infant. That one is quite new. So now, my hubby say just use the old Aprica for a while (dun spend money to buy a new infant stroller) and later use the other old combi stroller lor... conclusion, he want to save money and dun buy anything.

hi hi Jenny,
Cannot tell him 1 struck 4D leh. He knew I dun buy one... haa... think he now dun care liao... becoz now my mum support him somemore, say just stitch something on the torn cushion then can use liao... haiz...

Hi hi Weikuan,
Wah... you got stamina leh... me now with the hipache... cannot stand or walk for long... even my mind wanted to continue shopping, my hip and legs dun agree leh... haha... envy you...

Welcome Van...

hi van,
ya, wat a coincidence...hehee...
me now into my 26wks liao...will be seeing dr poon on 1 jul...hope can confirm on bb gender, still din get to see/confirm on that but dr suspect most likely girl girl...anyway, as long bb fine & healthy, gender not impt since 1st child...

Van,
i think if the breast pump very noisy, then really seems like milking cow

Minibu,
u choosing TMC? Me too. I joined the Firstborn incentive when went for the hospital tour. Did u join?

Jenny,
did u join the TMC first born incentive?

Vivian,
mayb buy those iron-on sticker to put at the torn cushion will look cute ba.

Weikuan,
What's your princess's name? Angmoh name too??

Vivian/ Wendy
Think we like the same bb cot. I like the Babycraft one selling at kidsmall and Taka $299 with mattress and pillow. Was wondering when the promo will end leh did U ask?? Or is it ongoing one? Cos dunno when to buy leh.

Mini Fridge
-------------
I bought a Samsung brand mini fridge when I moved into my inlaws plc 4 yrs ago. I put it in my room last time now that I have my own place it is in my living room which I use to store drinks and my pets' food. Still working fine never spoil before. The freezer area is at the top portion only but than if u turn it to the coldest all the things in the fridge will freeze also.

Stroller
----------
My cousin offer me the use of her still new Lucky bb stroller cos she say her daughter now 1+ yrs old dun like to use. They only brought it out once. I still considering cos dunno how heavy leh. But than can save cost if I take from her.

Janice
U went TMC for hospital tour liao??
How to join aah? Ask at the front counter?? Or is it part of the prenatal course. Me very interested to go and see see but never see it on the brochure leh.

Coral
Is it?? K thanx so much.
Cos my mum say she think quite heavy that's why my cousin dun bring out. Ask me to take and use at home so I abit worried lor. If its light than good cos my cousin say can recline but not totally flat.

doreen, can join TMC hospital tour at 11a.m. or 2pm(not sure of the wkend timing), just have to inform the staff at the small PR counter infront of the maternity shop. Better join the 2pm tour cos' that is the discharge time so u get to see all the rooms(if available). I a bit disappointed after visiting, the place quite cramp and stairs to climb to reach labour suite, I worried in labour how to climb
parking an issue too.

Doreen,
mmummyjoy had given quite alot of details on the hospital tour liao. The counter will also tell u more about the First Born and Subsequent Born Incentive programme if u're interested to join.

Really agree with Doreen that TMC is crampy.. But have lifts lah. Saw quite afew angmohs there with their babies. Hmm.. maybe TMC is a popular hospital with the expatriates?

oops, i mean agree with mmummy that TMC is crampy. TMC's admin block is opposite the road, so mayb can park there as well? You can ask during the tour ba.

aiyo... i mean mmummyjoy, not mmmummy lah. My brain not working liao.. Paiseh

Hey MTBs, Arts Central showing Encore telecast of Child of Our Time at 10pm on every thursday. Should be good ba.

Janice,
Yes for the first born incentive. Haha.. my card expired in Feb 07, so when I went for detailed scan recently, they checked and said got 10% off.

doreen,
Most Lucky Baby stroller is light and easy to use. Mine is 3.5kg. You can consider to use your cousin's one first.
For hospital tour, just call TMC and arrange. They have slots for 11am and 2pm. But dun think is everyday.

mmummyjoy,
dun worry lah. The stairs to the delivery room short short nia. And there's lift (I think). Parking, there's people to park for you. That time, my hb parked and I walked from carpark to the delivery room with no problem.

