(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Jenny,
yeah..i heard those pasir ris mommies mentioned it's located at Pasir ris west plaza.
thanks for the info. will try to check it out.

Gemini,
have not upload the pics into pc yet. but not much pics taken.
maybe shall wait till wendy post her when she received from her friend.
oo..ya. i managed to carry lele. she such adorable.

Coral,
congras on having a boy.

sames as Char, alvis also wont chi ruan nor chi ying. i just ignore him when he naugty.
I really salute you, despite of your ms, you still can bring Char to overseas. really not easy.
must careful with Char arm since she dilocated her arm once cos it's easy to happen again.

Jasmine
ahhh.
Thanks thanks.. hehe ya lor 1st time seeing u..
My kim actually also rebellious type leh..

Shirley
didnt get to see u again because kath woke up late and i couldnt find the plc :p so i reach at 3.30!

Coral
congrats on a HAO!

Toilet train
Hmm i think kim toilet train herself leh.. over the weekends, she manage to tell me xu xu and when i bring her to toilet, she really pee! but hor.. after that when i beat and scold her, she sit and pee on me..

coral,
what has happened? how come Charlotte dilocated her arm?

Jasmine,
Erm nope, the one I saw was diagonal opp my friend's place.

Jasmine, this is the second time dislocating the same arm liao, the first time she got it back herself despite the pain. This tiem she suffered for 2hrs as the first doc was young and inexperience and tried a very times but was unsuccessful only when a more experienced doc came, then he managed to get it back for her.

I find it hard to just ignore her, cos I can't stand crying kids nor nonsensical behaviour. My parents used to be very strict, but I also dont want to let Char be immune to punishment, so still scratching my head for a better way to deal with her.

Thanks Adeline. I think Kim was taking revenge quietly whe she sat and pee on you.Kids these days use their brain on cheeky matters much earlier than us.;P

Sounds like last Sat was a noisy and fun party for the tods and Mums. Wendy, congrats again!

Gemini
hahahaha, see u freaked out when i juz mention wanna post the pix...

jasmine
R gets running nose so often tt we sort of get used to it liao.

u so cute, always aft a gathering can see u apologising to the mummies for A's behaviour. i'm sure they all wun take it to heart.

Boys r like tt. R cant keep still oso.

Coral
Congrats on hvg a boy.

Char had disclocated her arm? Muz b v painful for her and worrying 4 u both! Did u stay at where i suggested?

Adeline
Kim so funny! Pee on u? To rebel against u for smacking her huh? hehehee...

Coral
sounds so painful for char!
Oh dear.. after dislocated once, it will happen again and again right? she must be very careful.

Coral/jrt
ya i think she purposely one, she was hugging onto my like kolar bear after i smack her.. then suddenly i feel urine coming out!
I smack her cause she leave her water inside mouth refuse to swallow, then purposely spit them out slowly.. after i beat her, she open mouth big big and let water flow out! angry one leh..
Anyway no matter how i beat or scold kim, she still always cling to me only.. refuse to go to daddy at all or anyone else.

Adeline,
think my A is champion.

Jenny,
oo...maybe they have many branches.

Crystallized,
not cute lal..must apologize on behalf of A ma..he really made zac zac cry & nearly wet his shirt. ifeels bad although you all wun take it to heart.
whenever he saw ball or balloons, he will get crazy!

Coral,
2nd time? oo..my! must be very painful for her.
what she did till dislocated her arm?
i can ignore him cos he will keep quiet when nobody 'hiew' him. but my family member dun bear to let him cry

Adeline, Char do similar thing as Kim too. Looks like at this age they're always up to some mischieve. Yes the dislocation is due the the shallow joint of young kids so may happen again if not careful. This Char likes to jump many steps when we held her arms so very prone to dislocation.

jRt, luckily we stayed where you suggested cos it's just beside the hospital.

