(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Jenny,
Desiree is attending playgroup since Jul 08. Yup it's 1.5hours. most prob desiree play till forget... haha. Just continue at home lor, no choice since teacher dun cooperate.

Gemini,
What cc is Tricia in now? If not convenient to say here, can email me.
Actually I missed the registration for N1 in 2009 also, which is why I have to put K in the toddler class now which will allow him to "promoted" together with the rest of the toddlers up to N1. I managed to secure the last vacancy in the toddler's class.
Don't worry about Tricia having to re-adapt. If the new environment is more friendly, she may be able to re-adapt very easily.

Oh, talking about toilet training... I think even if toilet trained, in Sunbird, they still want the kids to wear pull-ups. They will bring them to the toilet periodically but they just want to prevent accidents cos they say very disruptive to the class and they waste a lot of time just cleaning mess.

Adeline,
K's head is also quite crooked. Initially we thought it is because in his infancy days, we allow him to keep sleeping on his preferred side without shifting his head so that he gets "balanced, smooth head". Then my gynae said it is ok cos once the hair grows out, we can tell anymore! Haha.

Eating less/rejecting food
I wonder if this is cos our tods are at a stage that they no longer require so much food? I do face this problem with K at home over the weekends. He is still ok during weekdays at my mum's place. However, even when he doesn't finish his food, he doesn't ask for food in between. For e.g., on Saturday night, K was so tired that he refused to drink his milk before he sleeps. I was expecting him to wake up screaming for milk in the morning cos he is hungry, but he didn't. He only drank when we offered him his milk the next morning.

Thanks for all the birthday wishes for Alvis.
Really a busy weekend.

Sat woke up early to prepare his porridge so that he got something to eat when we at zoo. who knows he also woke up with me. We have a great time at zoo, saw elephant bathing & feeding, polar feeding, rainforest show. when we at splash safari, he fall asleep. Alamak! he miss the show. At home, he only take his nap abt 2pm lel...
then after show, heavy rain!! din stop after half an hr & A still sleep. so, decided to back home.
SILs correct his cake & he was so excited when he saw his cakes. cant really capture a nice shot & scare he will spoil all the things so put he on his highchair. hahaha...

here is his cake...
1785348.jpg

Alvis with his cake..
1785349.jpg

at zoo...
1785350.jpg
1785351.jpg

Delphine,
Is like that one, cos playgroup duration very short, the teachers won't bother.

Jasmine,
How's the zoo trip? It rained in the afternoon wor.

pups,
hee hee I think for gals are ok cos got hair to cover.
Boys gotta shave botak during NS haha.. but ok lah, hair very fast grow out.
Jaslyn still eats a lot *touchwood*. One thing lah, she very greedy... keeps eating and eating, doesn't know when she's fulled de. Can eat till vomit lor. I always say she is africa child, machiam like no food for her to eat... hahaha

Dor,
I dun mind cos E's clothes really nice! not too hot to wear tights & they have so small size meh?

Gemini,
that's why althought cc's principal told us that they will feed A if he still cant self feed but i'm worried they only feed him few mouthful nia.
so, i already ask his caretaker help me to assist A on self feed. Hopefully he can manage to feed himself if the teacher no time for him.

Pups,
A eat more more compare to last time. but he still looks slim as usual. MIL comments eat alot but cant see the fat!

Jenny,
ya lor, rain starts ard 11.20am after the shows, quite heavy. he abit blur when see all those real anmal infront him especially elephant. and trying to hug polar bear, keep telling me 'bear'.
but think he still prefer birdpark show if compare to zoo one.

A also eat a lot now & i'm glad that he finally eating soft rice.
i must train him up in this 3 weeks. a lot of things needs to prepare for his half day cc.
Do share with me if you remember any impt things to prepare for him.

<font color="0000ff">Happy birthday Jovan, Jaeden &amp; Kayden</font>
Have a great celebration !!