Hi coral & vivan,

Thks for the advise on the prenatal classes. Yah, I know that now also a bit too late for me to join the classes. Read thro the brochures, actually, I'm only interested to know on the breathing techniques used in labour.

Btw, are you the MTB whose bb has a golfball too? Pai say, too many postings, I'm confused.After the detailed scan, my own gynae did not further mention anything when he did his own scan again. I saw from your earlier posting that everything is going fine with your bb. Hope mine is fine too.

Thks, vivan for making an effort to update us on what's taught in the class. Make some more noises to HDB again, tell them to expedite your case, saying that it's interfering with your rest.

Hi wendy,

Are you working in BCA?

Pai say, MTBs, I may be a bit slow in replying these few days, as catching up with my office work, cos I was on 3 days MC last wk.

Hi wtan,

Here's my details:

EDD - 31/10/06
Age - 25yo
Gynae - Dr Yvonne Soong
Hospital - TMC

Expecting 1st child,a Princess...

Morning ladies...

Me extremely early today coz my students taking exam at 8.30am. I am the chief invigilator. Hopefully everything goes well later...

Today will be a busy day so not likely to log in regularly. So meanwhile, enjoy your chatting and see you all later... *muck*

ps: The documentary that Janice mentioned "Childs of our time" is very GOOD. Used to watch it every week. Very interesting so look out for it lah...
Personally, I think it is better than Supernanny.
kiss.gif

hello ladies, GOOD MORNING to all.

hardly hv time to catch up wif all ur postings. browsed thru and saw u ladies talkg abt getting mini fridges? i am getting one too, but tt will b nearing to my delivery so it doesnt occupy space 4 too long. thks to one of u gals tt mentioned better dun keep the fridge in the rm, i was contemplating to do tt.

in any case, u ladies might wanna look out 4 new ones in yahoo auctions. think can get for less than $150 as some won it in lucky draws, so they dun need it. its cheaper than in shops i guess.

hope all ur babies r doing fine. mine is pretty active now and his kicks can go fr light flutters to hard kicks (usually he kicks me hard).
sometimes do enjoy it but when it gets v frequent, i will ask him to tone down as he is affecting wat i am doing. keke
and yah, sometimes can see my tummy moving when he gives me one of those soccer kicks! hahaha its so amazing!

am 25 wks now. how much does ur baby weigh? mine weighs ard 600g+ at 24 wks. i think its within the norm. and gained abt 4kg (thot i had gained 6 kg) as of my visit last wk.
hope to maintain it as i am preparing 4 the huge weight gain twds the 3rd trimester!

rhys,
my pain is my breastbone, near ribbone there after i have any meal.but have to "ren" cos it is like that. no choice, we mothers is so wei da.

storm, u r so young ah.

i am trying to buy mini washing machine, think it is quite worth it.
As for fridge, mine is quite empty cos i never cook and i am not sure if i got milk or not, so do not intend to buy.

Aspialle, can i check with you is 1st July the Sat whereby our lesson last from 9am-2pm? I just got an invite for a fren's first month, but don't hv the class schedule with me.

<font color="119911">October 06 Mother-to-be
kao_welcome2.gif
details updated on 21 Jun 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">NICK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">MTBs AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">GYNAE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">HOSPITAL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">Gender</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">edksd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 24wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd-4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18+wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth @ cck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#2 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 3 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 23wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 23wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 21wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk3d</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">2 PRINCES</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 22wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babe76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">doreen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">storm</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">**
new.gif
in the chart: storm</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Check out Chong Yee &amp; Wendys LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

Hi hi aspialle..
Wow..so sweet to hear that baby kick u b4 the alarm clock rang..so nice lor..ya, I m sure baby enjoys the music lorhehe..

