Hi Jenny
Haha yah mittens and booties.....hahaha
Getting very forgetful and hubby everytime refer to them as boxing glove so me blur leh....heheh
Agree with u on the socks I remember my nephews wearing the baby socks last time and it keeps slipping out very troublesome. I esp like those booties that has animal face on it so cute!!
Selina
U also interested in the yoga?? Hehe
SInce I'm not working should be going down on thurs to have a look at the places before I decide which one. But hubby like mother & Baby cos cheaper mah he say Tanglin Mall more high class....dunno what logic
I like your hubby's idea both boy and girl can wear same sporty shoes....hehe
Can imagine will look so cute with shorts...hahaha
Aspialle
U also dunno bb sex yet aah when's your next appt?? Hopefully can see lor....hehe
Janice
U want boy aah I want girl....hehe
But actually no diff lah for me both also okie but I doll up my niece for the last 3 yrs so hope to be able to do for my own bb.
Actually during the last scan I thought I saw bb balls when gynea was checking bb sex so was a bit shocked cos its very obvious something there lor. But my gynea say that is the umbical cord some ppl think it is balls.....hahaha
She say kanna blocked cannot see sex. She try to see again bb cross legs liao....
BB names
--------
We will find the english name ourselves but my chinese not very good so will see if my IL will find cos 1st grandchild. If not than we will find a shifu to name lor.
Cos I remember my cousin name her daughter something very simple I find okie only lor than she say her bb keep crying so she got a shifu to rename her. In the end the name very nice and sound very "you mo shui"...hahaha
But I dunno if her daughter become more good girl lah. I think they very pantang lah cos in the end heard they setup altar at home.