<font color="ff0000">Jasmine</font>,
So Alvis is a fan of xiao di dan

Jasmine,
For a start, let Alvis plays with his set of spoon and bowl first. While you are feeding him, you can try to scoop some food into his own set for him to self feed. Know what I means? That means give him one set, then you have another set feeding him.
You can also put the food into his spoon, and led him to take the spoon and feed himself. Try to attract his interest and give him some encouragement whenever he feeds himself. For a start, those not so watery porridge is good (for his own self feed), or tiny cut food like minced meat, fishball, fish, rice all kinds of cut tiny food once he masters how to scoop food and brings to his mouth.

Jasmine,
Just adding on to Jenny's suggestion. What about getting him a set of Doraemon cutleries? I think he will be thrilled
Can buy from shops like Mini Toons, I think. I have seen them around but just cannot recall where. Not that expensive also.

<font color="0000ff">Happy Birthday to Jovan, Kaeden &amp; Jayden</font>
May you all have a wonderful celebration!

Jasmine
u r really gd at remembering the kids' bdae n their names/spellings! i can only rem a handful. u jotted it down somewhere or ur brain's gd at storing these info?

wow! the figurines on A's cake seems huge. they r really excited abt cakes this yr.
where did u order the cake fr in the end?
Jenny's suggestion on self feeding is gd. i let R do tt now... give him one set of culteries &amp; bowl with some rice while i feed him. when he attempts to self feed by scooping fr his own bowl, i usually quickly shove my spoon in. hahahaha
R loves to self-feed now n if the food is to his liking, he eats quite a substantial amt.
it'll mess up the place but this is a gd way to get him interested in food n to learn self-feeding. i used to get v pek chek when he messes up his clothings &amp; floor. now i take it easy liao. juz wash him up and clean the fl aft tt. or lay some newspaper when he self-feeds.

Pups
at times R will b like tt oso... sometimes reject food... and at times go to sleep w/o finishing his last feed and yet only "remembered" he needs milk when he wakes up the next morning. but v seldom he can do tt coz he is a milk addict lah. when he stirs at night, in his sleeping stupor, he'll oso chant for milk.
actually i find tt this shld b the normal routine... juz like adults. we can go w/o food for next 12 hrs aft dinner. i am hoping for the day tt his system is adjusted to the adults way. some frens' kids r alrdy like tt b4 their kids turn 1. i am so envious.

Jenny
Jas juz like my niece. bottomless pit. and my niece is alrdy 14+kg now i think. her weight surpassed R's one even b4 R turned 1. hahahaha
my niece wun eat till she vomit de, she can talk much more now so she'll go "I don't want" when she's full or dun like the item! but she eats every now &amp; then... my BIL (my niece's father) carried her till he suffered a slight sprain now coz my niece is v heavy!

Jasmine,
Ya lor, pup's suggestion is good. After Alvis finishes his food, he can sees the doraemon pic in the bowl. But hor, I dun like the spoon design, can't scoop anything de.
I let Jaslyn uses those kid design plastic teaspoon (shaped like metal teaspoon) when she firstly starts on self feeding. Now she has her own pastic and metal teaspoons, plastic soup spoon, metal fork, all designed for kids' use. Am going to introduce her chopsticks when she's 3+. I'm introducing chopsticks to Jolene now. Jolene was impressed by her 6 years biao yi who knows how to use adult chopsticks duing my grandma's wake. So I tot is a good chance to introduce to her since I have bought those training chopsticks during one of the BP sometimes back.
Oh anyway, once our toddlers know self feeding, we can all have peace during meal times and enjoy the makan session.

crystallized,
Jaslyn is greedy. Even she's fulled, she will still wants to eat!
The type of vomit is not those merlion vomit. I mean, when she's too fulled, and still wanna eat, she will throw out the food and continue lor. I never have any worry if Jaslyn is hungry de.

Mango,
yes..he is a fan of doraemon.

Jenny,
Now we start him with use hid hand to scoop the food into his mouth. sometimes he will do, sometimes he just lazy &amp; ask us to feed him.
Tat day i also guide him eat his cake on his own.If he managed feed himself, will happy clap hand &amp; ask us clap hands too. but if he fail to do tat, he just use his hand to take the food.

