(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Yoplait yogurt
==============

any bb having phlegm after eating this? T only started eating this (banana flavour) since last wk and we realise that she got a bit of phlegm.
but then not sure is her phlegm due to eating this, cos no change in her diet. but she's drinking mixture of Friso2 & 3 now.

Shirley
hahaha Can't resist replying on this topic...keke
I always say D is like his bro (my dog) cos they both EAT TISSUE wahahahahhahahha

Shirley,
Ooopss...sorry. My intention just to teach him don't bite ppl. Maybe i should tell him that as a human, we didn't bite ppl.
i think it's all depens to the dog owners. There was once my neighbour's dog bite a small dog which pass by till the small dog hurt badly.

Jenny,
Opps! I hope you dun get offended by my comment.. it is just wat I think...
no hard feeling hor...

Me opp from you.. my dad actually dote me more than mum... so i have this feeling loh..and have
seen alot of friends n relatives whose daddies sayang daughter more loh...whereas mummies did the opposite.....

Wow Mummies,

Today so many topics to discuss ar.

Re: babies biting
Ever since D kana beaten by me after she bite me real hard, she dun dare to do so anymore. *touch wood*

Re: fatherly love/daddy's gal
Hmm... personally feel that daddy will dotes on gals more than the boys and mummy is the other way round. this goes for me as well... i am the eldest daughter, my late dad never beat me before. There is 1 incident where me & my 2 brothers fight and then my parent witness the situation and my father got so angry that he only beat my 2 brothers not me. My mother was asking my dad, why you only beat the boys and not your daughter. then my dad keep quiet.

Shirley
u have 4 dogs!! I feel that it's good to let kids grow up together with dogs. I love dogs too but i gave up mine due to my sinus. i am scared that kim will suffer sensitive nose like me. Zac zac have alot play mates!

Jenny
wahhhh i feel the pain in the baby leh. I agree that when baby bite must beat lor.
My cousin still have my bite mark on her thighs now. I bit her real hard when i was young and noone controlled me. So i understand.. dont want my kids to do that..

After kimmy bit my aunt once she stopped. Now she dont bite things except her own pillow and pacifier.

Can any mummies advise what are the necessary things to bring when travel with bb like 1 year old?
will be going on cruise to phuket & penang next sun with desiree & my family, 1st time going with bb so need advice here.

HJ,
Yes, my "beat" is the same as you. Not those real beat, mine will pain for a while, not serious kind of beat, to make the kids realise "hey it's wrong".

Shirley,
I do agreed with you. My mum hates animals, so I was taught that animals are dirty and they bite. Though now I'm an adult. I still couldn't convince myself, cos I grow up with fear. And my hb and his family though have dog last time, it didn't help me to overcome. The poor dog always kena locked up cos they all knew I feared dog.
Somehow, very bad, cos this mummy sees dog will run far far, it influences Jolene
Now she also scares dogs and cats.

Gemini,
Not all bbs are ok with Yogurt. Some bb eat yogurt will have phlegm, some won't. Just like Yakult, some kids drink le a lot of phlegm, some ok. You just monitor, if not change a flavour? Banana cause phlegm.

Doreen,
Aiya, how can you say your son like tat.

Grace,
No hard feelings. Just pointing out my views.

Delphine,
I tell you hor, my Dad is opp than yours. He beated gals only cos son is his precious. Zhong Nan Qing Nu. And as the eldest gal at home, I have to help out with housework and look after my sis. If my younger sis did something wrong, I was the one who kena his cane.
My mum hor, very fair one. Her point of view is, it takes 2 hands to clap, so if there's quarrel/fight/arguement whatever you call it, all will kena her cane. My mum is very fair to the 3 of us (I've a elder bro and a younger sis). She never biase with anyone of us. I really saluate her lor.

Adeline,
Yes, I feel the pain too. Aiyo you bite your cousin ah, now grown up le see the mark must be very heartpain and regretful.

To me, no kid is super guai one lah. If really those super guai guai sit one side no talk, that's the one we need to worry. Just that I feel biting is really very serious. If we dun teach, go playgroup bite other kids, then cham lor. If those parents ok one, just say sorry, if meet those super pamper their kids one, die ah. Who knows will kena sue or not wor.

delphine,
Cruise is easy. They have bb food on board.
For me I think the most impt stuff are the diapers/milk/bb clothings + sweater + socks (cruise is windy)/pacifier if bb is taking (bring extra in case got lost)/bb food like biscult etc.
If intend to swim, just bring swim diaper and swimwear lor.

sorry cant catch up on posting. so tired. back to work today. have to go catch up on the last posting for the BG gathering to do the compilation.

