coral, hehehe, just joking cos' 4adults taking care of 1BB, got spare time can play MJ..kekekeke. Me also take oranges & papaya, i think moderate ok lah, don't take everyday and in large portion should be fine right?
MTBs,
If cannot take oranges & papaya, then we have limited fruits to take, I take oranges & papaya, mango, grava, apple, kiwi & pears etc, what other fruits you all take? Can we take dragonfruits huh? Actually I heard too much use of the herbal stuff will also cause jaundice leh, do you all think it is true? Like Ang mo don't take and their BBs seldom have jaundice.
aspialle,
oh, can only take after 10-12days...so should instruct CL to prepare normal food for us after 2 weeks or do you think they know the practice? hahaha, I still blur on the term use, nappy mean cloth diaper and pampers the disposable, am I right?
babygrace,
so lucky of u to meet a good CL, did she do the marketing for you daily or weekly. Any idea how much $ we need to give her for marketing for our meals? Oic..so we better get more rest on 1st week after birth then get ready for the subsequent challenging week to come
ndra,
Welcome
wow, you can move ard after day 2 of C-Sec, your tolerance level must be very high.
Wtan dear,
I sanyang, sanyang you, don't worry abt your dreams....maybe you can try soft music and hot bath/drink to relax yourself or put your pillows out to sun...