How's your kids design palstic teaspoon look like?

am totallly agreed with you. last nite we had our dinner, i have to feed him 1st while everyone eating their food. then this A hor, like to snatch things, we have to keep him away frm the table (still sound like a small baby hor..) but SIL also help me to feed him. If he can self feed, i'm the happiest person.

pups,
good idea! will try to find a doraemon cutleries for him. now i'm using a TTT bowl for his porridge &amp; will show him after he finished his food. can see he quite happy.

crystallized,
I can remember most of the oct kids bday but not all. cos now is their bday month, i just went to our yahoo group to check lor. so, still will lack out those newbie.

oki..will try jenny's method on self feeding. hopefully he can master the skills soon.

wow...your niece really has a good weight compare to our kids. or maybe girls can really eat if compare to boys?

Jasmine,
Just thought of something my mum told me. She said last week, she made K feed himself to prepare him for school. But after a few attempts, he wanted her to feed him again. So she said, "Like that when you go to school who will feed you?" K actually answered her, "Teacher will feed."

My mum was quite taken aback when he answered her like that. So she ended up telling him teacher got so many students, where got time to feed you? Then he kept quiet. Aiyo... see, answer back ah.

Jenny,
There are quite a variety of spoons, there are those very functional ones. Not just look pretty only.

Pups,
yday hb was comparing 1 yr old A &amp; 2 yr old A. then he ask me dunno how he look like when he is 3 yrs old.
I told him A will answer back..
din know tat you K already can answer back at this age.

MIL kept saying let teacher teach him since we cant teach A ourselves.
I told him no, we must train A a bit b4 he go to cc. teacher won't have time to just attend to him alone.

Had a mini celebration yest but mummy here made the biggest boo-boo of all... I ordered cake fr PG but gave them the wrong date. Only discovered yest morn when I look at the invoice, they rushed the cake but couldn't make it on time for my lunch buffet, had to buy a lychee martini off the rack... Almost overdosed on cakes yest, my boy sang twice and blew his candle twice... Will try to upload some pics later, busy busy week coming up... Cant wait for the hols man.

crystallized,
thats why I said Jaslyn is 非洲难民 mah.

Jasmine,
Let Alvis lor, if he wants to use his hand, let him. Then slowly teach him using spoon lor.
The kids spoon can be found everywhere. I take pic to show you then.
Before Jaslyn knows how to self feed, I always eat cold food, really hate it man! And worse she refuses Daddy to feed. Now she knows how to self feed, I can take my meals in peace. Finish my meals then attend to her. Just last Sat we went to toastbox for dinner. I gave her the egg, hb said he fed, but Jaslyn said no no, I eat myself. So I let her ate herself. She finished w/o fuss. Then came the mee soup, the staff didn't cut the mee, so I just helped her to take the mee to put into the spoon for her to eat herself lor. She enjoyed the dinner and finished w/o much fuss. Can see hb very pleased with her lor.

pups,
I refer to those spoon that comes in the cutlery set especially those disney type. No depth for the spoon, dunno if you know which type I'm talking??
Oh, Jaslyn also talks back to me. Argue with me somemore, but she gets it when she does that.

freshpoison,
haha, you blur blur ah? didn't double check the date. Kaeden must be excited with 2 cakes!!

I am quite pissed when i went to collect passport for Denise.
The officer in charge told me now nowaday if you want to update your bb photo got to do a new one at $70(not like last time can bring an updated photo and paste in one of the pages).. wah pianz. then what is purpose of paying $70 for 5 years validality?
Somemore bb changes their features every few months, how to afford renew every now and then for S$70.
Might as well charge us S$14 per year and we renew yearly...
Really carrot chopper man...
Angry sia... wanna call ICA to complain liao cos my desiree's passport is still bb photo wondering she can travel this weekend or not.

Pardon for letting my stream here.
here is updates of my gals.

