HJ,
Yes, my "beat" is the same as you. Not those real beat, mine will pain for a while, not serious kind of beat, to make the kids realise "hey it's wrong".
Shirley,
I do agreed with you. My mum hates animals, so I was taught that animals are dirty and they bite. Though now I'm an adult. I still couldn't convince myself, cos I grow up with fear. And my hb and his family though have dog last time, it didn't help me to overcome. The poor dog always kena locked up cos they all knew I feared dog.
Somehow, very bad, cos this mummy sees dog will run far far, it influences Jolene
Now she also scares dogs and cats.
Gemini,
Not all bbs are ok with Yogurt. Some bb eat yogurt will have phlegm, some won't. Just like Yakult, some kids drink le a lot of phlegm, some ok. You just monitor, if not change a flavour? Banana cause phlegm.
Doreen,
Aiya, how can you say your son like tat.
Grace,
No hard feelings. Just pointing out my views.
Delphine,
I tell you hor, my Dad is opp than yours. He beated gals only cos son is his precious. Zhong Nan Qing Nu. And as the eldest gal at home, I have to help out with housework and look after my sis. If my younger sis did something wrong, I was the one who kena his cane.
My mum hor, very fair one. Her point of view is, it takes 2 hands to clap, so if there's quarrel/fight/arguement whatever you call it, all will kena her cane. My mum is very fair to the 3 of us (I've a elder bro and a younger sis). She never biase with anyone of us. I really saluate her lor.
Adeline,
Yes, I feel the pain too. Aiyo you bite your cousin ah, now grown up le see the mark must be very heartpain and regretful.
To me, no kid is super guai one lah. If really those super guai guai sit one side no talk, that's the one we need to worry. Just that I feel biting is really very serious. If we dun teach, go playgroup bite other kids, then cham lor. If those parents ok one, just say sorry, if meet those super pamper their kids one, die ah. Who knows will kena sue or not wor.