Jasmine
i am the only one that discipline kim also. everybody always give in to her. yday i was very frustrated at her, i shout at her and tell her. ' you can throw tantrum, u can go ahead and cry. everybody will give in to you but i will not!'.. haiz but i doubt she understand.
On friday when i go and fetch kat back, kim cried all the way in the car till i reach home. She cried at carpark so loud.. our house 2nd floor sure can hear but noone come down help me so i grab her by her arm and ask her walk herself then another hand my wiggler kath almost fall off.
Then hor when i reach door steps, my mil was standing at the door say 'aiyo why cry.. dun cry lah..' i shout at my mil.. IF you know she crying, you SHOULD come and help.. NOT STAND at the door and make comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Then my mil keep quiet and i lock kim outside the door. My mil tried to open the door for kim, but kim keep beating her and cry cry cry!!.
Haiz sometimes i dunno if i doing the right way but i will go crazy if she keep behaving like this.

hi there!

Starz
I understand abt the maid part especially zac was taken care by myself since birth, so now lele is taken care by the maid at my mum's place. I dislike people to make comments like "lele only like the maid and nobody else" everytime i hear liao very buay song. since birth, i make sure i bottle feed lele at least once in the day time and i will settle her to bed. also i try to let different people carry her, even she will cry. when she was around 6mths it was quite bad, nobody can carry except my maid and myself. but now she is much better, my hubby can also carry her. think we have to go slow but persistent, kids are habitual creature so to break the habit, we must be super patient and it takes time. dont be discouraged, try to settle A to bed at least once a week,then slowly increase the frequency.

Coral
I share the same sentiments as you. Zac is in the "ME" stage! Everything also "my toy", "my raisins", he used to be share his toys and raisins but now refuse to bulge no matter how we teach him. So now i am using the "brain washed" method, everyday i will talk to him on sharing, hopefully it can knock some sense into him. My friend taught me sometime we may want to play down on the negative behaviours, e.g maybe if she eat the chilli padi, we dont look too angry or flustered but calmly explain to her the consequences. but give lots of praise for positive behaviours. i agree with babygrace that parenting is not easy and lots of trial and error.

Jasmine
No worries, these are parts of kids play. Zac has a timid character, a vast contrast to lele. little bit of things also scared and not willing to try. I dont think alvis is hyper active, he is no doubt an active and outgoing child which i think its normal. i think its the character, you look at zac, he belongs to the "not daring" group, a lot new things he didnt want to try so he will follow me when outside. Lele knocked out in the cab on the way home...

jasmine
ah yah, dont worry abt zac's crying lah. i always scold him for being a "gu niang", little bit of things also cry. i hope next time lele can teach her bro to be more daring! lele now dare to put her whole hand into my SIL's dog mouth and still smile. When zac zac was her age, he definitely dont dare to do that!

Adeline
Ah yah, miss you by a bit. i also often question myself on how to discipline zac zac. i thik there is no hard and fast rule of what is right. Yesterday afternoon, zac refuse to take his afteroon nap, i put him to his bed and close the door, he kept shouting "mama open door, i want to play car car" I went in the first time and try to reason nicely but he still cry. In the end i raised my voice and shouted at him" you lie down now and stop crying" he immediately lie down and hug his bolster and no more sound after that. Haiz but this method doesnt work everytime.

Coral,
You may want to use the praising method. My hb has been using this method recently, and it seems to work better. The gals now will "fight" to get the praises from him.

Adeline,
I can understand how you felt. I very pek chek if a kid cries non stop, worse with screaming.

Jaslyn got caned by hb yesterday, and left a mark there. The cause? She went to take the calendula cream (she loves this!) and dig and dig and dig till the whole tin empty. Applied all over her legs. Hb saw and chiong to get the cane and caned her. I didn't know what happened as I was busy in the kitchen. I was so heartpained when I saw the cane mark cos the mark was very red and swollen. Machiam like going to tear apart. But then what she's done was wrong, so I couldn't say hb was wrong to cane her, just that he used too much strength... To think he used to say I used too much strength when I beated Jolene last time. I spoke to hb and he admitted he beated too hard. This was the ever first time she got caned by hb so seriously. Usually he just used the cane to scare her or beat lightly for warnings.

Shirley
The way u described zac is like R! issit coz both boys same bdae so same prob! He cries/whines at every sgl thing n keep harping on it! AIYOH! My mum always asked him "U boy or girl??? Boys cannot complain like tt..." My niece is the one tts more gungho and she stops crying as fast as she starts. easy to pacify. R wants pple to sayang him n "acknowledge" watever he is telling us then he'll stop.