Denise concentrating on her tv programme
1786958.jpg

Jie Jie come disturb but mei mei still stick to her tv
1786959.jpg

Denise finally turn to face my camera
1786960.jpg

delphine,
this new rules applied since last end Sep, if I remembered correctly. Very ex for a 5 year old passport hor, obviously the infant features will change after 1 year!! See Jaslyn's passport photo and her photo now, totally different.
But at least I'm lucky, I was there to collect Jaslyn's passport last Sep, so I decided to change Jolene's photo. I was still thinking why so many ppl at ICA waiting to change photo. Only knew the reason behind after I read in forum few weeks later. The mummies said they received letter from ICA to tell them to change photo before certain date. BUT I never received any letter from ICA lor.

Jasmine,
A looks like he has enjoyed himself on his birthday and his cake looks so cute.
For self feeding, dun know where desiree learn from, she will only eat when she feed herself. When we feed, she dun want to eat. But of cos all the mess she made when she feed herself.

Jenny,
Funny lah you.. say Jaslyn like fei zhou nan ming. it is good that she will eat. I find desiree quite picky with food which i dun like lor.. prefer to take whatever we offer her.

Jenny,
Really?? i didnt know there is this ruling till just now. i really feel cheated leh.
Like for infant gotta to renew every year for $70 cos their face features sure change what after every year.

Jenny,
yeah..i'm waiting fo the day to come which do not need to eat cold food especially those soup stuffs.
okie...if can, show me the spoon tat Jaslyn use.

Delphine,
Denise really watch tv? she is so adorable...
thought we did mentioned here abt changing kids passport photo. I also changed A's a new passport after 1 year usage. waste right? but i dun think will change his passport soon cos now their features almost there.

he arr....enjoyed his bday till only took half an hour power nap the whole day. haha...

delphine,
True what, she eats machiam we never give her food, eat and eat and eat. We scare she eats too much, wait spoil her gastric lor. There's once we went to chinese physician, I even feedback to the sinseh to get him to check on her. If only Jolene eats 1/2 of what Jaslyn eats...
Hey, Jaslyn also picky with food ok... I think she parroting Jolene lah, she sees got veggie she refuses...
Oh, I tot I mentioned here last time when I knew the news. But what to do? If wanna go overseas, die die must do passport. Dun care lah, unless customs said got to change, then I change, if not I won't be bothered.
Denise so young, you intro TV liao ah??

Jasmine,
I try to take a pic of her utensils to show you.
As for bowl, she is using our bowl, cornell de... those small one. I find those disney theme design bowl too small for her, and dun bother to buy her new sets since she's not fussy with bowl. Maybe she sees everyone uses the same bowl bah.

Jenny/Jasmine,
Guess i missed out on that topic. Else wouldnt agree to travel with my family.

Jenny,
Her jie jie lor.. every now and then must on TV except nap time and of cos our evening TV programme, else the whole morn is hers. Either dvds or cartoon channels.
This desiree dun like veg, pork, chk. She only eats fish and fish ball with soup. Must hide the meat underneath the rice or noddles to make her eat(somemore got to be very small piece else she will split it out).BTH

Jasmine,
Wah, play till bu she de sleep ar.. haha..

thanks for all your comments on the video montage.
Believe me, it is quite easy to do... you can do it too... hee...
I can be technical support... hee....

Jasmine,
the software can burn the video into DVD format but my player got problem playing so in the end i make it into normal mpeg video file.
My player can play mpeg and jpg files so no problem, just that setting must be set correctly.
Alvis' cake so cute... so many Da Xiao Ding Dang... he must be so happy...
Actually i think you dun need to be too worried abt Alvis' self feeding. With peer pressure hor, Alvis might pick up very fast once starting in cc...
Tell you hor, we never prep Rhys for self feeding before he go CC, and the first day we brot him to cc to see see look look nia, Rhys managed to join in the class including lunch.
And he just dun let us touch his bowl. He insisted on self feeding and managed to do that by himself there for the first time. I am so stunned man...
From then on, he always want to self feed (but very messy sometimes still lah)... so dun be too worried...
For Rhys' cc, those 18mth old who cannot self feed, the teachers will feed one... sometimes, they got to feed 2 at a time somemore...
The teachers will know who needs extra care and not... they will manage so ok one...
You seems so stress abt sending Alvis to cc... relax... Alvis will be fine...

