back to work after 1 week of mc + leave... sssuuuupppppeeerrrr siaaannnnnzzzz...
n suddenly like miss A so much, cos been seeing him 24/7 for an entire week.. now looking forward to ML so can spend months with him...
<font color="aa00aa">jRt</font>,
here's wat i manage to capture of A flying...
<font color="aa00aa">shirley</font>
e only meiji brand i saw came with mickey & donald on e packaging.. but tats "low fat".. dont think suitable for our 1yr olds leh.. i read somewhere tat petite maim is not yogurt leh.. is it???? in e end, i bought fernleaf brand.. cos tis e only one i look everywhere dont see e word "low fat"... so try lor....
hahaha... zac so cute, will "hide" at e table to do bizness 1 ar...
<font color="aa00aa">vivian</font>
now then i got time to "properly" read e posts hor... aiyooo... Rhys's sooo cute.. will walk around, then go back to read his book... soo guai too... i wonder if A will ever be so guai leh....
yupz, e cake from PG... e aeroplanes did become his toy.. but he stil prefer his A380 model, which i bought for him earlier... actually e "quality" of e cake also not great lah, at e sides, e butterflies already "slide" down liaoz, but nobody noticed...i also only noticed it thru e photos i took...
<font color="aa00aa">adeline</font>
eh.. not sure if my "method" will help or not..
A nv sleep in sarong b4, but he's always been nursed/rocked/cuddled to sleep... (he already has a bedtime routine tat he's used to since newborn).
now tat my tummy so big liaoz, after i feed him his last bottle, cannot tahan carrying him to rock/cuddle him to sleep anymore, wat i do is switch of all e lights in e room.. n lie down on e bed with him.. then will tell him to look at e lights moving on e ceiling (cos downstairs is a road, whenever a car pass by, will cast lights thru my window onto ceiling..) he'll then be "mesmerized".. n slowly drift off to sleep..
<font color="aa00aa">coral</font>
mayb u can try bring char to junior league @ suntec.. (on weekdays?) cos its not so crowded.. they hv a TV tat u can ask them to play watever VCD tat char mayb interested in.. they hv lots of toys there too.. A went there for his 1st haircut.. n he's completely amused for e duration.. e hairstylist also very patient n "gentle" lady...
<font color="aa00aa">kareen</font>
1. eh.. A doesnt know how to hold his own bottle...
2. A is eating organic brown rice, my mum say brand is "flying elephant", i dunno if got 3 elephants on e packaging or not leh... i bought from e medical hall in rivervale mall...
<font color="aa00aa">jenny</font>
hehehe... tats wat hb been telling me to "console" me n to "su jui" lor.. say we can always take A's smiling photo, but these "cool" ones we dont get to take...
jolene's one lagi more fierce leh! hehehe...
<font color="0000ff">baby talking</font>
A stil doesnt talk much yet.. but he understands alot more lah.. sad to say, he stil havent call "daddy" or "mummy" yet.. im still waiting patiently for tat day...
<font color="aa00aa">jasmine</font>
haiz... if its cos of A himself being cranky, i got nothing to say lah... this is his DADDY being inconsiderate n forgeting tat his son is sleeping in e car.. so of coz i get mad at e daddy rite????