Adeline
my mum was saying girls seemed naughtier nowadays. my niece oso v rebellious. u tell not not to do, she pruposely. so the idea is to tell her EXACTLY wat u wan her to do. eg u dun wan her to "gum" water inside her mouth (R LOVES to do tt recently too!!!), instead of telling her "Dun hold water in ur mouth", say "SWALLOW the water." Its hard to do it initially coz we r all so used to saying "Dun do this, dun do that." But once u get used to it, its really easier. I try to do this 80% the time and so far quite ok. But oso coz R is scared of me, he usually listens to wat i say.
Dun say Kim dun understd.... i am sure she does... but she juz wants attn... even u can tell.
Wat u r gg thru is exactly wat we see in my niece now! Drives my mum mad!!!

Coral
ohhhh hospital nearby... hope Char's injury is a minor one.

Shirley, Jenny, I'm trying all sort of methods everyday. That's why when she ate the hot things the second day I totally ignored her until she came begging me for help. And Jenny, I usually use the praise method as Char used to chi ruan bu chi ying. Only recently she dont bulge at either...Haiz, maybe she's getting jealous of my niece and the bb in my tummy so trying to fight for attention. Jenny, my FIL say maybe we need a cane at home, but I really hate that idea cos my mum used to cane me daily...a terrifying experience that I dont wish Char to go thru. Really hope love education can go into this gals brain. I know she didn't do most thigns purposely, she'sespecially naughty when she's sleepy.Shall trial and error time and again. That's the joy and woe of parenting ba. I'm most disturbed when her mischieve disturbed or inconvenient others...

jRt, it was minor, just that she was unlucky to met with an inexperience doc who could not fix it anc cause her much pain before an experience doc came. But she never learnt her lesson, the next day she tried the same trick again and still continue to do it.

Adeline,
I can understand as you are handle both kids at the same timing plus no one hlep you.
but next time hor, dun lock Kim at outside, what i afraid was what happens if Kim run away?

Shirley,
zac zac not 'gu niang' hor. in fact i find him very well behaved as well as Caleb. sit politely beside their mommy.
i think lele catch a lot of attention whenever shw went. she is too cute!

Jenny,
poor Jaslyn.
btw, tat time you ask calendura cream got expired date or not. have you find the answer? I still have a new one.

Coral,
I think Charlotte is trying to get attention.
The cane was firstly introduced by dunno my mum or bro at their place. Then we bought one at home, never used to beat, is for warning. I dun like the idea too cos I got beaten when young, serious till the wound bleed and it left a scar. But I have to be the same as my mum place, if not the cane will lose its "magical power".
I really dunno what happened yday, I din even know he caned her. Until I told her to stop crying and go for her bath. She stripped and I saw the cane mark.

Jasmine,
Yes, 2 years from manufactured date. The website got indicated under FAQ section. However it only indicate batch no. The tin you have, is from my earlier spree? If so, its expiry date is Mid of Year 2010.

Jasmine
when i lock her outside, i make sure that my eyes can see her. cause i also scared hehee.. even when i punish her in room, i make sure that she dun lock the door herself.

Jrt
i tried asking her to swallow but she refuse to.. she just keep doing that lor.

Coral
i think kids they really forget and tend to be mischievous and thinking of new ideas to make us angry!..
Talking abt hot, cause we refuse to let kim drink cold water as she tend to cough or have bronchitis.
When we went out for dinner, this girl after she ate 1 mouth mee goreng, she say spicy then i give her abit cold water drink.
Then hor guess what. She insist in eating another mouth so that have cold water drink. She pretend to lick the mee goreng and act as if very spicy just to drink cold drinks.
Actually she knows how to eat spicy things.
She can eat chilli sauce, mee siam etc but i refrain cause not good for her gastric. she too young but hor.. my mil.. as usual.. haiz..

i really cannot tahan my mil anymore leh.. TALK TALK TALK only.. use mouth to do things and use mouth to find things. Piang..

usually she snatch from me to feed kathlyn. but i always tell her no i feed myself cause she dun check if the food is hot or not she just put into her mouth.
Then yday.. after she prepare the porridge. she put one side and fa pi qi (cause i tell her porridge so plain).. then why hubby ask her why never feed, she dun care she keep saying i want to go out already.. then leave porridge there.. after half hr, hubby ask her same thing, she say 'i want go out already'.. then hubby was very angry as she said that half hr ago but she still watching TV..