Gemini,
So Tricia went CC liao ah... how is she? Actually it is very normal for them to start crying after initial few days coz first few days they have new toys etc..
after a few days, they realised that parents are not ard liao, toys are the same liao etc... slowly they will adapt one... so dun worry.
As for overseeing her in cc, try not to lah... you see liao heartpain, she saw you all cry even louder... sometimes just got to let it be and trust the teachers.
I believe our kids can adapt very fast one... so jia you!

Adeline,
your kim's montage so cute... they really change a lot hor and esp. obvious if you put the baby pic side by side with current pix hor...
Your photoshop skills not bad mah... not everyone knew how to get the maple leaf brush leh... hee... jia you...

JRT,
haa... Rhys also 14+kg liao... now we stopped bringing strollers(coz he wun want to sit still in there for long) and stopped carrying him when possible liao.. cannot tahan leh... now carry for a while nia, here pain there pain liao...
Now training him to walk and hold our hands... this boy of mine hor, think deprive lah... once the feet touch the ground hor, RUN!!! sigh... now got to keep threaten him to hold hands, otherwise cannot walk....
Now at least he is better liao... otherwise, cannot ah...

pups,
aiyo... K so cute, know how to answer back liao... haa... R only know how to show black face...

Delphine,
aiyo... Denise so cute!! anyway, Desiree getting more and more like you leh... straight away can see is from your factory one... haa...

Toilet train
========
Rhys still not toilet trained yet, despite he already in CC. He still not telling us he want to pee (although poo he does)...
but we will be working with the teachers in his CC soon to try starting him on toilet training.
The teachers there told us that they can help us but apparently Rhys refused to go into the cubicle to pee... dun even want to step in...
So we see how bah... now he only know how to say WET WET when his diaper leaks... too late lor... haa....

Hi mummies...thanks for the birthday wishes for Jaeden....

Wishing all Sep/Oct princes and princesses "Happy Birthday" too....

Hope to get to have a gathering for the Oct toddlers soon ya....

Delphine,
my 2 gals same pattern like me, dun like fish de. Jaslyn also a bit weird weird one lah, she doesn't seems to like meat too. Chew chew then spill out, no matter how small piece it is. But at times, she will guai guai take. I also dunno why.

Vivian,
oh ya, you are right man! Peer pressure!

Jasmine,
Peer pressure does work! When Alvis sees other self feed, he will does so too.

Vivian,
Wow, rhys hit 14 kg liao. can understand the agony when carrying them. haha.. desiree 11kg i already BTH. But ever since they know how to walk, they wants to be carry. When they are still not steady in walking, they insist to walk.. contradicting right?

Oh dear, I din noe abt the updating passport photo part. What happens if i dun update the photo? I did his passport last nov, confirmed face all change liao but dun c the point in paying $70 for an update leh.

Vivian
Rhys appetite quite gd oso? if yes, then its ok to hit 14kg liao. imagine my niece is not even 2 yrs old, she like sumo liao.
We stopped strollers long ago. stroller is 4 my shopping bags. sigh, this boy hor, machiam stroller got needle... so scary to him. the moment we attempt to put him in, he starts screaming &amp; crying.
hahahah, they cant seem to walk, they prefer to RUN! same here lah, sama sama!

Delphine
Denise starting to look like delphine liao
wah kao, if u din mention the passport thing, i oso dunno its like tt... so exp... luckily during our HK trip, the custom officers din say anything but think got one kept looking at R &amp; passport photo.

