snowpooher
crystallized,
Me too, will never ever leave kids alone with maid, no matter how good the maid is. We never know lor.
lilboymum,
not with with leappad books, I din buy. Saw popular at Bugis Juction selling at $13.90 if I remember correctly, quite limited.
Actually not only books lah, I just dun allow my gals to create a mess at home. No matter how messy they do, they have to keep themselves. My mum and I train them since young. 自己的东西, 自己收。
Selina,
The wheel on the bus DVD/VCD nice? Saw many mummies buying. Got a few series right, I din check it out cos I dunno if they are interesting or not.
As for cleaning up, just keep telling Caleb and assist him with both his hands to clean up. He will get the idea one day. I dun care one, the gals mess up, so they die die must keep for me before they go sleep or watever. My mum said dun let them have the bad habit to mess up and thinking ppl will clear up for them.
I dunno have how many toyogo boxes for the toys. Imagine there are unopened toys in my storeroom. As for books, I got a lot of hands down from friends/colleagues. I just cleared a batch to the kids at Timor. Think now left 2 small shelves only.
Me too, will never ever leave kids alone with maid, no matter how good the maid is. We never know lor.
lilboymum,
not with with leappad books, I din buy. Saw popular at Bugis Juction selling at $13.90 if I remember correctly, quite limited.
Actually not only books lah, I just dun allow my gals to create a mess at home. No matter how messy they do, they have to keep themselves. My mum and I train them since young. 自己的东西, 自己收。
Selina,
The wheel on the bus DVD/VCD nice? Saw many mummies buying. Got a few series right, I din check it out cos I dunno if they are interesting or not.
As for cleaning up, just keep telling Caleb and assist him with both his hands to clean up. He will get the idea one day. I dun care one, the gals mess up, so they die die must keep for me before they go sleep or watever. My mum said dun let them have the bad habit to mess up and thinking ppl will clear up for them.
I dunno have how many toyogo boxes for the toys. Imagine there are unopened toys in my storeroom. As for books, I got a lot of hands down from friends/colleagues. I just cleared a batch to the kids at Timor. Think now left 2 small shelves only.