<font color="0000ff">bb birthday parties this weekends</font> for those who invited caleb to their parties, i need to inform that unless he fully recovers, otherwise will not bring him out this wkend in case he pass on any reminding virus to anyone there.

<font color="0000ff">crystallized</font> dont feel bad. dont think got anything to do with R.

ok chat again. gotta run for an event liao. bye.

My aunty called me and say kimberly is walking!!
Dunno true or not and sad tht i cant see it myself.
She says she walk few steps then fall.. after that she stand up and continue.. Bahhhh..
I must see it with my own eyes then i believe!

Hi Jenny,

Thanks for your advice... do you think stroller is needed? cos maybe going to their land tours after the vessel docks at the port.

Can i know what type of bb food? dun recall seeing them when i went before my preganancy(maybe didnt notice as well)

Re: daddy's gal
I think your daddy really those strict kind and traditional. I can understand.

hi shirley/jenny,

thks for your feedback. will monitor and see.

hi jenny,

did not know that cruise got bb food one. gd, go back will tell my hb. was asking him want to go for another trip or not. i think both of us got scared (by the stuff we have to bring) and the placess that we go in phuket. so cruise got bb food, can at least consider.

hi delphine,

enjoy ur trip! that time we went phuket, most of the stuff i bring is tricia clothes, diapers. for foodwise, i brought a bottle of instant brown rice cereals. i also lug a bottle of 1.5 litres of SIN water to mix with the water there.

Delphine,
they provide Heinz food jar.
but since desiree take porridge now, u can request congee or porridge if u went to their chinese restorant.
we mostly take our lunch or dinner at chinese restoran. they serve nice food.

for me, stroller is a must. sometimes bb need to sleep

Poor Caleb, hope he's better.

Adeline,
Congrats!!! Hahaha... believe it lah, who will wanna play this joke on you. believe lah believe lah...

Delphine,
I read that you are going Phuket ah... If you want, can bring stroller but hor I tell you hor, Cos of the sea level, the cruise (you going star cruise?) will stop in the middle of the sea, then you need to transfer to a smaller boat before reaching Phuket land. You see you wanna bring or not if you dun find it a hassle to transfer from big cruise to small boat. The land tour is half a day only. How abt carrier? Have Desiree start walking? If yes, then on cruise most probably dun need it. If not, you may get tired to carry, then stroller may be good to have it ard.

They have those bb jar food. You need to ask from them. Got plain porridge also, bread if Desiree is ready for solid.

Re: My dad
I had a huge quarrel with him few mths back and I've stopped talking to him.

Gemini,
Actually got bb or active kids, cruise is a good choice, but go too many times sianz lor. Some more hor, they also charge for infant hor, and not cheap.
But go cruise much easier lah, no need to scare no water, bb sleepy need to sleep etc... walk walk play play tired, go back room to sleep lor.

Delphine,
If you are staying in balcony class and above, they have complimentary mineral water 2 bottles per day and a kettle to boil hot water. For lower class, you need to request for hot water. Keep asking lor, no need pai seh one especially you got a kid ard haha...

I'm still thinking if wanna bring the gals to cruise, but to me... super boring cos I went twice (?? think so or even more times). And the expenses not cheap for kids lor.

Adeline,
Wow , congrats on Kim walking...
my A still can't walk... only when we hold one of his hand then he can walk.....
this boy.. dun noe how to walk want to run.... luckily we are holding him if not he will definitely kiss the floor a no. of time...

I give up on him walking liao...
cos got friend informed that we should not force bb to walk if they are not ready..
it will cause them to be bold legged next time.
Dun noe true anot ? Anyone heard this b4?

Selina,
Sorry, missed your post on Caleb sick ....
hope he is recovering well.
Recently i got a fren bb also kana vomit n diarrhea...
the pd diagnosed tat the bb might got virus from the animal poo at the zoo....
(they went zoo tat day)
So better avoid zoo or animal farm if there is any outing intended for these places...

Hi Gemini/Jasmine,

Thanks for your info. will sure go and enjoy this trip to let go myself.. so tired..

