Wei Kuan,
Drink more water hor. Weather no good recently.
Maybe you do some pelvix exercise to stengthen up the muscle. I have this leakage of urine sometimes when I sneeze too hard recently. Do 10 times each time lor.
Minibu,
I drink cold water, soft drinks, ice cream as normal.
Milo also got caffine leh. Goodwood Park durian puff pricing ok lah. So fulling leh!
Wendy,
That mum just c-section, of cos milk flow not in yet lah. Milk flow will comes in 3rd to 4th day.
Janice,
Go straight to Goodwood Park Hotel for their durian puff bah, hundred times better than emicakes. And make you return for some more hahaha...
Coffee!!! Me everyday die die must have one cup! In fact, I drink coffee as per normal, even when I was preggie with No. 1. My gal not dark hor kekeke...
Vivian,
Cold drinks --> I'm with you, No need to die hahaha...
mummyjoy, Janice,
2nd trimester no need to have full bladder for scanning le. So detailed scan, no need full bladder.
Littlekid,
You're welcome. Wah, you bought so much ah? I tot this is your 3rd pregnancy, still need to buy so much???
Maclaren Stroller
=================
I'm using one right now for my No. 1. It is a bit heavy (5kg) as compared to my the other stroller (lucky baby, 3.5kg only). It can't stand on its own when closed up. But easy to handle with one hand. Very easy to push around cos the wheels are strong.