Jenny,
hahah...luck me set my alarm on my handphone.
think Alvis abt same as Jaslyn.
u know this Fisher price got a toys, there's 5 rings for u to stack, think some mommies bought is those Star shape. We gave this to A for play. he like to throw & pick. he amused when the rings roll & roll. maybe of that, he tot everything also can trhow. soon & soon, it's become a habit lor.
i also beat him, me beat not soft one hor, he palm red & think he feel the pain but he still THROW. jia lat...
Frespoison,
yes..dun say too early hor.
when u saw ur grandson so cute, u will grab him frm ur son.
whahaha
Selina,
Nice hair cut & the montage!
Have a safe trip to Bangkok...
hahah...luck me set my alarm on my handphone.
think Alvis abt same as Jaslyn.
u know this Fisher price got a toys, there's 5 rings for u to stack, think some mommies bought is those Star shape. We gave this to A for play. he like to throw & pick. he amused when the rings roll & roll. maybe of that, he tot everything also can trhow. soon & soon, it's become a habit lor.
i also beat him, me beat not soft one hor, he palm red & think he feel the pain but he still THROW. jia lat...
Frespoison,
yes..dun say too early hor.
when u saw ur grandson so cute, u will grab him frm ur son.
whahaha
Selina,
Nice hair cut & the montage!
Have a safe trip to Bangkok...