Hi Jenny,
Huh??? transfer big boat to small boat, is it safe huh?? thought it will stop at port one. yup am going starcruise virgo.
Desiree dun know how to walk plus she dun lke to be in the carrier liao... is it very diffcult to transfer the stroller to the small boat plus do tehy have enough space on the small boat for stroller. heng, you tell me now if not later i got a shock of my life!!

Jenny,

maybe another vessel, like gemini(opps elanie, not talking about you.
), aquarius & etc?
Agree with you infant rate not cheap.. come up to about 300 plus for d and adult only 500 nia(1 for 1 mah)

Jenny / delphine,
oo..ya. i remember. tat time i went to Redang with star cruise.
yes..like jenny mentioned. they park in the middle of the sea, then you need to transfer to a smaller boat before reaching the destination. tat time hb carried A (cos i scare i no enuf strength). we just went there 2 hrs nia cos the weather super hot. and i afraid A cant stand the weather. and true enough, A unwell after the trip but not serious one lal.

Delphine,
since desiree already 1 year, no need to ask for food jar. can ask porridge & bread if u go for their int'l buffet.
somehow i dun like to giv them food jar.

Jenny,
think they dun hav infant rate. tat time Alvis more bo hua. he cant eat anything but hav to pay same price as ours.

hi jenny,

hehee... me never go cruise before...
suaku...

oh dear, hope the cold war with your dad ends soon!

hi delphine,

oh, half day land tour in phuket? hmm.. the place also not v child-friendly, esp the roads, very uneven & got upslope. so need to push the stroller. but then, depending where u go, cos mine is near the beach, did not go to the town area.

hi selina,

hope caleb recover soon!

hi adeline,

that's gd news!

Shirley & Adeline,

Congrats on your bb walking liao

Delphine, enjoy your holiday!

Me have not been going holiday since pregnant till now...

Hi Agnez,

Thanks, should really go if you have time to relax oneself. Me really long time have not been travelling, like you since pregnant.

Delphine,
If you ask me hor, I sure tell you no safe hahaha. cos I dunno how to swim + the waves and winds are so strong... I really regretted tat time but what to do, paid and signed up le, closed my eyes to cross over. I can't remember the staff will help to take the stroller when we cross from big to small boat leh. All I remembered was tat day was very windy and the boat shake a lot. They will stop at port at port dickson.
No one tells me the transfer is done at the middle of the sea, if not I die die stay on the cruise hahahah.... I really got a shock out of my life lor.
I tot only Virgo goes Phuket??
Oh yes, remember to let desiree wears her sweater cos windy hor. And I agreed with Gemini, the road at Phuket not stroller friendly.

Jasmine,
Ya lor, they charge for infant! Tats why I dun want to bring the gals now. At least after 3 they charge ok lah. Infant charge so much for wat??
I also dun like jar food. I rather my gals eat adult food.

grace
ya lor i think cannot force. My aunty say she squat down clap her hands at kim then suddenly she stand up walking without holding anything. she also got a shock.

Jenny
cause my aunty sometimes very 'kua zhang' one. So when she tell me i keep asking her 'Zhen de ma'! hahaha.. i very happy lah but still i cannot see with my own eyes!!

Agnez
tyty

Gemini
ya indeed it's a good news. my HB say die already.. need to really 24/7 watch where she go..

Jenny,
aiyo... jia liat lah. my god...
btw, children after 2 sign up starkids(membership fee at $10 nia) will get 1 free cruise per year.. so you wait for both of them to turn 2 then go lor.

yup virgo goes penang/phuket/malacca/KL/langkawi, that all i can recall.
for aquarius, think they go hong kong.

Jenny,
but hor my sil jio me next yr take star cruise again lel. i want to go taiwan or japan lel.
me never go oversea yet lel. very suaku hor. only went bangkok nia.

Adeline,
congrat!!
when they start walking & still not 'zai' yet, so we must keep an eyes on them especially when they feel sleepy. Alvis walk like bu dao wong when he feel sleepy, then i will let him rest, put him inside play yard.
but u only see her 2molo night, rite?

adeline...shirley...
congrats!!!!!!smart zac zac, smart kim, can walk oredi... so nice...

walking
---------------
dun think CY is going to walk anytime soon. he is still very cautious-ly holding on to furniture as he cruises around. cant bluff him. ask him clap his hands or what, he will smile, then sit before clapping.cant even stand unassisted as yet...haiz..

not sure if forcing them to walk will cause bow-leggedness. but no point, cannot walk means cannot walk, force oso no use.

delphine
if u dun mind D eatg adult food onboard, then no need to worry abt food. tt time when i went, R was abt 5 mths+.. no need 2 worry abt food at all coz he was on TBFG. it was so easy. but 4 packing, it was horrible. KS me packed a lot of R's clothings, swimwear. i brought stroller along coz i din intend to go 4 any land tours. the stroller was 4 R to sleep inside while we r walking ard the cruise. of coz brot my Ergo & sling along. actually its basic essentials lah. plus some medication in case. tts all i can think of.

