Wendy
Hmmm, not sure if EBM will make R stronger lah but at least better than nothing. I also tell him he is so fortunate. Abundant milk supply for him to drink!
U donate ur FBM away? I helped my sis posted in the thread a few wks ago and requested for new milk bags in exchg and no one responded. Guess ppl really juz wan free things and not willing to pay a token in return.
Even when u feed Mav EBM, u still freeze alot of FBM? IF so, u prob hv oversupply liao. So cut down juz enuff 4 ur 2 kids and at the same time, dun need to pump too much extra, waste time and money on milk bags. I suggested this to my sis so now she's freezing less, and at least most r EBM which still can benefit the 2 tods.
I guess some pple slim down, some don't. Slimming down is one of the perks but dun get too upset tt u din. U r doing a great job providing the best for ur kids now, so eat healthily.
Dor
I try to ask my mum tmrw coz i'm wkg late tonite, wun see her. Think juz simple recipe lah. if i am not wrong, juz cut the apples and boil in water for 30 mins? Then once its cooled down, feed to Ember.
So far she tried the abv methods, most times it worked. My niece got a history of constipation and hard stools, so cant totally eradicate the prob but by doing the abv, it helps. she still dun poo everyday but at least its not a battle anymore. and its gd tt my niece loves fruits whereas R hates fruits leh. Lucky thing he seldom gets constipated else i headache!!!
It shdl b safe 2 try yoghurt 4 her now. think we can intro once they r 9 mths rite? She's now 1 so its def ok to intro. u try it out lah.
How u create Ember's name for the cake? U r v resourceful!!!
Such a pretty & cute Ember. Hope tt my princess will b as cute in future after seeing so many of ur beautiful princesses here.
Pups
I helped her find the donor. Hahaha... I PM u the contact later. I used to donate to this lady as well. Her kids are now a few yrs old but she still persist to give them BM coz think they allergic to FM. Nice lady.
Its a shame tt u hv to stop so early but i guess due to work committments, no choice if u really cant find time to pump.