Then keep asking me.. 'why nv let kim brush teeth.. why let her wear pampers.. why go sch teacher nv teach.. what sch doing..'.. ahhh i got frustrated and i ask her to shut up!

hello mummies...

seems like a pretty busy gathering at bb broderick's party hor... too bad ayden missed out on e action... share some pics of e tods soon ok...

<font color="ff6000">wendy</font>
congratz again on broderick's full mth!!! sorry we cldnt come cos was rushing for a couple of functions n ayden needed to take his nap... hope to see u again soon!!! i kaypoh also wana see e photos... send to me too can???

<font color="ff6000">adeline</font>
huh... then u cannot request to switch back to e "old" dept??? ya lor, nowadays cannot job hop liaoz lah... everywhere no job security, plus i feel market so bad, difficult to find job even... hang on in there for now ya!!!
hehehe... sorry ar, but i hv to giggle at hw kim is taking "revenge" against u...

<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
tat was e 1st few times tat hubby brought A along to e toilet tat he told me tis lor... now, A completely bo-chup liaoz lah...

<font color="ff6000">gemini</font>
oh dear... poor Tricia... good to hear tat its better liaoz.. ayden last time also didnt allow us to put plaster on him. what we do is, wherever we need to put a plaster for him, i will also put 1 on myself in e same location n tell him "see, mummy also have"... initially he will still fuss abit lah.. but now, he's ok with us putting plaster for him liaoz...

<font color="ff6000">coral</font>
congratz on having a "hao" zhi...
wow... char will resort to eating chilli padi juz to get ur attention... she's also a feisty lil one hor... seems like most of our girls are more "daring/garang" than e boys here leh...
so sorry to hear tat she dislocated her arm... *ouch*.. muz hv been reli painful for her...

<font color="ff6000">shirley</font>
i will also definitely be buay song if anyone told me ayden prefers e maid... luckily so far never told me tat b4...
ya, i think i'm yielding some results.. as ayden is ok with me putting him to sleep for 2 nites liaoz.. but he will still "try" his luck n tell us he wants to "ng ng".. so we will bring him out n my maid will takeover from e "ng ng" part... i manage to "call his bluff" once.. but when hubby tried to coax A to sleep.. he didnt know how to differentiate 'truth n bluff'.. so end up still e maid gotto take over...

<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
oh dear... jaslyn so young already kena caned so badly ar.... aiyooo... i heartpain for her leh... no matter how fierce my dad was hor, he never caned me till tat extent too... can give her a hug from auntie "starz"...

ok lah... back to workz... *sianz*.... morale very low cos e "R" thingy keeps hanging above us... feel like going to kena "chopped" anytime...

jrt
haha zac and R can be buddies. i really cant stand him whining listen till i very pek chek. somemore he is a boy, in the past he didnt even dare to go up the slide, its only after my grand niece showed him many times and after some coaxing then he is willing. After the party when we were going home, we come across the playground at the condo and there is this big dino ride on, zac first thing say " too high dont want" haiz so i said to him "then mei mei sit lor" then lele went up playing happily.

Jasmine
u happen to see lele in her good mood, her cries can rock the house! the other time brought her to the singapore flyer, she cries throughout the ride. so paiseh cos other passengers give giving the look "why is she crying, cant you do something?" but i immune liao cos i have experience with zac mah hahaha

Jenny, same experience, mine also bleed and leave scar. So I know how it's like thus want to stop Char from going thru it. You must really feel xing tong to see Jas's cane mark. But some say we just got to instil fear to let them learn. I'm still trying to figure out how best to discipline her, but guess it'll be a life long learning experience ba. THat's also the joy of parenting ba.