Selina
hehehehe, my sis said she saw u and she cant rem ur name so when my BIL asked who r u, she replied "Its Caleb's Mummy!"
now she asked me u got lobang 4 staff purchase?

Adeline
K will sure walk 4 u lah, heeee....
tts another milestone.

lilboymum
same as ur CY, my R is cautiously walkg ard holding onto furniture. this boy is v swift in his movements n my mum said he can alrdy walk, but he is lazy n scared to fall, thus he dun really wanna walk yet. i oso leave it to him lah. we juz encourage him to walk unassisted at times, if he is in gd mood, he will walk abt 3, 4 steps to us, else he boh hew us.

RE: Biting
I am one fierce mommy. i am the only one tt beats & scolds him. initially he bite my hb n my hb always laff, as if he is v happy tt R bit him. then i told my hb off n asked him not to encourage R as biting ppl is v bad habit. so when R bites me at times while playing (he din bite v hard), i will start scolding n slap his cheek lightly to say NO BITING. he dun do it often now. if his gums itchy, give him sthg to bite lah, human flesh is not 4 him to ease his itchy gums. i am not gg to start this habit.
and yes, i agree wif jenny, they r actually v intelligent n understds wats gg on MOST times. now when i raise my voice at R on occasions he does sthg he is not supposed to, he actually stops wat he is doing, turn to look at me n then move away. of coz he is still cheeky n naughty but at least i noe he stops wat he is doing when i tell him off. there r times i am screaming like a mad woman lah.
my mom always tells me off, sayg i am 2 fierce to my own son while he is so sticky to me. her thinking is coz R is so sticky to me, all the more i shld b nice to him. but i tell her i am showing my love by discipling him. i still shower my love & affection but when it comes to discipline, i will not hesistate. if dun teach now, then when?

<font color="ff0000">Recall for YOPLAIT yoghurt</font>

mummies, i juz heard this over the news... if u hv any, pls dispose off immed as it seems there is possible contamination.

today so many topics to discuss ar... i finally finish A's photo montages/presentation... (after 1 month of effort!!!!!) now can only cross my fingers n hope my brother can help me convert it to a file that can play on regular VCD players... else will make my guests watch it on e laptop.. hehehe...

<font color="0000ff">biting</font>
eh.. up to now, A still ONLY bites my mum. problem is, its too late for us to discipline liaoz.. cos my mum "allowed" it in e beginning.. n he's treating it like a "game" liaoz.. but he never tries to bite anyone else though...
but i have to say, i do agree that babies are very intelligent now, its juz tat they do not know how to express themselves... so its definitely time to start disciplining liaoz...

<font color="0000ff">daddies n mummies</font>
well... i used to have a super traditional dad (e strong n silent type) tat i'm terrified of.. n both parents "zhong nan qing nu" type.. plus my parents were weekend parents to me, but my mum quit her job to look after my bro when he as born... so i've never been close to them. only after working, n now that they are "dependent" on me, tat we've become closer abit...
sometimes i do feel like they r only close to be cos i'm providing for them now... n it doesnt feel good lor... but my mum is doing such a good job taking care of A, i juz wave those feelings away...

<font color="0000ff">our lil doggies??</font>
hehehe... dor n gemini n jasmine... my mum ALWAYS tell me A is a "REAL DOGGY" 1 leh.. he got these few "actions"/"habits"...
1stly, he LOVES to hide his toys/stuff under chairs/table/playmat etc... my "real dog" have e same habit...
2ndly, he loves to "scratch" his head on e blanket that we covers his playpen base with.. in e same "action" tat my dog does too.....
3rdly, he loves to be "stroked" on e tummy & his back!
hahahahaa.... tis is juz for fun ar... hehehe..