Hi hi ilovemybabyg
Ya, u can go there to check out the baby cots lor..but they displayed it on brochures..if u want to find out anything also can check with the lady boss, my hb &amp; me find her very friendly &amp; approachable lor..can also check out the strollers lor..

Hi hi Van..
Wowso fast u thot of the name already ahh..hehe..acn I check when is ur EDD ahh?pie-say..cheers~

Hi hi wei kuan..
Share with us ur princesss name leh..hee..

Hi hi Vivian..
Oic..do hope tat the leaking issue can be resolved u go on labour ba..oh, u got 2 hands-me down strollers ahh..then in that case, bear with the Aprica one for the time being ba..since baby might be using it for a while only lo..time pass very fast one..then u will start to use the combi one liao..

Hi hi Doreen
I think I know whc one u r referring to at Taka..we went to Taka the other day &amp; saw it as well..its a 4-in-1 cot..seems quite nice also..now hubby &amp; me are thinking if we shd exchanged our Shell reward points for Taka vouchers to use it on the baby cot lornot sure if its worth lor..oh, u had a mini fridge ahh..u meant if u turn the temperature to the coolest..everything will be frozen?hmm..then can consider getting a mini fridge to freeze the EBM leh..i think u shd take the stroller &amp; use ba..can save $ also..coz not all baby will want to sit on the stroller lor..

Hi hi Gemini..
Nope..i m not working in BCA..hehe..me working in a IT company..

Hi hi storm..
Updated ur details in the chart..have u started ur shopping spree?hee..

Hi hi crystallized
Long time didnt hear from u leh..**wave** u soo busy ahh, why never post..gd idea to get the mini fridge from yahoo auction..thks..wow..so nice to hear that ur boy is so active nowadays ahhh..hehe..ya, talk to baby will help lor..i m sure baby listen to u..so sweet

The documentary is about whether a person is being nurtured or it's nature. They document the life of 25 babies from the day they're born till they're 20yr old. Should be worth watching.

Selina, have you been successful in controling your weight? I need some motivations to help me curb my huge weight gain each week. My colleague told me at the rate I go I'll be very big by full term. Now I feel quite depressed to be an Ah Pui.

Hello wtan

Based on the Oct MTBs chart, you forgotten to update my data.

By the way, anyone of you know of any websites for naming of baby boy or gal?

wendy,
yah had been quite busy recently and hardly got time to read thru all the msg, let alone to post.

i find my boy can respond better now. though not exactly sure if he responding to wat i am saying, but much better alrdy.
the antenatal classes taught us to talk to our baby making small short conversations as he cant concentrate 4 too long. so usually i say abt 3 or 4 sentences and if i rem, to try and talk to him at least 3 times a day.

how's ur taijiao wif ur baby?

coral,
do u eat alot at 1 meal? u try splitting the meal into half and eat smaller meals? did ur gynae say anything? else ur weight gain shld b considered normal. how much hv u gained till date?

jackiejon,
juz type "baby names" and search. they will generate a list of websites 4 u. happy researching!

Crystallized, I'm gaining 1kg every week. Alot leh. Sometimes more. I eat alot lor. Dunno why, but actually I don have craving...Maybe stress at work, so been eating lots recently.

good morning. dropping in to read the postings i missed out yesterday. still a bz day for me cos cld not get my translation done yesterday. still got 100+ slides to go. wish me luck... think my boy enjoys it cos he will kick so actively.

coral,
i dare not weigh myself anymore. but all my friends n colleagues say i seem to have stop putting on weight liao so i hope it helps. now i restrict myself to less than half a bowl of rice during dinner time. lunch will try not to take rice so i usually eat yong tau fu soup only (with lots of veggies) or fishball soup with tang hoon but will not finish the tang hoon. i will know my weight during my next visit on 5 jul. will update you after that if i'm successful. ya. forgot, also tried cutting down on sweet stuff cos i read somewhere now bb will start acquiring sweet tooth so if eat too much next time he will end up loving sweet stuff so dun want that to happen lah...