Starz, thank you. Ya, it was a very painful experience for her but looks liek she forgets about it very quickly too. Hmm...the current economic situation is getting into most pple liao hor. Haiz, I'm trying my best to develop biz so as to keep the team intact too.

Shirley, how you grow immune har? The moment Char cry I'll feel so pai sey that I really want to avoid such thigns from happening in public. Taht day she scream at home I was worried if she had disturbed the neighbours. But can't do much, when she cries, she can't hear me, just gotta wait till she stop.

Adeline, no choice abt MIL lah, but got to learn to cope bah, since you can't change the fact that she's your hb's mum. 1 ear in 1 ear out. For things that I don't agree, I just ignore and act blur...

Adeline,
Jaslyn also like to "gum" water/food. My hb always gently beat her cheeks to ask her to swallow. For me, I usually will tell her. Last time even worse, she "gum" then like Kim, will purposely opened her mouth and let the water dripped machiam like waterfall.
I think most kids have this bad habit. Selina was telling me Caleb was doing that recently too.
Yr MIL sounds like mine but mine better than yours. At least we don't stay together. At least she won't be kapoh to help me do things. Mine only use mouth to talk.
One ear in one ear out bah, dun make yourself miserable/unhappy over her. There's no ending to MIL-DIL relationship.

starz,
Jaslyn first time caned by hb was when she's abt 8nths old. I can't remember wat happened that caused him to cane her. But that time the cane is light light de, but somehow, left a cane mark which disappeared a day later. That cane is a warning cane, I think. Anyway thanks for your hug.

Shirley,
I know what you mean. Me too m immune liao, the gals wanna cry, go ahead to cry till they "song".

Coral,
when I saw the swollen cane mark, my mind immediately flashed back to the time I got caned by my dad. Maybe tats why I felt very heart pain for Jaslyn.

Coral
My immunity increases as time passed by. Haha and zac really help in building up too! Dont worry too much about disturbing the neigbours, i have a neighbour whose son will cry at 8pm non stop for half an hour. recently the crying spell also stop. For neigbours with children they will understand, for those without children you can ignore them as they are seldom at home.

hi shirley,

pei fu. u can be immune to their crying... me also try to be immune but after 5 mins, dont think i can tahan... or even better still, after 1 min, either my parents or hb will ask tricia what's wrong...

Gemini
U giving to Tricia everyday ahh the sambucol??
I only give if D starts a running nose or slight cough.

Talking about plaster u reminded me about something funny. When D was very young he saw my mum got plaster on the leg. Then he itchy hand go n peel it off. My mum put new 1 he still die die go n peel off. So my mum put 1 for him. Then guess wat... he dun allow anyone to touch his plaster. My mum threaten to peel it off he will scream....hahaha

JRT
Hehe yah lor at least diaper not so siong liao the money use for Ember's diaper...hehehe
I was telling hubby our leftover diaper still quite alot dunno what to do cos we jus bought new pack. Then D now started peeing in his diaper in the morn. BTH leh, tell u he pee in diaper then he pee. Then next pee insist must go toilet.

Coral
Poor thing char. Somemore happen on trip. Lucky didn't affext her mood since she still enjoyed her trip. U good aah with the big tummy still can travel....hehe

We got a cane that time after my tummy was bigger as it was a bit hard to manage D. N most times when he dun listen to me I will tell him. "Okie I ask the cane to talk to u" n he will immediately do wat I tell him to. Or I jus need to walk away(he will think I'm getting the cane). N say "Mama Cannot". So I jus repeat wat I want him to do n he will do it. So most times dun have to really can him 1. Dun even have to take the cane.

Adeline
Can understand hw trying it is with Kim cos u still have #2 to care for. Hopefully will get better when they r older n can understand.
U also kelian lah gotta stay with inlaws. But hor now they learn every single thing we do leh so we must be very careful when we say or do anything. Even now when dicipline I try not to interrupt when hubby scold D. I try to 'ren' lah until he goes overbored with his nagging. But my very soft n quick "Buyao guan ta" or "enough" can also be picked up by D n sometimes D will say that to hubby.
So now everytime I must 'talk' to hubby when they r asleep to tell him not to nag so much.
Weird hor I am the woman but the naggy 1 when decipline kids is him.....hahaha

