today on leave, brought A to KKH for review.. thankfully, e nose,ear & duno wat specialist cleared A of any "problems"... doc said it might juz be a one-off case of particular dry nose + e slight trauma of daddy hitting his nose tat triggered tat nosebleed...
then after that, brought A for his chickenpox & prevenar jab.. tis time, he seems more aware of wat PD is doing, n he started fussing when PD started wiping e area with a alcohol swab... in e end, he kena poked on both sides of his butt...
but luckily only cry for a short while n pacified liaoz....
<font color="0077aa">pups</font>
hehehe... A hor, not reli interested in his presents leh.. he didnt even wana tear e wrappers, when we "offered" him... he's only keen in e angbaos!!!! bth...
<font color="0077aa">ling</font>
wah... max looks like such a big boy in e 2nd photo!!!! how was e trip, n how did u cope travelling to china with a 1yr old???
<font color="0077aa">esther</font>
wah... u reli "you xin" to consolidate all our cake photos to do this... thanky thanky!!!!!
how's J?? i read ur blog tat he was unwell... hope he's recovered liaoz...
<font color="0077aa">dor</font>
yes, of cos got take video lah...
aiyoo... A cant reli speak yet.. but D can liaoz.. dont need to be paranoid abt his speech dev lah...
<font color="0077aa">vivian</font>
eh... e "pasta eating" series can do montage??? if can i send individually to u can??? TIA!!!
<font color="0077aa">CY's mom</font>
heheeh.. our boys can shake hands liaoz.. A also love aeroplanes.. i've got e newspaper pages on A380 pasted on my walls n cupboard... A will also raise his hands n go "wooooooo...." to simulate an aeroplane when we tell him/when he hears/sees one.... hehehehe...