ok. got to go start my translation again. MIA-ing again for the rest of the day n hope i can get my long over due translation completed by today to get it off my mind...

hi hi jackiejon..
okok..will update the chart for u ahh..i think i forgot abt it..pie-say..hehe..u can try www.babynames.com

hi hi crystallized..
oic..okok..u must take gd care also lor..do hope to hear from u often lor..hehe..ya, talking to baby is gd..i m sure as the days goes on...baby will be responsive lor..hehe..so sweet..ya, me talking to baby also..now me also reading up some taijiao books lor..hvnt had much time to read also..alittle guilty lor at times..but i believe it will be very fruitful lor...u start ur shopping spree already?

coral,
mayb you can space out your carbo intake a day ba... what i do is if i eat bread/rice/noodles for lunch, then dinner i will skip them. if not, then i will have it for dinner. breakfast is 2 slice of wholemeal bread with cheese, milk n yogurt. also, rice i will try to eat brown rice (for dinner at home or pack for lunch just the rice only). guess cannot be lazy lor if we wan the best for ourselves n the bb. but glad my mum helps to cook the rice in the morning is she wakes up early to prepare breakfast for my dad. then i can pack the rice for lunch then just buy soup or something to go with me lor...

coral,
is 1kg weight gain/wk normal? coz i noe earlier in our pregnancy, weight gain of 500g is recommended. but as we go along, esp twds the 3rd trimester, think we will gain weight much faster. so best to check wif ur gynae. dun worry too much.

if u tend to eat when u r stressed, can u try to munch on healthier choices like museli bar etc? try not to eat too sweet stuff as selina suggested.

selina,
i hv done translation like u b4. it will really take u 1 whole day and yet u still cant finish it. good luck!
but once u complete it, its v satisfying!

did u ladies noe our babies start to develop their sense of taste, starting wif the sense of sweetness 1st? it starts fr 24 wks. i was pleasantly surprised when it happened to me last wk, when i read abt the findings. but then, i had to curb the sweet cravings coz too sweet stuff makes my boy hyperactive and he go mad kicking me like hell. haha

wendy,
i bought some milk btls alrdy, but haven really buy any clothes 4 baby. coz i cant decide wat size shld i get? i more greedy, wan to get big sizes like 6-9 mths so the clothes can last longer but wat if its too big? hahaha

think i will start to stock up on breastpads, disposable panties etc. wat else to buy huh? hehehe
or u can share wat u hv bought so far?

hey ladies, i find it so funny. wonder if this happens to u gals. sometimes i suddenly "smell" sweet stuff like almond drink and will develop cravings! like now! i cant believe i smell faint almond drink right now!
where am i gg to get almond drink now? oh dear...

hi hi Selina..
do take gd care &amp; remember to relax ur eyes hor..wow..i really envy u leh..eat half bowl of rice &amp; didnt finish tang hoon ahh..i think hor, if i eat half bowl of rice only ahh..i will grab another sandwich to munch again shortly lor..alamak..

hi hi crystallized..
me so far hvnt start buying much yet..only bought some baby clothings &amp; also the pair of shoes quite a while back lor..haha..gg to start checking on the baby cot &amp; also car seat soon lor..haha..as for disposble panties..i bought watson maternity ones..i didnt know that baby start to develop senses now leh..thks for sharing..hehe..i hvnt gone home to read up abt my wk by wk pregnancy book lor..been staying at my mum's place lately..hehe..

hey everybody, been missing out on alot of happenings here

i have started attending the prenatal classes in TMC, and just went to see the Delivery Suite last Sunday. Felt better after seeing and attending the lessons, like mentally prepared... Din know TMC has so many celebrity mums like Zoe, Pan Ling Ling, Evelyn Tan etc...