R looked like a fat pancake in the passport photo. Now he machiam like attended slimming program --> skinny. no wonder the officer need some time to dbl check the photo &amp; the face to tally it.

hi jenny,
yah, my boy too excited, blew out his candle b4 waiting till we hav finished singing his birthday song
Yah lah... too many things on my mind, dunno why I got the dates wrong... Think my 'blur sotong' syndrome is back with a vengence... Luckily, I din make the same mistake wif my catering, otherwise my guests will hav to settle for KFC delivery haha

Thanks everyone for the birthday wishes for Emma.

Happy belated birthday to Jovan Jayden and Kaeden.

Em enjoyed her birthday celebration. She was very angelic that day, as if she really knew that it's her day. I got back my terrible 2s monster immediately the next day. sigh....
Quite a number of u already saw her cake and some pics in FB. will post here if i got time tmrw.

Delphine
i agree with u!!!
Aiyo kim keep wanting to carry now and noone can carry her except me! die ahh.. last week i fall down while i'm carrying kath and till now my leg and back still hurts.. yet i gotta carry kim cause noone can!! haiz.. she about 13kg leh.. faint ahhh..
Denise also chubby chubby leh!! hehehe..

Vivian
i dunno what to put so just use the leaf brush go over the empty portion to save my time! i wanna try do the slides that u did..!

childcare
today kim started the new cc and the teachers, hubby commented that she did not cry and was pretty well behaved. Hope this continues lor. tmr my turn to accp her.. USUALLY she will bully me lah.. hopefully tmr she's fine.

Jasmine
i agree with peer pressure.
I did not start kim with self feeding and am surprise that her previous cc she self feed very well.
Now she refuse to let ppl feed her and choose to be independent and self feed. I dun mind her self feeding at home but i dislike her to self feed outside cause very messy leh..
At home i just let her learn and i will just clean up aftr that and wash her up.

Toilet trained
kim is not toilet trained yet. dunno how to express herself. just have to wait till she is ready.

Eating less
----------------------------------
Ehh D also not eating so much of his food liao leh dunno why leh but since he doesn't seem to be losing alot of weight I jus let it be cos I think should be a phrase nia. My mum says its becos he's sick of outside food cos we always eat outside food ma. But then again he loves cooking n when I cook I let him help like plucking the veg or cutting the hotdog so he will eat more bah.
Milk wise also drinking lesser sometimes he dun even ask me for milk once he wakesup so now I gotta auto make for him if I forget then he drinks 1 less.
btw D started keeping food in his mouth recently dunno why leh. After my sis stupid friend ask me that "D dun keep food in his mouth hor". Not that I pantang lah but D never do that 1 lor then I remembered that person asked then happen 1. 1 whole day D jus keep watever he eat in his mouth no matter how I threaten or hit his mouth also no use. But very heng lor it was only for that 1 day...sigh(hope I dun jinx myself)

passport photo
I also never receive letter leh wah piang then how to travel again with the bb photo...sianz

Jenny
Agree lor now D can eat on his own hor my lunch very sin nang 1. At least min can eat half my lunch in peace.....siok aah....hahaha

pups
hahaha...reminded me of jus now D was so naughty then after I hit his hand he was crying then keep asking me to hug him. I refuse lor cos so naughty I told him I hit his hand becos he is naughty so I won't hug him. Then see he so kelian keep asking me to hug I ask him who naughty he can still tell me "Mien mien naughty"....hahaha

Think I 'train' D quite well lah regarding walking cos I now let him walk on his own most of the time. Anyway I can't carry him ma when I carry E. But same lor he likes to chiong so we gotta 'leash' him so his running gets confined. If not hor then if we going out with hubby he gets carried the whole time cos hubby dun wanna deal with chasing after him....sigh

Jasmine
I like A's cake so nice so many doremons.....hahhaa

Delphine
Denise can sit so well n watch tv aah....hahaha

Jasmine
See the tights. I like them alot lor this is the reason I've been hopping for a girl so she can wear tights....hahha

1788301.jpg
1788302.jpg

N pardon me aah too happy with my new cam cos can finally capture E's smile n laughters.
1788303.jpg
1788304.jpg

passport pic
if your kids passport just apply not long ago, then do not need to change cos their features din change much.
I changed A's passport cos too much diff liao.

