hi hi doreen/gemini..
I think as much as possible..try not to feed doggy with such food ba..once in a while is ok but not often ba..hehe..
Hi hi Gemini..
Do take gd care..guess u dun walk so much ba..for the movement, u shd be able to feel it between 16-20th wks..depending on individualhehe..its very nice to hear that u r getting hands-me down from ur SIL..at least u can wear them at ur later stage..gd for u..
Hi hi aspialle..
Thks for the link..will check it out soon...so far I only bought 2 bottoms..from Cloud 9..haha..i might check out Fox on their baby dress top..hehe..
Hi hi crystallized..
Haha..okok..hehe..do come back & update us on more ba..hehe..Oh, u did the calculation already ahh?$1k isnt as much leh..is it included for the stroller, car seat & baby cot?
Hi hi coral..
So far just a little fluttering ard here & there..once in a while, some bumps ard..hehe..but very touching lor...very amazing..one of the nights, got hubby to place his hand on top of tummy..then I ask boy-boy to give papa a kick..he responded with a bump lor..haha..very cute lor..hehe..
Hi hi jenny..
Oic..see how if ur friend can help u check out good offers on the hotels ba..then decide later lor..since free & easy..shd be ok to get the tix ba..is it the shop we are talking abt?gd idea to bulk in the purchase from there as well..hehe..oh, the ERGO carrier seems cool leh..hehe..u bought one ahh?
Hi hi babygrace..
Okok..will love to see the photos..thks..
hi hi selina..
haha..u "oh-tan" ur hubby a vest ahh..hehe..will u be tired doing the knitting? hubby xin-teng u ma..oh, u went to check out the pre-natal yoga ahh..is that the one shown on the xin-xin mummy?i think i need something that can really sweat me out..hehe..