Hi hi coral..
Oic..i m not sure of the title of the other pregnancy show leh..i didnt get to catch it b4..oh, I knew abt Super Nanny..this episode is interesting..abt 5 tough children so I hope I can be in time to catch it..hehe..oh, its a sweet name..very meaningful also..how do u pronounce the whole name ahh?oh, u saw a baby under the uv-light is most likely with jaundice ahh..hmm..i think I really got to take note of the food intake..i m having curry & curry puffs as usual even thou I know shd avoid lor..
Hi hi ilovemybabyg..
I guess its normal to feel such cramp ba..i also felt it once in a while..usually in the morn..if u feel unwell, can call ur gynae to check it out ba..so nice, can get to see ur princess again next wk..do come back & update us..thks for sharing on the links..thks..
Hi hi Selina..
Oh, the prog at Discovery Channel was since Mon ahh..i didnt even know abt it leh..thats interesting..aiya..missed it leh..hope can catch the repeat again soon..wat time is the show?ya, its just a bad dream..wont happen one..we must be positivedun think so much..relax..relax..maybe can try to listen to some music b4 u get to sleep baso happy for u that u managed to get a lot of hands-me down lor..really gd lor..
Hi hi smileybaby..
Okok..will update the chart for u..do hope that u can tell the gender by ur next appt..cheers~
Hi hi Vivian..
Thks for sharing the photos with us..thks..no worries abt the size lah..as long as both are happy on the wedding day then its the most happy & impt lor..
Hi hi WeiKuan..
<font color="ff0000">Congrats to you in having a Princess</font>..dun worry abt the white dot, I m sure it will go away since gynae has assured u..talk to ur princess..tell her to recover frm it & be healthy to grow up..relax..relax..ya, as long as baby is growing well, this is the most impt lor..will update the chart for u shortly..hugss..be positive, k? Cheers~
hi hi Dee Dee..
thks for sharing such a sweet dream..really very sweet lor..how i wish i can have such dream as well..hehe..so far, only 2 nights ago, I dreamt of Jerry Yan lah...ha..