1788481.jpg
1788482.jpg

freshpoison,
your boy's passport is biometric one, cannot update photo. The only way to update is to change the whole passport => renew a new passport and pay $70. What's more the update of new photos ended in end Sep last year. At least your boy's passport was made in Nov, mine in Aug ah..

Adeline,
You opp with me. I like to let Jaslyn self feed outside hahaha... can you imagine the mess once the waitress/waiter removes the high chair kekeke... Ok lah, at home, depends lah, I in good mood aka not tired, I let her self feed, anyway most time hb will controls her not to mess up.
My view for a 2 years old kids, they dunno how to express wanna go toilet unless got train them lor.

Doreen,
Jaslyn sort of on milk strike since dunno when. She can one day only drink 1 bottle of milk. I let her be lah, cos she intake quite a huge amt of solids.
Gaoz, Ember's leg, especially the 1st pic so "yummy" hahaha...
Oh you changed camera ah? What brand and model you using now? very clear leh.

vivian,
oo..the software very easy to use huh? then i must try it since i got tons of video took.

yeah...stress cos A too pamper at home, too active, like to throw things. as Adeline mentioned, realy worried he will quarantine by his teacher.

for me, i rather he learn a bit although he not going to cc, i dun want he too dependent on ppl.
and he will be full day CC next year.

Jenny/Adeline,
Hopefully peer pressure did work!

Dor,
Thanks thanks. but if you look carefully, one of the doraemon in dark blue is different. tat's my hb collection. haha....

agreed with you, the tights so nice! i hope i can do the same if i strike a gal.
. i dun mind if hand-me-down. hahahaha....

food srike
==========

haiz, seems like most of our toddlers are on food strike... tricia nw even veggies dun wan to eat, really headache now... she drinkin lesser water and now no veggies, that's why she's not pooing every day...

Passport
========
jus told my hb about the foto change, he say that we wait till we are going overseas then go change.. which we are forseeing should be another 2 or 3 more years then we can travel...

hi mango,

thks for your concern. me now really more hand-on with #2 as compared to tricia, he doing fine...

hi vivian,

thks for your feedback. yalor, normally tricia will cry for the 1st 45 mins then for the rest of the time, she stopped crying. it's only till now, she still do not want to play with the rest of the kids, she play alone

Jrt,
Lucky you.. desiree passport made in Feb 07 leh... sure got prob.. dun care lah, just xiong xiong go. at most get warning which i kena before. How heavy is R now?
Denise does look like me liao? or desiree? haha too many Ds..

Adeline,
Oh dear, hope you are getting better. Ya lah now not easy to handle 1 bb and 1 toddler.

Dor Dor,
aiyo simply love E's theigh leh.. ba ba.
she does look like you. Me too didnt receive letter to update photo leh..

Gemini,
better dun do the passport if dun have the intention to travel. waste of money!!

Jasmine,
what are you waiting for? jia you ba.. hehee

Delphine
R's passport was done b4 Mar '07 coz we brought him on a cruise then. I think it was done in Jan 07. He def looks diff as compared to now.

Dor
u always post E's pix to tempt us.
her chubby thighs, aiyoh! hahaha
agreed tt girls look darn cute wearing thighs. my niece oso looked v adorable wearing them.

Wif me alone, R will walk most times, except when crossing the rd or he sees sthg he is afraid of. but wif my hb ard, he demands to b carried most times!

Jasmine
A's features din chg tt much leh.

Jenny/crystallized,
din changed meh? aiya...i should delay to change his passport. hahaha

Delphine,
hehe...hopefully can strike one next year hor.

but hb not keen lel..

crystallized,
hb also commented tat your hb like to carry R.
so, in actual is R demand to b carried huh?

Just want to check with you on the following:
1) Anyone know where the buy candles with number on it?
2) Where can I find Ben 10 cake?