snowpooher
Jasmine,
hee hee, not belated yet. Jolene's actual day is on 15 Feb, coming Fri. Her lunar one is on coming Wed, 初七 aka 人日. We did an early celebration on CNY 2nd day cos all relatives were at my mum's place. Ordered a strawberry shortcake theme cake from Smiling Orchid for her. She was so happy when she saw that. But her mummy spoiled the cake where the wordings "Happy" were... haha..anyway kid dunno one lah, she's happy with the figurines and theme of the cake. I think she will be more happy when she sees the Doraemon Cupcake this Fri for her sch celebration keke..
As for the toothbrush, dun hurry with Alvis. Just slowly introduce first. Like what I mentioned to Adeline, try to show Alvis how you brush your teeth first, then let him join in.
Die... I got a lot of work to do but no mood to do leh.. =P
hee hee, not belated yet. Jolene's actual day is on 15 Feb, coming Fri. Her lunar one is on coming Wed, 初七 aka 人日. We did an early celebration on CNY 2nd day cos all relatives were at my mum's place. Ordered a strawberry shortcake theme cake from Smiling Orchid for her. She was so happy when she saw that. But her mummy spoiled the cake where the wordings "Happy" were... haha..anyway kid dunno one lah, she's happy with the figurines and theme of the cake. I think she will be more happy when she sees the Doraemon Cupcake this Fri for her sch celebration keke..
As for the toothbrush, dun hurry with Alvis. Just slowly introduce first. Like what I mentioned to Adeline, try to show Alvis how you brush your teeth first, then let him join in.
Die... I got a lot of work to do but no mood to do leh.. =P