SHirley
Zac so cute I was laughing when I read the " too high dont want"...hahaha
N lele can walk already??

hi dor,

yup. everyday. cos tricia has started half day CC, so better boost up her immune system. but when she's coughing/having a cold, i did not give her sambuccol, cos she's on medication liao.
maybe i should also try, ask my hb to put a plaster on himself.. then see whether tricia will go peel it off, hehee...
D is very guai already, u just raise your voice and he will listen, tricia no way..., she will roll on the floor and cry.

dor
no lar, she cant walk yet, can only crawl but loves to walk holding our hands. Haiz my zac no guts next time how to have gf? your E want zac bo? haha

gemini
aunty shirley went through training mah so can tahan the crying! haha

Shirley,
K is another no guts boy. Everything also "don't want, don't want". But hor, I am not worried about the how to have gf next time part YET. LOL!

Coral,
Good to hear you are doing better. These couple of days I am not feeling good again. Very bleah.
Poor Char, but I know what you mean by after that, the kids don't remember what they went through and will do it again. I will share an incident K went through.

K and glass bottles
Last week my parents brought K to Giant and he suddenly chiong to the shelf where there are glass bottles. He started pulling and some bottles fell off. One bottle broke. He wasn't hurt in the process but he started crying cos of the load noise created and the fact that the contents of the broken bottle was all around the floor. He cried and kept asking "what happened?", "why like that?". That was on Friday. On Sunday when we brought him out, he was out attacking glass bottles again! This time we managed to catch him on time and there were the bottle fell inwards on the shelf instead and there were no breakage. When we are in shopping centres, hubby has been tasked to carry K whenever we are near breakable items. But in supermart places, it is harder cos there are glass items spread around more places.

Shirley, thanks for the consolation, I'll have to learn to be immune since Char seems to cry more easily now than in the past.

Jenny, I can imagine the heartache, there's once I slap Char's palm and it turned red, I felt so bad after that, can't imagine swollen cane mark.

Dor, I may have to resort to such threat soon if Char wont bend on all other methods. My SIL used a wooden ruler to threaten her on Sunday and she was afraid so maybe I need some weapon too. Good that your hb will nag mah, so you can save the energy. But too much nagging can also work the opposite way.
I agree with the part on they learn whatever we do. THat's why I'm trying my best not to say I'll beat you if Char gets naughty. COs an aunt said that to her and now whenever she's angry she'll say she wants to beat pple.

Pups, either they have short memory span or they purposely want to repeat the naughty stunts cos they hadn't received enough punishment for their deeds. They're all the same,we'll just have to learn to manage them.

Virgin Pee
==========
Haha, yesterday Char had her first virgin pee after she stopped using the potty for a yr. She was toilet trained b4 but refused to use potty after her gastric flu 1 yr ago. So she received lots of praise yday. I told my mum it sounds as if she had just given birth to a bb. So much praise for peeing in a potty. Let's hope she'll not be so resistent to potty anymore.

Gemini
AIyoh this D is more managable if we are alone leh. If we have company I tell u jialat lor. He totally bo hiew me 1 aah. Getting more n more tiring keeping up with him.

Shirley
Hahaha. U so fast worry that liao ah. Mine scarly also a chia za boh later bully zac hw.....hehehe

Pups
D also 1. Jus nw at my parents place he asked my 5 yr old niece to carry him. We were watching TV n they were at the kitchen entrance so we didn't know. Heard a loud bang. D's head hit the floor cos my niece cannot carry his weight n let him fall. D cry n cry, worse cos he was cranky cos never nap. Keep asking for me to sayang. N once I did n he finised the chocolate my dad gave him. Off he went again. Came back home with a fully wet head.

Coral
Yah lor that's why I am so afraid of my hubby's nagging cos its too much. Can imagine lor even my dog doesn't understand him (cos he's abit confusing sometimes even when he talks to me). So I dun want him to be confusing D so much. To the extent I threaten him that D will go to sch telling his friends his dad talks nonsense n to ignore him.

btw I started with a ruler too....hehe
It worked wonders which was why I got my hubby to get a cane for me. The ruler was so useful at my mum's place cos I can tell him that if he touches the toothpick(which he loves to pour) I will use the ruler on him n leave the ruler there. Whole day he won't touch the toothpick...hehe

Dor,
I am always very amused by things you say leh... say your dog also doesn't understand your husband. Haha!