Hey Storm, I am seeing Yvonne Soong too!

jenny,
not disposable ones ah? oh, i am wondering which brand of disposable is better so can stock up.

wendy,
i oso din noe until i read up online. its so interesting!
u din suddenly develop sweet cravings? u r 24 wks now rite? rem vaguely u abt a few days aft me only.
or mayb not all mummies will feel it, mayb i too sensitive. haha

oh yah rem u mentioned buyg booties 4 ur baby sometime ago and clothings.
i guess i haven seen any tt caught my eye so much i had to buy it immediately.

hi hi deedee..
ya..long time didnt hear from u ahh...how's ur class?

hi hi crystallized..
oh..i duno leh..dun think i develop any sweet cravings ba..maybe have also i duno..haha..coz i hv been eating sour fruits to aid in my contispation lor..haha..lately, we only bought the Fox Baby clothings during the Suntec Midnight sale coz got additional 15% discount lor..haha..then hubby also just got a Polo Ralph Bodysuit for my boy lor..haha..that's all...

Hello Crystallized &amp; wtan

Thanks for your help. I went into the website already, so many names to choose from. Oh boy, will sure have a hard time choosing :-D

Wtan, its okay when you are free then you just update okay ;-D

Selina, thanks for your suggestions, I'll try.

Crsytallised, Sorella is not having sales for their disposable panties. Can use during confinesment. The material quite good. 5 for $4.

Go for lunch now, catch up with the rest of you later.

afternoon ladies!!

hi crystallized, u r in ur 25th wk too ya! heehee, me too.. u have ur belly button poppin out liao? mine started surfaced...kekekeke

446183.png

hi wtan
i was jus looking thru the list u came up with n noticed that mine isn't up, mayb u can help me to key in?
edd: 18/10
gynae: dr poon
hospital: mt alvernia
preg status: #1
# wks: 22

jackiejon
i know of 2 v gd websites to find names
www.babynamesworld.com
http://www.biblical-baby-names.com/

to all,
i m actually looking for a bb cot. dun mind 2nd hand one.....any1 knows anybody selling? i m lookin for dark wood

Hi Janice,
I din go for the hospital tour yet...so wats in the first born incentives?? already had my detailed scan done by gynae liao...

wonder whether is it too late to sign up for the prenatal class now..the classes seems to be like hotcakes...did u sign up?

Any 2nd time mum can give some info on natural delivery...like breathing technics, wat to do, etc...???...

<font color="aa00aa">October 06 Mother-to-be
kao_welcome2.gif
details updated on 21 Jun 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">NICK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">MTBs AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">GYNAE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">HOSPITAL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">Gender</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">edksd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 24wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd-4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18+wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth @ cck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#2 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 3 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 23wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 24wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 21wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk3d</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">2 PRINCES</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 22wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Van</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 22wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babe76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">doreen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">storm</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font></td></tr></table>

<font color="ffff00">**
new.gif
in the chart: jackiejon &amp; Van</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Check out Chong Yee &amp; Wendys LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

kao_smile2.gif

Hi hi jackiejon
Ok..me updated liao..no lah..me also found a D name for my boy at 1st but I had a bad dream aft that..so decided not to use that name lor..so now thinking of confirming the name later ba..do hope u get a nice name of ur choice soon

Hi hi ilovemybabyg..
Wow..ur belly button popping out liao ahh..thats fast..

Hi hi Van..
Ya, coz me need ur EDD b4 I can update ur details in the chart..earlier u didnt give ur EDD..dark wood baby cot quite hard to find lehhope u get ur ideal baby cot soon..cheers~

kao_smile2.gif

Hi Wtan,

Classes are fun so far, we did some exercises and the instructor told hubbies to do it too, to motivate us. My hubby was very cute, cos after they demostrated how the baby will be delivered, he can't wait for BB to come. Never been lidat, haha

My kimberly's growing well, already 634g at 23weeks... Gynae says she seems to have hubby's nose and my lips. keke