<font color="ff6000">adeline n shirley</font>
congrats on K n A walking!!!
how's both ur #2 liaoz??? how many months liaoz?? find out boy/girl yet???

<font color="ff6000">delphine</font>
envy envy... enjoy ur trip!!!

<font color="aa00aa">A's lunar birthday</font>
today is A's lunar birthday... so for e "fun" of it, i arranged these items for him to pick lah... my parents both reli dunno abt such stuff.. so i juz try to remember wat u all used:
calculator, dictionary, money, measuring tape, drumstick (on a plate)...
A's 1st choice was to go for e calculator (cos his PD always let him play with this, n he juz went PD on Monday?), very quickly put down n went for measuring tape.. again very quickly put down n took e $$$, n lastly, he overturn e plate with drumstick n started playing his "spinning game" with e plate... in e end, he juz stuck to playing with e plate... hahahahaa... we joked that he will be a chef/someone who does "zhar ji" next time... cos tats e thing he likes e most...

ok lah... dunno will hv time/energy to be logging in over e nex few days or not...
nitez mummies..!!!

Starz,
We did a small celebrations for K lunar bd today too. K picked the pen! So for the fun of it, we removed the pen and see what else he will pick and he went for the ruler (mil used ruler in place of measuring tape). The calculator was something he refused to touch even after all the items were eliminated and left with the calculator. Haha.

bbgrace,
I wake up at 5.45am everyday too! Have been doing that eversince I stopped bf. When I was bf and had to do morning pump, I wake up even earlier...zzzzzzzzz..

Wah so many topics today. As usual, i crashed out while putting Joshua to sleep and only woke up now to pump.

BITING
J also went thru' a biting phase after he turned one and he ONLY bit me. There was once where i raised my voice at him and hit him on his hand after he did that, and he cried very pitifully but i think it was more from the shock than the pain of me hitting him. At that time, i was so guilt-ridden for hitting him. But no choice, i wanted to stop him from biting. So after constant scoldings and hitting his hands (gently lah), he finally stopped.

For emma, she bit me once on my thigh and once while bfg many months ago. I "ku-ti" her cheeks and she burst out crying. It's actually quite painful cos i tried it on myself. But it worked.

babies are smart. They will get the idea after u scold them.

Jenny,
I can understand about your hubby being closer to Jolene. My hubby spends more time with Joshua also cos Joshua knows how to demand for his attention. Whereas for the entire year, i was at home with Emma so she is closer to me. Till now, she still rejects daddy and goes to him only when she wants him to bring her out.

As for discipling, i think as 2nd time parents, we learn from our earlier mistakes with #1 so in some ways we could be stricter with #2. Just like hubby, he's all for weaning Emma off night feeds and let her cry it out. He can tahan letting her cry for 2 hrs. For Joshua's time, we would have caved in already.

Gemini,
I stop give A yoplait yoghurt 3 weeks ago cos he suddenly have loose stool. since then, didnt giv him yoghurt.
but i planning give him cheese.

Crystallized,
very soon R will suprise u when he decide to walk.

Pups,
u also need to wake up so early? pei-fu!

Jenny,
aiyo when read abt Jaslyn bleeding lips, so heartpain... actually all these while Rhys also prefer his papa more until recently I am on vacation and take cares of him whole day, now he will find me to play liao... so at least my vacation is worth it lor...
You know hor, everytime I see your ah lao playing with Jaslyn hor, I find it very sweet lor, be it hanging Jas from the legs lah, or letting her sit on his legs... very sweet lor... and can see that Jas also enjoys playing with his papa...
next time I must ask my ah lao to learn from your ah lao how to play with R...haa...
aiyo.. the kid bite the newborn baby!!! OMG... I also cannot tahan bb bite ppl, doesn't matter is the parents or other ppl... biting is wrong... and now since they are starting, must immediately correct them, otherwise, becomes a habit, even more difficult to get rid...
As for dad, my dad got no chance to zhong nan qing nu coz he has only 2 daughters but hor, he show no mercy one. Chao ah beng one... when young, he used to use the wooden stool to hit me and my sis. Those dark-red cane marks are all over our thighs and he delibrately hit at the lower part of the legs coz he knew that it will show everyone when we wear our uniform skirt. Jialat hor... my sis worse lah... kana chained to the bed using those thick metal chain before hor... sounds very bian tai right?? sigh... but Jenny, dun be angry with your dad lah...whatever it is, at least you got a dad to quarrel with, my dad now after stroke cannot even have a proper nice conversation with me. Sometimes I rather he scold me lor... He sometimes cannot even recognise me. So treasure it lah... sorry for being kpo about this hor...