Jasmine,
Thanks for posting up the photos for us to see

Broderick is sleeping so sweetly
Love his cheeks! All the kids grow up already.... Alvis looks like such a big boy!

Jenny,
Jolene very pretty as always. Jaslyn also gettign prettier by the day.

Shirley,
Aiyo... Lele SOOOOO ADORABLE!!

Adeline,
Kim still looks the same no matter baby or now
She has a very "signature look".

pups,
no problem.
actually i din take much pic. only each kid one pic cos busy chase alvis. think miss out Zac zac &amp; Caleb.
everyone said he is kor kor although he is younger than Desiree, Mav, Jaslyn &amp; Zac Zac.

Jolene - yes! she very pretty &amp; 'dong shi'. love her call alvis 'didi'.
Even Kim also love to follow her.

hi jasmine,

wow, thks for the pictures. so long never see our Oct 06 kids fotos together... who's the boy in red? Mav?

Jasmine
Thks for the photo!
i didnt take any photo that day heheee..

I agree that jolene very 'dong shi'.. and yes even kim like to follow her lo..

"reporting" frm HK..juz arrv,here 4 biz trip..
So many photos to see!thanks jasmine 4 posting!
Me nw in HK but my heart at hm..ayden started having fever lastnite aft dinner.. Whole nite ard 37.9-38.3.. I whole nite cldnt slp n tis morn had to catch e early flight here...so sad n unwilling to b here... Haiz.. worrying n missing them whenever im on biz trip is no fun lor...

Jasmine, thanks for posting the pics. Time flies all the little bbs are toddlers now. So nice to watchge them grow.

Starz, I'm sorry to hear that Ayden is ill and oyu hv to travel for biz. Hope Ayden gets well sonn and you cna hv them in your arms again. Jia you!

Gemini,
Wendy said Mav perspires a lot, then got hives, some more his hair length not evenly, so she shaved lor.

Starz,
You are HK? Can help me buy something?

mommies,
no problem. but my pics not so nice de.
wait till wendy post her photographer friend one.

Gemini,
but he looks cute right?

Starz,
Hope Ayden get well soon. I'm believe he will be in good hand with your mom.

Jenny,
hahaha...tat one not count la. cant see him clearly. i should run to him when he sitting on a ball.

starz
can totally identify with you. how long will you be there?

jenny
i will be going hk to next week for biz. you need me to get anything for you if starz didnt manage to get for you?

Jasmine
i am abt to make the same comment abt zac zac in the background sitting on the ball. Thanks for the photo.

Pup
thanks for your compliment on lele. ur ms better nowadays?

jenny

saw ur photos at joyce webby, very nice shoots. i book her for next year feb. hoping to get some nice shots for lele's birthday next year.

babe ong
saw ur family photos too! very nice shots! Pearlyn is so smiley. u manage to get the same mickey tshirts as hers, what abt ur hubby? dont have?

thanks coral n jasmine...
Hubby juz updated me.. His fever subsided liaoz,but I told him to cont monitoring lor... My mum had to go 4 a check up today,so its HB n e maid...
I dun even hv e mood nor energy to shop nw..my hotel rm nt ready,hoping n I'm sitting in a Mac nw surfing e net.. 1st time for me lor... :p

Starz, glad to hear that his fever has subsided. It's like this, being Mummy we'll be forever bonded to our kids. You'll see them real soon.

Shirley, may I have the site too? I'd like to book a photographer for maternity and family shots next March before I deliver.

hi starz,

can understand how u feel, esp when our kids is having fever... whole nite cant sleep...

hi jasmine,

yup... Mav look cute in his new "botak" look, very different from when he has more hair...

Starz,
I can't find where got sell from net now... only ebay hk and it is selling quite ex.
You just help me see if got come across bah? This is how it looks like.
1945365.jpg

Shirley,
I'm looking for the above doraemon design cookies cutter. My colleague couldn't find in Tokyo.