Hi hi Jasmine..
Oic..ur customary on 11th also..one of my ex-colleague also getting married on the saem day as u..but I wont be able to attd the dinner lah..also cannot eat a lot of food from Chinese weddings..u must take care leh..slowly okif u tired then sit down lor..remember to eat ontime also..actually I didnt know that I cant eat porridge once its cooled down..then I wil take note of it..next time ask my mum to cook it hot & keep it boiling..thks!
Hi hi thewife..
Oh, so u r not a dairy person..then its quite hard for u also..dun force urself lah..take moderate portion will do..cheers~
Hi hi luckyme..
Wat I did is I get my mum to grind the carrots for me & cook with the porridge (like babys food), then I will eat them like normal porridge..haha..
Hi hi delphine..
I guess its not easy lor..but slowly lah, I dun really suggest u got to HM now, better not, esp when its the 1st tri only..maybe if u want, wait till u r stable 1st lor..or u can check with ur gynae lah..if not, wait till baby is born then go together lor..hehee..i told my bb that when bbs out..then can bring bb to Disneyland again..this time round will get to enjoy with the baby..hehe..
Hi hi coral..
I think u ate too much liao..at one shot..slowly lah..not too much..i didnt noticed that u ate 10 in a go..OMG..ya, me really looking forward to see baby lor..heehee..i m thankful to bb for this pregnancy..ya lor, we keep each other posted again on bbs status..i will check with my gynae on the next appt on some of the food I will like to eat..hehe..& also thinking of drinking canned milk powder lor..i very pei-fu u leh, can take pumpkin..cool! I think wait till the bb is out then decide lah..dun let it affect ur mood too much..cheers~
Hi hi Jenny..
i already told my MIL that I wil be gg back to my mums place during my confinement..better dun ask lah, wait if give her choice then not very good, I will rather inform her lor..