Adeline,
I got a fren also got to use rubber band then can discipline her son. Cane also no use.
Congrats on Kimmy walking!!! Welcome to the back-ache-plus-no-time-for-anything-else-but-lookout-for-them club... haa....

DOGS
====
I LOVE DOGS!!! but my hb too concern abt hair all over the house lah.. dun have ppl to take care lah... so think I can never have a dog liao... but I really hope R will love dogs too... maybe next time R request to have one and I might have my dream comes true... haa....

YOPLAIT YOGHURT
================
No wonder cannot find it anywhere. heng ah... I was still scouting every supermarket I went for it somemore... whew....

Yoplait yogurt
==============
aiyo, heard the news on the recall of the yogurt. just started to feed T last wk... now left 1 bottle at home, have to tell my mum to throw away now... hopefully, T does not eat anything harmful...

Jasmine,
Yes. Cos need to get myself ready for work, feed baby, diaper baby, drive him over to my parents' place then we go to work. Our workplace is very far from where we stay and the traffic on those roads we take is very heavy, that's why. But thank goodness hubby's workplace and mine is very near. Otherwise may have to leave even earlier! I usually eat my breakfast in the car :p Hubby will get ready my bread for me. He has time to eat his while I get ready (i need to put on make-up, he doesn't! haha)

Starz
think cause this is 2nd preggy thus i felt the kicks quite early at 16wks. Now i am 17 weeks and baby is consider quite active. continuous kicking. though quite mild but i can feel it clearly. The pokes!
Gender unknown yet. i told HB i dun wanna chk on gender and he scolded me crazy! my next checkup is on 3rd nov. 5 weeks apart from my previous chkup. This time shld be able to tell gender.
A is gonna be an architect!

Yoplait Yoghurt
The recall this time is for those with expiry dates between 3 and 23 (I think) Nov only. And it is due to POTENTIAL risk cos of metal flakes that may have corroded into the yoghurt during production. The flakes are about 3-4mm by 1mm. So for mummies who have fed their babies Yoplait yoghurt prior to the news, don't get overtly worried. This is much "safer" then bacterial contamination or heavy metal contamination! K is one of those babies who took the yoghurt last week too...

Viv
Wah!! The club name very long hor!! hahaha.. i dunno how am i going to chase after kim! Now she crawling i already have abit problem chasing her.. now she walk think more jia lat already!

Yoplait Yogurt
==============

Ah ya got a shock when i saw the news yesterday night. usually i dont buy yoplait cos its bigger and cant finish in one meal. suai suai that day cant find the other brand so ended up buying this. Think we fed zac with two tubs, hopefully those are nt contaminated.

Lilboymum, Crystallised
========================
Zac was like CY and R, very careful boy, he didnt want to let go of the furniture when cruising around. even from one furniture to another, he will crawl there. But one fine day, he jus woke up his big idea and decided to walk. so mayb CY and R will be like that and give u gals a big surprise!

Baby Walking
============
actually i find taking care of him when he is crawling and walking is abt the same. cos he used to crawl all over the place, now is replaced by walking all over the place. One thing i need to watch out is now there are more places he can reach when he is walking. but i really love to see him walk like penguin with hands at his side for balancing.

Starz
=====
Haha the way u described A who has similar characteristics as ur dogs, so funni. Think zac also develop characteristics like his buddies. he loves to play fetch and throw! He can throw his toy down the bed, climb down the bed to fetch it, climb up the bed and throw down again. He can repeat this process for 15-20min till he is breathless and chuckling. My hubby and i dont understand the joy of this game, even my dogs see him play also blur. Haha this is he throw and fetch game, something which my dogs and son love to play.

I am now in my 14weeks. Still dont know abt the gender. praying hard that the MS will go away soon. haha

#2 baby
=======
Just had a conversation with my sister, she is saying that my number 2 will get less attention as compared to zac, especially if she is a girl. Haiz... i really hope this is nt true but somehow she is really nt getting a lot of attention as #1. maybe cos nw my parents are enjoying themselves taking care of zac and zac is a boy. We cant seem to get rid of such traditional idea in this modern world. I hope i can be a fair mummy and make sure my number 2 is nt compromised in any way.